Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Other Side
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Donya The End

2nd May 2011:
She's.dead.
I was not expecting that.

Author's Response: Kinda what I was planning

 Report Review

Review #2, by x DementraFionBlack x The End

14th February 2010:
I love this story but i now officially hate you.

Ok im only joking i just cant believe that you ended it like that xx i actually cried and i didnt want to cry but seriously you are an amasind writer and it would be soo cool if you could read mine for me and see what you think i would love it xxx

Author's Response: I will come by and read yours but I feel Killy her at the end needed to happen

 Report Review

Review #3, by FallenAmaranth Different

22nd September 2009:
sorry i just have to point out, at one point you put carly/charis' name as charlie. i thought it was funny cause of it's kinda half way in between. lol. i think it amazing. another thing, i've always wondered how voldie reproduced, at the age of 66 he has a 15 year old daughter. heh heh. great story.

Author's Response: Well he would have been about 50-ish... Take into consideration how long wizards live, and in any caase, men of 80 in reality have reproduced... Voldemort havign a kidn isn't that strange.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gothicbabe16 The End

3rd May 2009:
this is the first story i've read that brings some serious emotion in me. kinda sad u can't put a twist that would make her be in a coma then wake up.

Author's Response: I was going to, I really didn't want to kill Carly, Imagine what it did to Sirius, Tonks, Andromeda and Draco... But I think the fact she did die to save them jsut proves her character that much more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily123Evans  The End

3rd April 2009:
Amazing story. great idea! Loved it so much! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Samantha The End

22nd March 2009:
Aw, did you have to kill her?? That was possibly the saddest ending ever. :[

Author's Response: Maybe not, but i did regardless

 Report Review

Review #7, by Samantha Sacrafice

22nd March 2009:
Another cliff-hanger. I love this story. It's amazing.

Author's Response: thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samantha Maybe

22nd March 2009:
Wow, Carly's pretty brave to just up and leave to save everyone - even if it means her own death.

Author's Response: that's who carly is, she couldn't do anything else, this is what her personality dictates she does

 Report Review

Review #9, by Samantha Gone

22nd March 2009:
I kind of agree with Carly. Hopefully Draco is okay.

Author's Response: One would hope

 Report Review

Review #10, by Samantha Thank You

22nd March 2009:
:] The ending to this chapter made me smile.

Again, you are amazing at writing the action scenes.

Author's Response: Aw thank you, action is one of the things i find hardest to write

 Report Review

Review #11, by Samantha Sorry?

22nd March 2009:
I'm confused by what just happened at the end. Haha, I guess I'll just have to read more and find out. xD

Author's Response: sorry, sometimes it is a lil confusing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Samantha You Don't Understand

22nd March 2009:
You're really good at writing the action scenes. I loved this chapter.

Author's Response: Aw thanks, they're really hard to write

 Report Review

Review #13, by Samantha Loved

22nd March 2009:
Aw, I love this! I'm so happy for Carly. :]

Author's Response: you should be, this is greaat

 Report Review

Review #14, by Samantha Too Late

22nd March 2009:
Carly Black - I like the sound of that. Haha. I love this.

Author's Response: I thouhgt it had a ring to it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Samantha You Have NO Idea

22nd March 2009:
Finally, Charis stands up to Harry.

Author's Response: someone needed to

 Report Review

Review #16, by Samantha They Missed Out

22nd March 2009:
I really like this story. :]

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Samantha Different

22nd March 2009:
Gr, Harry is too hot-headed. He should at least talke to Charis.

Author's Response: Probably, but he won't

 Report Review

Review #18, by Samantha Pretty Good

22nd March 2009:
I love Ginny and Charis's friendship. :]

Author's Response: It's pretty cool

 Report Review

Review #19, by Samantha Carly

22nd March 2009:
Sirius is so nice. I hope Tonks and Harry accept Charis soon.

Author's Response: MAybe they will... Maybe not

 Report Review

Review #20, by Samantha Friends

22nd March 2009:
I really like the fact that Ginny is being nice to her. Charis needs someone there for her. :]

Author's Response: yeah, but everyone neededs someone

 Report Review

Review #21, by Samantha Half Sister?

22nd March 2009:
I feel bad for Charis. :[

Author's Response: Well at least I got you to feel what i wnated you to.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Samantha Tell Me More

22nd March 2009:
I had a feeling Harry would react like that. This is good so far. :]

Author's Response: Yeah, harry is pretty predictable

 Report Review

Review #23, by Samantha Charis Riddle

22nd March 2009:
I like this so far. :]

Author's Response: Yay. glad you do

 Report Review

Review #24, by fullmoontonightO The End

8th March 2009:
awww... poor carly! i dunno, i thought she'd die but... man i hate moldyvort. like a lot. great story though! give sirius and everybody hugs for me, kay? byyee! ^-^

Author's Response: Huge hugs for you, and thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by fullmoontonightO Sacrafice

8th March 2009:
ooh it all just keeps gettin better and better! hmm what will happen next, i wonder?
(i know, i know: keep reading ^-^)

Author's Response: lol eyah, jsut keep reading

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>