Reading Reviews for Secretive Love
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron_is_hot 2

13th April 2007:
Hey! Great story so far!! I love the fact that Ron has absolutely no idea the *him* is him, right? lol well its a great idea to write you story like this. keep up the good work. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jasmine_Ravin123 2

17th April 2006:
Write more!!!! I demand you to! GREAT STORY :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MuggleLover 1

27th August 2003:
WRITE! PLEEEEEEEEEEEEZ!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JayCee 1

5th August 2003:
oooooooooo girl still very good keep it up and thanks for the thanks...hehe.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MuggleLover 1

4th August 2003:
yay how cute! i wonder if our dear herm\'s did that on purpose to make \"him\" jealous! mwahaha. oooo a date at the three broomsticks! i cant wait! oh yeah and i have to talk to some characters! To both Ron and Harry: ARE U GUYS THAT THICK? GEEZ! UVE KNOWN HER FOR ALMOST 7 YEARS NOW! (ud think that after all this time theyd be able to figure the gurl out! yeesh... but then again... we are pretty confusing...sometimes i cant figure out why i do half the things i do!) Hermione: U r tricky! I\'m sure u really didnt mean for that to just end up on the floor didja??? hmmm! Ron was right! u really should write a book about gurls! but then again that might pose as a challenge... hmmm. ok well i hope u know wat ur doing.. Vicky sounds a little odd to me! dont go out with him! hes a pain! hes to hairy! ok so screw vicky then go snog ron! sound like a plan! to bad the impervius curse will activate int 10 seconds! ok got a little out of hand there! im not really gonna do that! pleez write more! i cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rachel 1

2nd August 2003:
I like it so far, it seems really interesting! please write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kim 1

2nd August 2003:
yeah keep going it\'s pretty good so far!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MuggleLover 1

29th July 2003:
hmmm interesting! i like it! ummm more pleez and a tad more detail next time! very good so far! cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophie Melville 1

29th July 2003:
ITS BRILLIANT! seriously i wanna read the rest, carry on!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tiffany 1

29th July 2003:
Really great! Keep writing! I\'m dieing to know what is in the white envelope!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KAI 1

28th July 2003:
hey this looks good i wanna c what happens next. keep on writing this its great.

 Report Review

Review #12, by JayCee 1

28th July 2003:
Hey, This story looks like it is going to ROCK! Please continue I cant wait for the next chapter. ~JayCee~

 Report Review

Review #13, by allybee 1

28th July 2003:
Hey Evie! So far so good... i really wanna see where you\'re going with this! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jen 1

28th July 2003:
continue writing please

 Report Review

Review #15, by FAHIM 1

27th July 2003:
A NICE START... LOOK FORWARD TO READING THE SECOND CHAPTER AND PLEASE TRY TO MAKE THE CHAPTERS MUCH MUCH LONGER... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jennifer 1

27th July 2003:
This is good so far, I\'m interested to see where it will go. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login