Reading Reviews for Hide & Seek
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kon Weasley Fight For Me

16th October 2011:
Really nice story! Very interesting! Don't worry about the block thing- some concepts are easier to write than others, I must be driving some of my readers insane because I haven't posted a chapter to one story in a while. Brilliant story though!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mione134 Fight For Me

22nd August 2009:
this is so cool so beautiful i actually cried

Author's Response: Aw I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alanapotter Fight For Me

17th July 2009:
Awesome! I really really enjoyed this and for a Dramione it is really unique, so great job on that.

You've characterized them so well and really gotten into Hermiones head. And sometimes people write oneshots that really don't have any point, but yours had the clear beginning middle and end, as well as some mystery strewn in there, it was really fantastic to read. Great job!

Author's Response: Aw, wow, thank you so very much! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lsort Fight For Me

23rd January 2009:
Really good, I enjoyed it! It would make a good story, like not a one-shot I mean! :) But it was really good and well writen.

;) Lauran

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much, Lauren! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by fearer_of_chipmunks Fight For Me

20th December 2008:
This is EXCELLENT! Simply BRILLIANT! I really love this. I know what you mean with the whole coming and going of the writing, that's been happening to me often.

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw, wow, thanks so much for your very kind words! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by umbridgeskitty Fight For Me

17th December 2008:
I loved this. I always imagine thier love being difficult like this and you have written it brilliantly

Author's Response: Wow. It means so much to me to have you say that!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Narcissa  Fight For Me

6th December 2008:
Wow, amazing one-shot. You kept me hooked till the end. You have an amazing writting style. I like how you didn't rush the story and revealed everything slowly. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 Fight For Me

29th October 2008:
Oh, that was so good. I could totally feel the desperation that Hermione was feeling. I don't understand why she didn't try to tell him that she wasn't the one who turned him in though. Fabulous story anyway. Very sweet. I loved it.

Author's Response: I thought it would make it better if she didn't insist it wasn't her. I don't think Draco would have listened, anyway. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by queen_luna Fight For Me

26th October 2008:
Oh my gosh, that was brilliant! It kept me hooked the entire way; I didn't want to stop reading until it ended and I thought, "Oh. It's finished." :P I liked the tone of this story and your writing style. The plot was great too--I like how you didn't reveal that Draco and Hermione had been together until the middle-ish. I think you could expand this, but when your Muse comes and goes, it's better to stick to one-shots. :D The only criticism I have is that I don't really see how your title fits. That's all. Nicely done. ^_^

Author's Response: Haha, nobody can see how the title fits. To me, it pretty much means that they are playing a game of hide and seek on a very spiritual level. It's tough to explain. I'm just glad you seemed to have enjoyed it. Thanks so much for the review. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katie Fight For Me

25th October 2008:
I love this one shot. The way you expressed her emotions and how you slowly revealed what had happened, but not too fast where you would've rushed the story.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pookey rules Fight For Me

25th October 2008:
wow that was an amazing story

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by texas gal Fight For Me

25th October 2008:
girl - u should totaly write another chapter! i mean wow! dat was awesome!!! i wonder if Draco will break Hermione out. . . omg what will Harry & Ron think? ha ha ha that would be so much fun! keep writing Danielle!

Author's Response: Haha, I was totally thinking about it! Maybe in the near future - I just have too much on my plate right now. I'm so glad you enjoyed it! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login