Reading Reviews for Severely, Severus
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Commander Lolington The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

10th April 2014:
This is on of the best fanfics I've ever read. Snape in your version of events is brilliant. Absolutely brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Panda Weasley  The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

25th September 2013:
Wait WHAT!?!?!?!?!?! NO NEW CHAPTERS SINCE 2009!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I'M DIEING!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katherine The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

17th March 2013:
I understand taking a break to celebrate, but this is nuts! Hope you bring this story back!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tragicYETmagic The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

19th January 2013:
I need more, I don't know if you still go on this because you haven't updated in a long time but it would be wonderful if you could continue this has to be my very favourite story on here.


Magic xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by UPDATE! The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

1st December 2012:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LKGirl HPFan The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

5th October 2012:
This is even BETTER than the first... Please continue! Like, quickly!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Terry, The Most Amazingly Amazing Person to Ever Exist in Hi The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

29th August 2012:
NEED ANOTHER CHAPTER!! Please. I'm begging you. I want another chapter of Severely, Severus!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix_feather123 The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

21st August 2012:
really good... but where is the rest? why would you not complete s

 Report Review

Review #9, by tonksadora The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

18th June 2012:
I love this, and P^5 so much I read them just for fun all the time! They're so original and extremely hilarious. Honestly my favourite fanfics by far. Please continue on this story, I'm dying to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bubbles OOOOO The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

21st April 2012:
Please write more your stories are so funny! :) I am so excited for the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by SerpentineOffering The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

1st March 2012:
Great chapter! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SerpentineOffering Prologue: Summertime

1st March 2012:
I was incredibly happy when I noticed there was a sequal! Excellent chapter! I couldn't stop laughing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sidna The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

22nd January 2012:
Awesome. AWESOME! And super funny as well. You know, it'll be nice if you actually turned this into a movie! It would be HILARIOUS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anne The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

22nd January 2012:
Snape really hates starting school and Harry quite a lot, it's so funny that he goes through so much trouble to get Harry expelled.
Him running around and trying to find the car park had me laughing out loud! haha.
I love this and I really hope you continue it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anne Prologue: Summertime

22nd January 2012:
This is a hilarious first chapter! I love the idea that Snape hides in trees and that him and Dumbledore seem to be vacationing together.
Who would have thought that Snape would love Gilderoy so much :-D brilliant! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by A Bowtruckle's Niffler The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

15th December 2011:
I have read both of the stories that you have written in snape's POV and I have to say that I love them. They are witting (May I suggest a new King of Wit) and hilarious. I have been looking for a fic this good for ages so thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mashforever The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

21st October 2011:
My already love of Snape has been augmented infinity times by these chapters of alliterative insight into the inner workings of Snape's mind. I thank you for bringing this joy into my life

 Report Review

Review #18, by fairytalelover3 The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

27th August 2011:
this is so funny! please keep adding more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fairytalelover3 Prologue: Summertime

27th August 2011:
funny so far. I can't wait to see what happens in year 2!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kraked Up The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

15th May 2011:
LOL. It's rlly all I can say. I'm gonna go poop butterflies and fart rainbows now because I have to do SOMETHING to let out my inward happiness and glee. Ah 12/10 and I don't care I that doesn't exist you bum willy just suck on it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by adahpfan The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

4th May 2011:
hahahahaha! I always think of snap as such a deep and meaningful character bit this shows a whole new side to him! 10/10 and update asap xD

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crescent Moon  The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

29th April 2011:
Verry funny!! Loved it XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms simone Prologue: Summertime

25th April 2011:
look like an interesting story. great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Clara The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

25th April 2011:
I LOVE Px5 and its sequel, Severely, Snape! They are quite amazing. I found them only yesterday, when I was looking for humorous fanfictions (good ones are SO hard to find!), and I've already finished them. However, I have noticed that you haven't updated in a year and a half. This made me REALLY SAD. An unfinished WIP, especially one so good, is one of the saddest things ever. So PLEASE PLEASE update, so that funny fanfictions don't go extinct! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by purplestars4life The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

25th February 2011:
these first two chapters were excellent and hilarious. this fanfic is wonderfully written!! great job and keep it up!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>