Reading Reviews for Seduction
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yemi Hikari Stalking, Failing, Yelling, and Vomiting

8th August 2011:
(...)

So, I've read the next chapter. These girls are far from being mature and I find myselt disliking them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yemi Hikari Introduction

8th August 2011:
I am not sure how to put this, but this group of girls honestly come across as horribly shallow. I mean, daring someone to steal another persons boyfriend is wrong no matter what way you look at it, as is daring someone to hurt another persons feelings. The other two aren't much better, because... hey, they are supposed to be best friends. That said, explain to me, how there were three dares written for each girl, how ALL four of them ended up with dares involving boys? I am going to try and give this one more chapter at least though, just to be fare.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bumblebee The Thing With the Yellow Eyes

20th October 2008:
Okay...not bad, but I'm finding it a bit hard to follow, I keep getting the characters and thier dares all muddled up...oh well, maybe I'm just a bit slow. Good luck for continuing a great story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by flutterby271 The Thing With the Yellow Eyes

18th October 2008:
Hi! I thought I already reviewed this, but apparently I didn't... Anyway, I just want to say that I really enjoyed this story and I hope that you'll update soon. I really like the concept (4 girls from 4 different houses, etc.) and the entire story is just whole lot of fun. Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Arcane The Birth of a Plan

17th October 2008:
TOURETTES. Hahahahahha.
Have you ever seen that MTV tv show called like "True Life", and there's an episode called "I have tourettes".
I haven't seen it, but I've heard good things...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Arcane Stalking, Failing, Yelling, and Vomiting

17th October 2008:
This chapter was ROOCCKIIINNN
PS, once volleyball season is over, I PROMISE I'll make you a new and less poopy banner.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Arcane The Thing With the Yellow Eyes

17th October 2008:
Jess is the funniest person ever. Hahahha.
And poor Robert, my heart goes out to him.
PS, I'm really depressed that you lost all of your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kate Introduction

16th October 2008:
I liked it but it needs more desciption words and some more action words but all in all i liked it alot...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login