Reading Reviews for Let No One Put Asunder
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaycelin Monroe Through Darkness

27th December 2013:
Please up date soon. Your fanfic is really good

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlPadfoot Through Darkness

3rd December 2013:
This story is fantastic! Can we be hoping for an update soon? I'm really looking forward to finding out the conclusion to the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by musingmarauder Through Darkness

28th September 2013:
Great fic. I can't wait to read more. You've left it at quite the cliff hanger!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Niffler Through Darkness

25th August 2013:
Your story is terrific. I know, that it takes you longer to write a new chapter, and I respect your private business , and I also think, that it is another contributing reason, why your writing is so good. Not to rush and to be careful is a important thing when writing a story. But perhaps you could let us know, how long we have to wait for the next chapter? You don't have to be too exact about it ;) But the Cliffhanger was so amazing, I barely stand waiting how the story will continue. :)

Author's Response: I understand how frustrating it is to have to wait for the next chapter of a story you're enjoying (been there a lot myself with many an author). I do plan to finish the story but truth is, over the past few months real life has continued to get in the way of my writing. Not only have my kids' schedules gotten crazier as they have gotten older, but recently I've had to put in far too many extra hours for my real job which has kept my creativity at bay & left me with very little energy to write.

That being said, I am almost done with the draft for the next chapter. I can't promise when it will be ready to publish, but hopefully it will be soon.

We're nearing the end of the story and I'm looking forward to Harry's showdown with Golden Mask probably as much as everyone else.

-Deedee


 Report Review

Review #5, by Mackh Through Darkness

19th July 2013:
This has very interesting twists. The next chapters should be
Very interesting

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fawkes Through Darkness

17th July 2013:
This is very well written!! I've read the whole story in 2 days and now I'm dying to know how it will proceed. Please keep up with this story, it's really fantastic. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mackh Through Darkness

12th July 2013:
Well done! How soon will you post more?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aneesa Through Darkness

8th July 2013:
First of all- this is an amazing story. I'm one of those readers who does not stop reading until I've read the entire novel and your story has me going nuts. This chapter has a crazy cliffhanger BUT I'd like to know- for my own sanity- how long will we have to wait for the next chapter? Please don't say too long.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ian Davis Through Darkness

7th July 2013:
Good chapter I thought I had a handle on who Golden mask was until the end so now I have to rethink that.

Just one small thing, don't you mean "precautious" in the sentence, "Ah, you're precautions." If your using the contraction "You're." If using the pronoun "Your" then "Precautions" would be advisable.

Author's Response: Oh, wow! Thank you for the grammar catch- both my beta and I missed it. (And to think the mix up of 'your' and 'you're' along with 'their', 'there' and 'they're' are two of my biggest pet peeves when reading stories.) It was supposed to be 'your precautions' which I have since fixed.

Glad you liked the chapter!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex Through Darkness

7th July 2013:
Wow! What a cliffhanger!! An AMAZING chapter, you have a real gift, you're a wonderful writer! I hope the next chapter is coming up soon! Right now, if possible! But no pressure! ;)
Don't worry, Golden Mask's identity is not obvious at all, I was just thinking of who it could and who it couldn't be, and I thought of this person... Harry doesn't really know much about him and there wasn't anything to prove it's not him... The evidence against him is purely circumstancial... I've just got it into my head that it's him, I could be completely wrong,though (his last name begins with a w but I don't want to say more in case it's a spoiler for others)! You shouldn't worry though,you are not making anything obvious!

Author's Response: No pressure, huh? Right.

We'll have to see once all is revealed if you're on the right track or not. Until then, my lips are sealed. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter Through Darkness

7th July 2013:
I have been waiting for this for so long it seems!!! And its not a disappointment!! I love your writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry you had to wait so long - you can see my excuses in my response to TheRealSkeeter below.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aurorofthelight Through Darkness

5th July 2013:
Yet another masterpiece level chapter! Just Brilliant! Enjoyed the tour of H&G's cottage.I hope Ginny's nightmare doesn't mess it up! So judging by what happened with Ron, Golden Dork is someone he and Harry know! Auch du lieber, the plot thickeneth--alot!!! Hope Ron is OK! As far as your little cliffy goes, I wonder if you can send a killing curse via owl or port key?!? ;) :D

Author's Response: Yikes! Guess I better watch out for owls and make sure my security wards are up to date!

Glad you liked this installment. And I really do hope the plot is thick enough for everyone.


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheRealSkeeter Through Darkness

5th July 2013:
You just made my day!!! Thank you so much! It really is an amazing story.. I am desperately waiting to read more :)

In case you are wondering, I am not a member of this site.. but I have practically read every post-Hogwarts fanfic. I am really picky, an your story is one of my favourites.

Just one request.. do not abandon it! And make sure you post the next chapter soon.. tonight? Tomorrow?.. God! I really can't wait!

Author's Response: Well I have to say it makes my day to make someone else's. :) I'm also honored that you like this story so much. I, too, am rather particular about the stories I read, but luckily there are a number of excellent authors who provide us reading enjoyment.

I can agree to your first request- do not worry, I will not abandon this story. I absolutely plan to see it through to it's conclusion. Unfortunately I won't be posting the next chapter tonight or tomorrow as it's not totally ready. Part of the reason it took me so long to post the current chapter is that I traveled to Spain with some friends a few weeks ago- way too much to see to spend time in the hotel writing. Then next week my family and I are heading to Quebec for a few weeks, thus the same problem. But I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can after we get back.


 Report Review

Review #14, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter True Lies

12th June 2013:
You have quite a talent for making your stories extremely dramatic. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alex Bug and Leaks

11th June 2013:
I love how you have hept everyone in character! I think Harry is taking Ginny to their Quidditch pitch! I also have a guess on Golden Mask's identity but I won't share because if I'm right I don't want to spoil it for others and if I'm wrong I will only embarass myself! I am looking forward to the reveal though! How many chapters are there left? I want to know the end so badly but I don't want the story to end! It's just too good!
I hope you'll update soon, it's been over a month already and I want to know what will happen to Ron! Will he be successful or will he be found out? The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: I really do try to make sure no one acts OOC. The fact that you think I do is very encouraging and rewarding!

I have to admit, I am a bit curious who you think it is. I wonder if I've made it too obvious??? We are coming toward the end now- only a few chapters left.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Jas Bug and Leaks

18th May 2013:
Omg your putting me in suspense! Please post a new chapter, this is such an addicting story that I can't put down! Go Ginny!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm kind of hoping people find the next chapter suspenseful, too. And it will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by avinash Bug and Leaks

14th May 2013:
Probably one of the best story i have ever read.Can't wait to learn more...

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter Bug and Leaks

9th May 2013:
This is possibly the best written story on the sight, I'm CAN'T wait to see the next chapter!! Hurry up if you can!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the wonderful complement! It took a while but the next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by yukikiralacus Bug and Leaks

6th May 2013:
Whoa! Big cliffhanger! I can't wait for more! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Happy to hear you still like it. The next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aurorofthelight Bug and Leaks

3rd May 2013:
DITTO on my last review! Utter brilliance. If I had been Harry that Acromatula's underside Skeeter wouldn't have gotten off so easy. She needs alittle vacation in Hermoine's jar! Glad Harry was there to save the day! And of course another litte cliffy at the end there with Ron hot on the trail of a traitor! As always, can't wait for the next chapter! :):):):):):):):):):):):)

Author's Response: LOL- Yes some time in the jar probably would do her some good, huh? You may find out how much I like to leave cliffhangers with the next chapter, too. **smirks evilly**

 Report Review

Review #21, by hgstories Harpy's Flight

28th April 2013:
Great chapter. Worst place to end. I'm dying to find out what happens next please please please update really really soon!

Author's Response: Yes, I suppose it was a nasty place to end, but I'm very happy to hear you liked it, anyway.

The next chap should be up later today.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Aurorofthelight Harpy's Flight

27th April 2013:
This chapter is Brilliant! Amazing! Wonderful! Magnificent! Awesome! Did I say brilliant?! I read this episode twice just to be sure I hadn't imagined it's greatness and I hadn't! Loved the opening red-head ruckus between Ginny and Molly! I must say that Quenog handled it with royal aplomb although I personally would have rather put myself between two dragons fighting over a hippogriff egg than those two fiesty female fire breathers! I also found the Harpies practice to be a real strain on the ol funnybone! Ginny was definitely a bit rusty! Darn you for that nasty cliffy at the end!! Be ready to duck as you may have some avada kedavras heading your way!!! Can't wait for the next installment...and don't make us suffer with that cliffy for too long!!!
P.S. I sympathize with you on the teenager thing.I went thru that phase with 3 of my own and I am on grandchildren now and believe me, they are alot more fun! ;);););););)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! It really is gratifying when I hear that someone likes the story.

Yes that was a bit of a cliffie, huh? You should be happy to know that by the time you read this, you will very likely have already read the next chapter (I'll be posting right after I've finished responding to the latest reviews). Hopefully that will help me to duck the Avada Kedavras! Although, I have a feeling you haven't seen the last of my planned cliffhangers. ;)

I really am going to try to keep carving out time to write but spring is here, after all, and my garden is already screaming for attention when I'm not running around to various kid-activities. I promise, I will try! Anyway, hope you enjoy reading the next chapter.

PS- I have heard that grandchildren are quite the blessing, but I've told my 16 year-old that I don't expect to become a grandmother for a VERY long time!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by StarFeather Green-Eyed Monster

4th March 2013:
I think dark-haired man Ginny was afraid of in her nightmare is Tom Riddle in the Chamber. Am I wrong?

Author's Response: Hmmm... interesting theory.

 Report Review

Review #24, by StarFeather Smoke and Fire

3rd March 2013:
Great story! I enjoyed very much. Poor man. Will Harry be happy finally?

Author's Response: Very happy to hear you like it. Thanks for leaving a review to let me know.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Cottage on the Hill

26th February 2013:
*Sigh* How romantic is that? Ginny's attracted to him even though she lost her memory. I wonder if Harry would if HE lost his memory... I'm addicted to this!

Author's Response: I bet Harry would, too. Hmm... perhaps a plot bunny for a new fic...?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>