Reading Reviews for The Other Side
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Donya The End

2nd May 2011:
She's.dead.
I was not expecting that.

Author's Response: Kinda what I was planning

 Report Review

Review #2, by x DementraFionBlack x The End

14th February 2010:
I love this story but i now officially hate you.

Ok im only joking i just cant believe that you ended it like that xx i actually cried and i didnt want to cry but seriously you are an amasind writer and it would be soo cool if you could read mine for me and see what you think i would love it xxx

Author's Response: I will come by and read yours but I feel Killy her at the end needed to happen

 Report Review

Review #3, by FallenAmaranth Different

22nd September 2009:
sorry i just have to point out, at one point you put carly/charis' name as charlie. i thought it was funny cause of it's kinda half way in between. lol. i think it amazing. another thing, i've always wondered how voldie reproduced, at the age of 66 he has a 15 year old daughter. heh heh. great story.

Author's Response: Well he would have been about 50-ish... Take into consideration how long wizards live, and in any caase, men of 80 in reality have reproduced... Voldemort havign a kidn isn't that strange.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gothicbabe16 The End

3rd May 2009:
this is the first story i've read that brings some serious emotion in me. kinda sad u can't put a twist that would make her be in a coma then wake up.

Author's Response: I was going to, I really didn't want to kill Carly, Imagine what it did to Sirius, Tonks, Andromeda and Draco... But I think the fact she did die to save them jsut proves her character that much more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily123Evans  The End

3rd April 2009:
Amazing story. great idea! Loved it so much! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Samantha The End

22nd March 2009:
Aw, did you have to kill her?? That was possibly the saddest ending ever. :[

Author's Response: Maybe not, but i did regardless

 Report Review

Review #7, by Samantha Sacrafice

22nd March 2009:
Another cliff-hanger. I love this story. It's amazing.

Author's Response: thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samantha Maybe

22nd March 2009:
Wow, Carly's pretty brave to just up and leave to save everyone - even if it means her own death.

Author's Response: that's who carly is, she couldn't do anything else, this is what her personality dictates she does

 Report Review

Review #9, by Samantha Gone

22nd March 2009:
I kind of agree with Carly. Hopefully Draco is okay.

Author's Response: One would hope

 Report Review

Review #10, by Samantha Thank You

22nd March 2009:
:] The ending to this chapter made me smile.

Again, you are amazing at writing the action scenes.

Author's Response: Aw thank you, action is one of the things i find hardest to write

 Report Review

Review #11, by Samantha Sorry?

22nd March 2009:
I'm confused by what just happened at the end. Haha, I guess I'll just have to read more and find out. xD

Author's Response: sorry, sometimes it is a lil confusing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Samantha You Don't Understand

22nd March 2009:
You're really good at writing the action scenes. I loved this chapter.

Author's Response: Aw thanks, they're really hard to write

 Report Review

Review #13, by Samantha Loved

22nd March 2009:
Aw, I love this! I'm so happy for Carly. :]

Author's Response: you should be, this is greaat

 Report Review

Review #14, by Samantha Too Late

22nd March 2009:
Carly Black - I like the sound of that. Haha. I love this.

Author's Response: I thouhgt it had a ring to it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Samantha You Have NO Idea

22nd March 2009:
Finally, Charis stands up to Harry.

Author's Response: someone needed to

 Report Review

Review #16, by Samantha They Missed Out

22nd March 2009:
I really like this story. :]

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Samantha Different

22nd March 2009:
Gr, Harry is too hot-headed. He should at least talke to Charis.

Author's Response: Probably, but he won't

 Report Review

Review #18, by Samantha Pretty Good

22nd March 2009:
I love Ginny and Charis's friendship. :]

Author's Response: It's pretty cool

 Report Review

Review #19, by Samantha Carly

22nd March 2009:
Sirius is so nice. I hope Tonks and Harry accept Charis soon.

Author's Response: MAybe they will... Maybe not

 Report Review

Review #20, by Samantha Friends

22nd March 2009:
I really like the fact that Ginny is being nice to her. Charis needs someone there for her. :]

Author's Response: yeah, but everyone neededs someone

 Report Review

Review #21, by Samantha Half Sister?

22nd March 2009:
I feel bad for Charis. :[

Author's Response: Well at least I got you to feel what i wnated you to.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Samantha Tell Me More

22nd March 2009:
I had a feeling Harry would react like that. This is good so far. :]

Author's Response: Yeah, harry is pretty predictable

 Report Review

Review #23, by Samantha Charis Riddle

22nd March 2009:
I like this so far. :]

Author's Response: Yay. glad you do

 Report Review

Review #24, by fullmoontonightO The End

8th March 2009:
awww... poor carly! i dunno, i thought she'd die but... man i hate moldyvort. like a lot. great story though! give sirius and everybody hugs for me, kay? byyee! ^-^

Author's Response: Huge hugs for you, and thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by fullmoontonightO Sacrafice

8th March 2009:
ooh it all just keeps gettin better and better! hmm what will happen next, i wonder?
(i know, i know: keep reading ^-^)

Author's Response: lol eyah, jsut keep reading

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>