Reading Reviews for His Mother's Eyes
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by No_oneKnows The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

20th October 2012:
Ahh!! This was so beautifully written I felt shivers running downm my back! It was so great.. It was so vague yet so mesmerising. Everything about this story worked really well :)

I really, really loved this quote:

He was born for greatness.

It was so simple but, for some reason, it really struck me. Sirius was born for greatness. Wow sdkgniwgnwg.

Really, good job with writing this! I really loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love random reviews! I'm really happy you liked this one - it's an oldie but one of the better ones. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by A_Drowning_Fish The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

2nd June 2011:
hey :) i haven't read a story like this in forever ! It is honestly amazing - i cannot say how much I love this! You're a brilliant writer. I want it to stay exactly as it is but i want it to be a novel so it can continue ... :)

I love that you show such a different side to who he is and ... basically everything else about his story ... hahah

i think you've made me want to start writing again :)

10/10

Author's Response: Hey thank you so much for reviewing!
I am really happy I was able to inspire you ! keep up the good work :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Blackiee The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

21st May 2011:
my gosh person you can write! this stiory was soo good i love how you made sirius like he actually loved his family. it was so good!! i pat you on the back ^.^

that wasnt as enthusiastic as i wanted so here:
GGREEEATTT STORYYY!!! I LOOOVED IT :D

that was better

Author's Response: hahahahaha thank you !! :) Thank you so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by badgurl520 The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

21st March 2010:
lovedd it!
please wright more it was amazing the writing especiallyy!!
I hope we get a name soon :)

Author's Response: thank you :) it is a oneshot though, so the story's over now xP heheheeh thank you so much for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by PomPomMuffin The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

20th June 2009:
I really liked it=) I guess it gave a whole different look to who Sirius was. But you kinda mentioned that it was a Sirius/Lily?? So I'm a bit confused..

Author's Response: nooo, it wasnt a sirius/lily... dunno when i mentioned that...

But anyways, thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by cazvalleygirl The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

10th June 2009:
What a fantastic one-shot! I loved it! I'm intrigued by the last paragraph, the last day of October is the 31st when Voldemort striked the Potters. Did that have any relevance?

A brilliant piece of work, you are very talented and I'm going to see if you have any more stories posted! lol 10/10 :D x

Author's Response: Yeah, Sirius had left to look for the Potters, and in that moment they're shipping him off to Azcaban. And she lost him.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gigi The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

28th May 2009:
Hey, I really liked it, but I couldn't tell who was the Narator, probably because I wasn't paying attention (not saying that that is a bad thing). Is it Belletrix, maybe? You said her nname somewhere in there.

Author's Response: I didn't write the name of the Narator. Shes nameless. She was a Slytherin and Sirius's at some point, but nothing more (: Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fireball Nymph The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

28th May 2009:
This was so sad. I knew that one character was Sirius, but I'm not sure about who the other girl was. I was close to crying when I realized this. I love it. Great work. You're a genius.

Author's Response: Thank you :) You werent meant to know who she was. She wasnt any of the 'famous' ones :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclaw smarties The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

28th May 2009:
it was really good-it gave you that sad and mysterious air

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loosi_D The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

28th May 2009:
Wow, very well written.
I really liked the style of this =)

Author's Response: THANK YOU :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lostinwonderland The Glimmer in His Mother's Eyes

8th November 2008:
this is probably the best one-shot i hav read!
i love it!
it is so sad and so good and basically freaking amazing!
sorry, i'm rambling!
i specially luv the bit about his father's funeral.
you wrote the whole thing so well!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login