Reading Reviews for V-DaY = OvErRaTeD
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld Valentine's Day

29th March 2010:
loved it!!! and i so knew that was gonna happen!!! lol i love sirius!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld Under the Full Moon

27th March 2010:
loved this chapter!!! and i knew it!!! sirius likes kelsey like forreals!!! and kelsey nows it... but she wants ta brake up :( me hopes things go better then that thow!!! and kelsey knows pretty much everything else also. wow

anyway cant wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworld Friday the Thirteenth

26th March 2010:
loved the chapter!!! and aww sirius is serious he looovvess kelsey lol j/k anyway cant wait till she fills the same and cant wait to read more!!! oh and i loved the friday the thirteenth stuffs lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld Nothing Going Right

26th March 2010:
loved this chapter!!! lol an love how the deals comin... anyway kelseys up ta something!!! wonder what she'll do? anyway cant wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld A Deal with Sirius Black?

26th March 2010:
lol i have an idea but must read more to conferm lol any way loved the chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shamoogrl101 Valentine's Day

27th November 2007:
No sequel! this story is too beautiful to ruin with a break-up. It's the perfect love-hate-kiss relationship. Great work. Obviously in my faves.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shamoogrl101 Friday the Thirteenth

27th November 2007:
Aw! No more pretending!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TalonsRoxann A Deal with Sirius Black?

18th May 2006:
Hello! I've already read your story, but I forgot to review. So, here it is! I loved this story. you did fantastic job. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jupitel Valentine's Day

27th July 2005:
AAAH! I loved it. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bluegirl Valentine's Day

16th May 2005:
great job with the story! i love it sooo much!-blue

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ron Valentine's Day

13th May 2005:
That was an excellent ending. I would've thought that Sirius told James and Lily everything and turned on Kelsey. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ron Under the Full Moon

13th May 2005:
Very exciting chapter, and I really hate Regulus right now xD Poor Sirius...he relaly likes her and she wants to do their fake break-up.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ron Friday the Thirteenth

13th May 2005:
The last line was great. The whole chapter was great, and Sirius was being so sweet and caring. I only have one problem though-why are you making Peter fail a lot of his classes? In my opinion, it's distinctly unfair that you don't include him in the story, and I am supposing it is because of what he does in the future. Otherwise, good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ron Nothing Going Right

13th May 2005:
Sirius keeps making me laugh hysterically, except in the end, when he was actually serious (forgive the pun) with Moony. Great job, I can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ron A Deal with Sirius Black?

13th May 2005:
Very original story, and excellent beginning. Sirius had me cracking up when he was fighting with Kelsey. I can see how she is jealous, but I really hate her right now. Great job =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by angel13 Valentine's Day

13th March 2005:
how cute and fluffy!

 Report Review

Review #17, by angel13 Under the Full Moon

13th March 2005:
interesting chapter, about time sirius realised he like her...anyway YOU CANT END IT NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOUEE KILLIN ME!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by angel13 Nothing Going Right

10th March 2005:
great idea for a story! I'm sure kelsey will realise she really oes like sirius and he already likes her! 10 :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by angel13 A Deal with Sirius Black?

6th March 2005:
good story, i like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rainpixie Friday the Thirteenth

12th February 2005:
aww! How could she not want Sirius as her boyfriend???

 Report Review

Review #21, by hedwiglovespig A Deal with Sirius Black?

6th February 2005:
very good. One of the best stories i have read on this site.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elf_ears13 Valentine's Day

27th January 2005:
This story is so sweet! I love it! Awesome job!!! OUTSTANDING OC!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Always Dreaming Under the Full Moon

18th January 2005:
NOOOOO HAVE A SEQUEL OR SOMETHING YOU CAN'T END IT ON THE NEXT ONE!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR STORIES TO MUCH FOR YOU TO DO THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bandnerd09 Valentine's Day

17th January 2005:
oops. Ignore the review I left before....my computer was being really weird and wouldn't let me see the chapter "Valentine's Day" It's good though! I like it. <3

 Report Review

Review #25, by Frankie Valentine's Day

9th January 2005:
that was too cute! GOOD JOB... your faithful reader and reviewer, <*>Frankie<*>

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>