Reading Reviews for Dingy Divinations
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Dingy Divinations

3rd December 2011:
AMAZING! I loved it. It was really entertaining and funny to read :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by blue2 Dingy Divinations

3rd January 2011:
Good choice of situation and the banter works well. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovebone Dingy Divinations

11th December 2010:
You NEED to do another. Just saying :) You're a fantastic writer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by pooh Dingy Divinations

13th October 2010:
a very funny story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by herMionELODY Dingy Divinations

18th July 2010:
Ireally liked that, i was smiling the whole time! You're really good at Dramione fics:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by miaa Dingy Divinations

16th July 2010:
SEQUEL
SMUTTY SEQUELL
I DEMAND IT
LOVE YOU
YOU NEED MORE STORIES!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IHeartBlondeSeekers Dingy Divinations

14th April 2010:
"Do you think she keeps her cooking sherry up here?" I was going to skip it. Go on to another story but then I saw that line on the banner and I smiled and I had to read it. Very good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JR Nite Dragon Dingy Divinations

7th July 2009:
is there gunna be a fourth? cause your rocking this story!

with love,
JR Nite Dragon

PS, Please R&R my story: Falling Through Thin Ice
That would be great! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meladee Dingy Divinations

23rd April 2009:
I would so give in to Draco before Hermione did, but she's stronger than I am. lol.

This was a perfect third installment! I'm such a fan of your writing and I follow everything of yours.

I can't wait for more. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoFall243 Dingy Divinations

21st April 2009:
Ooo but where is the forth instalment.
Amazing as usual.
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #11, by Galloping Gargoyals Dingy Divinations

28th March 2009:
better be making another one ! :]
loved all 3 of the D's
keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by iscreamdraco Dingy Divinations

23rd March 2009:
loved itt!! write a sequel!
xoxox

iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #13, by tashmash Dingy Divinations

20th March 2009:
WAY, WAY, WAY, COOOL!!! i can NOT believe she did that! RoR??? hell yes!!! these get better & better each time!!! i like the rivalry in these! i mean 'truth & dare', ‘Twenty questions’
‘Scissors, paper, rock' very coool! i cant wait for the next one!!!

what it gonna be called???

tashmash xx >=]3

 Report Review

Review #14, by GottaLoveBrittni Dingy Divinations

26th January 2009:
wow!!! wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow

 Report Review

Review #15, by DefyingBoundries Dingy Divinations

18th January 2009:
Please tell me there is a sequel to this right? right? lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gwendolyn Dingy Divinations

13th December 2008:
Oh my gosh!
I love this series of one shots, they're endlessly funny...I hope you keep going with them, I need to know what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lyubov Dingy Divinations

12th December 2008:
OMG that was so hot. I read all 3 of them and they were all amazing. Please write more to this I am dying to know what will happen next

 Report Review

Review #18, by Indigo Seas Dingy Divinations

22nd November 2008:
I don't usually read Hermione/Draco stories, but, I mean... WOW. This was hilarious, and written extremely well. My favorite line would have to be, "How about a friendly game of Go-Jump-Out-The-Window?" Haha! Really, really good. Anyway, thanks so much for brightening my day. :)
Best,
Indigo

 Report Review

Review #19, by AmySwitzerland Dingy Divinations

18th November 2008:
Awesome :)

This is really well written
Dramiones are by far the best shipping :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by silver_lion Dingy Divinations

1st October 2008:
okay you have GOT to add more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karma101 Dingy Divinations

27th September 2008:
omg that was hot!!!
is the nxt one when they are in the room of requirement?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login