Reading Reviews for Forever
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dom's Forever

2nd July 2011:
You know, people call me the calmest person they've ever met, my own Mum told me that I am such an ice queen. Well, I am doesn't-show-any-emotions kind of person BUT you really made me CRY.
I thought that that this just another "heart breaking" story in a row and I was really bored so read. And I dont regret it at all.
It was really beatiful and I dont know. honest? straight? I realized that I am crying almost in the end of the story and it made me cry a way more than before! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by LivingOutLoud Forever

19th January 2011:
This is a great one-shot, really heart wrenching. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ashleysocool Forever

19th September 2010:
awww :( i cried alot in this one ! :( so sadd T_T i know he has to move on , but why ? :( AWW

 Report Review

Review #4, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes Forever

30th August 2010:
Really good! I did find one or two spelling and grammar mistakes though- just so you know. This was really sad, but enjoyable nonetheless. I really liked it and how you made Hermione come back for a short period of time, I wish that Draco would have had more time than what he did. This was great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracosgurl Forever

20th February 2010:
Oh my gosh. That was such amazing writing! I was literally crying it was so sad! Keep writing amazing stories ! I love them!

 Report Review

Review #6, by maddie61 Forever

6th August 2009:
Ok I am crying. that was so SAD!! no more sad! ah! I'm gonna go listen to like grace kelly (mika) to cheer up! lol but good one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shelby Weasley Forever

23rd July 2009:
Oh my god. I started reading this thinking it would be something to just pass the time- but shoot! You made me cry! In fact, I'm still crying. The letters are actually blurry so I can't see them. (Thank god for typing classes)

Woah, that was amazing. And not to mention INCREDIBLY sad. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Kai Rhianne_ Forever

25th April 2009:
Sniff. That was soo sad. I know I'm an easy cryer, but really! I was BAWLING.
xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fragile Words Forever

14th February 2009:
i absolutely ADORED this.

although, if i were draco, i'd probably have a mental breakdown :D but, i like his reaction better ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bpmull Forever

16th January 2009:
Sad, but very nice. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by emotionalrangeofateaspoon Forever

16th January 2009:
I luved it and you did a great job of dracos reaction

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dr4co_Luv5_M3 Forever

30th December 2008:
wow, u brought me to tears...i'm gobbsmacked.
ur a really good writer. i'm an R/Hr shipper but i totally love Dr/Hr fics! the christmas enchantment was just as beautiful. thank you for contributing such beautiful stories =) **Ann

 Report Review

Review #13, by Deni Forever

21st November 2008:
Omg you made me cry.

10/10.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Forever

20th November 2008:
Very cute and sweet!! As a fellow writer of sad Draco/Hermione one-shots, I must say very nice.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hearts Then Tears Forever

19th November 2008:
This Was.. Words Can't Even Describe It.

It Was So Well Writen. So Full Of Emotion And The Right Emotion [?] If That Makes Sense.

You Should Have More Reviews..

I Liked How He Got To Spend Time With Hermione.. But Realize That He Had To Let Go.. Move On..

I Can See Her Doing This.

Wanting For Him To Remember [Her] But Not Avoid And Leave Everything For Something That Can't Be Erased.

They're Love Was Cool Like That! Hah.

Beautiful Story :]

Always And Foreverr,

~Hearts Then Tears

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_princess_of_the_darkness Forever

15th November 2008:
nawww omg i cryed. so sad;(((
its really good in discription!
so sad((( gosh i am in tears.(
but its a beautiful story...)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login