491 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Goddess182 The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

19th November 2015:
This is an amazing story!! You've made all the characters come to life :) I cant wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by AUBS The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

8th November 2015:
Please update! This is such a good story and I want to see where you take it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

7th November 2015:
Wow... That was awesome. I love Mira, I love the pureblood setting you have, and the plot moves along smoothly. Beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karley The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

27th October 2015:
okay so, I know you have't written a new chapter for this story in awhile but I just have to say.. THIS IS A GREAT STORY! and I would love love love if you could finish it.. I want to know where you thought it would go after this, what happens to all the characters and such. I really have got to know!! Please update!! Love Love Love

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ingwea The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

26th October 2015:

This is my favorite story of yours - and I love all your stories! I've re-read them all several times over the years, so I don't forgot them before you update. :) I think you're an amazing writer, and should definitely continue (although, I obviously also have some pretty selfish reasons for saying that.. ;) ). This is, however, as I said, my absolute favorite, I love the main character, the plot..

So, I guess I'm just saying great job and don't give up - I'm sure I'm not the only one who has been following your stories for years, hoping to get to know more about the characters we've grown close to (I could also say frantically waiting for an update and checking at regular intervals)- even if we're mostly silent fans. :)

Best of luck with school and the story and all!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rainbow The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

19th August 2015:
I really hope that on the 30th August you update and it becomes a yearly thing
People would loose their minds
Who are you
Where can we find you
Food and money for another chaopter!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laura89 The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

27th May 2015:
The siriius scene at the end legit kills me
Please please please update I need more fluff between them

 Report Review

Review #8, by Radtourious The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

27th May 2015:
Hey so just wanted to ask when you think the next update will be? Sorry to hassle you
This is really really cool funky brilliant amazing and all synonyms of well written
Best fanfic I've ever read
Continue with it because it's honestly amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NixieNargles The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

27th May 2015:
Please update
I don't know what to say this is such an amazing piece of fanfiction you truly are an incredible writer so many people I know have read this and are just waiting for you to update with another chapter
It's jonestly my favourite fanfiction to date that I have read just because you do the sirius mirabelle romanc so well and you have a knack for flow of writing
I just can't get my head round how good this is!
Please I know you have a life lol and that this is just a fanfiction but an update would be appreciate so damn much like I would make and post you cookies of your choice to your house for the rest of my life
And well done for even writing this! It's truly wonderful

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nyre (pronounced NY-RAE) The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

20th May 2015:
amazeballs just finish it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sirius_girl The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

4th May 2015:
Wow! I could have went on reading this forever. I loved the whole 17 chapters and would love to know the outcome of Mira leaving her pureblood status behind. This has got to be my favourite out of all the ones I have read so far. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

27th February 2015:

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChocolateAndRemus The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

21st February 2015:
Love this story more than Sirius likes his hair! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterFan The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

10th February 2015:
This is a great fan fiction. I absolutely love it. Please update. I am so into this story. Please finish it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dani The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

15th January 2015:
Dying to read more! I thought I'd exhausted all of the sirius/ocs out there until I found this gem and I'm thrilled it's ongoing! :D Can't wait for an update especially after this chapters events.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kat The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

26th December 2014:
Oooh!! excellent writing. I want an update please . Maybe an interaction with james/lily and marlene and remus and peter ? and all our favorite gryffies like alice and frank

 Report Review

Review #17, by Laylaxxx The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

6th December 2014:
Yay! You updated! Please keep going, I started reading your stories last year and they are amazing! This was a great chapter, keep going, please. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lunaravenpuff The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

2nd December 2014:
Oh my god! I'm so happy I decided to check your profile to see if anything was new! I had all but given up, but you're back!! And even better than before, really. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kat The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

30th November 2014:
this was amaze but what about confrontations with lily? james? remus? peter? Mary? the gryff gang what about going back to hogwarts and seening bas?

 Report Review

Review #20, by ruby_slippers The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

13th November 2014:
Sweet mother of mercy I had forgotten how addictive this story was! Finally she has run! I can't believe it! Can't wait to see what happens now and how everyone will react.
I know he's a death eater but i feel bad for Bas, it looks like he's really freaking out on the inside too.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AH The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

5th November 2014:

 Report Review

Review #22, by marykayslytherin The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

25th September 2014:
such a good fanfic!! i have to tell you, this was the first one i ever read, and while i outgrew most of the other stories i used to love, never yours! you are just too good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ladyrae The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

20th September 2014:
Just marathoned your story. I LOVE it. Some editing issues (mainly spelling), but your story is so good that I can completely ignore it (which is not normal for me). I can't wait to see where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #24, by MYHEART BELONGS TO WOOD The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

15th September 2014:
Hooray you updated. I check it every couple of weeks or so. I'm so glad I did. I like the direction this is going in. Hoping for more soon. Well written RED!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kat The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

14th September 2014:
omigod! i never thought this would happeb!!! keep going keep goig!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>