Reading Reviews for In Heaven
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnypotter1234567 A Mystery and A Surprise

4th January 2012:
I love it it was one of the best cliff hanger I have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Unwrittenangle A Mystery and A Surprise

22nd December 2010:
I hate you. I hate you with all of my heart. I hate you more than -insert cool analogy here-!!! You cant just leave a person hanging like that! That is just cruel! You better make a new story, and fast.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Unwrittenangle What to do.....

22nd December 2010:
I love the way you write, its easy to read. I hate it when there is so much un needed words, like the word stuff and like.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unwrittenangle What?

22nd December 2010:
o a twist! And the plot thickens. (dramatic music in the background)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Unwrittenangle Accusations

22nd December 2010:
o. I like how it ended!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unwrittenangle He loves you

22nd December 2010:
Okay, scince you begged, ill reveiw the chapter. It was Awsome!! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by itsashleigh A Mystery and A Surprise

7th October 2009:
OH MY GOD!!! that is such a cruel ending! hahaha, oh no! the suspense is killing me! but didnt hermione have sex with tom only a night before draco? so isnt there a chance that it's draco's baby?
oh oh oh! please write more!

Author's Response: Your the first one to realize that ;)! Good Job :) Im sorry the suspense is killing you. And i'll honestly update as soon as I can! Keep reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by fredlovesme18 A Mystery and A Surprise

17th May 2009:
Oh. MY. GOSH. WHOA! Great chapter! Kind of weird ending! Write another...please, please, please!
But couldn't it be Draco's baby? This is way confusing...please explain in this next book. And are you finished with this book? Because if you are, you should write that.
9/10
fredlovesme18 ;)

Author's Response: Yes i am done.. and yes it is confusing
on purpose
all will be explained my dear :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by fredlovesme18 It all comes together

17th May 2009:
This did not make sense all that much either. Harry's dialogue was all messed up...you rushed it all too much. I'm sorry to criticize, but it wasn't that a great a chapter. I mean, it had little tidbits of awesome writing, but I you should really revise it. You left out alot of "quotation marks."
6.5/10 (Sorry)
fredlovesme18 ;)

Author's Response: Hmm sorry
i might have done that
sometimes i have so many ideas i jsut cant wait to get them down and i leave stuff out :P
but i will make sure to be more careful :)!


 Report Review

Review #10, by fredlovesme18 Time to return ~Chapter thriteen

17th May 2009:
This was a bit of a let down after the other chapter...it was kind of confusing. I'm not sure if I understand. Was Draco faking all along? Or did he just remember everything once Tom walked in? However, there was some great writing going on...you were excellent as a confused Draco. Still, very good despite the lack of clarity.
8/10
fredlovesme18 ;)

Author's Response: Hmm well he didnt remember everything.. until tom walked in.. and as soon as tom walked in everything kinda clicked into place for Draco, except he continued to pretend that he didnt know who Tom was in order to protect Hermione :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by fredlovesme18 Chapter 12!!!!!!

17th May 2009:
Wow. Wow. Oh my gosh, I was NOT expecting that. It was so well written and had moments full of tension and surprise...beautifully done. And the dialogue ran smoothly, which can be one of your weak points. Wow. Why couldn't she just apparate away? How did Tom get trained as a wizard if he didn't go to Hogwarts?
Wow. This was the perfect twist in a perfect story.
10/10! (Finally!)
Good job! It was amazing! A perfect chapter!
Keep writing,
fredlovesme18 ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!
ya dialogue isnt the best for me I know ;)
but i got alot to learn so im excited to see how it all works out lol!
and yes i will continue thankyou
and i know it was the perfect twist i rele enjoyed it ;)


 Report Review

Review #12, by fredlovesme18 What to do.....

16th May 2009:
Wow! The writing at the beginning was absolutely amazing! Very descriptive, very professional. However, things kind of went downhill after Hermione explained to Draco...it went by much too quickly so try and work out the dialogue so it isn't so rushed. Watch your "you're" and "your" and your "there," "their," and "they're."
Great job,
fredlovesme18 ;) 9.5/10! (Would be 10 if you fixed conversations)
P.S. Sorry I haven't reviewed! Expect more soon...and I updated my Dramione if you want to read it...!)

Author's Response: Ohhh thankx! i've been waiting for updates just havent checked this website in awhile due to insane writers block!
but i got two betta's so hopefully he AND she can help :P
and i hope u continue reading :)!


 Report Review

Review #13, by fredlovesme18 What?

30th December 2008:
I AM SO SORRY! I FEEL AWFUL! I am so sorry, PinkRose, I have not reviewed in ages. This is a wonderful twist in the story, and you did it so nicely! I loved it...probably one of your best chappies. Remember your grammar and punctuation, though! That is the only confusing bit...however, it was a wonderful chapter and I can't wait to read more!
Again, so sorry for not reviewing,
fredlovesme18 ;) 8.5/10

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for reviewing ...
I missed reading your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #14, by harrylovesginnylovesharry A Mystery and A Surprise

5th December 2008:
I love this story so much. I read it once and have been searching for it for ages, and now I have found it. Yay.
harrylovesginnylovesharry :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it :D
Hope you like the rest as well
Thankyou for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Veela_is_me A Mystery and A Surprise

23rd November 2008:
please, please continue! i liked it and this chapter was good
wats the next one going to be called?
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: I honestly dont know.
I make up chapter names when I post the stories. As I'm writing them they are simply Chapter 1: or Chapter 2: etc :D But I'm glad you like it and I hope you like the next part as well!


 Report Review

Review #16, by dracoluvr347 A Mystery and A Surprise

18th November 2008:
yes i would definatley like you to continue! you cannot just end the story with her saying that she is pregnant! that would be mean!! i hope u keep writing!!

Author's Response: I WILL! :D
ahah it might take awhile though!


 Report Review

Review #17, by VEWHogwarts A Mystery and A Surprise

18th November 2008:
omg i hate you thats evil. yes continue lol its a good plot

Author's Response: thankyou ... I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Christy86 A Mystery and A Surprise

18th November 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

Author's Response: Thank-you I'm glad you thought I did well!

 Report Review

Review #19, by XxXVickyBXxX A Mystery and A Surprise

18th November 2008:
I haven't reviewed before, but I thoroughly enjoyed your first book. This one however, felt a bit more rushed and not as well thought out. It was like you just wanted to post a chapter up as soon as possible, and not thinking through what was happening. This story was okay but it wasn't as well thought out as the first one; not trying to be horrible, but this one seemed like you couldn't be bothered to keep the detail in.

I do hope that in the following "book" that your writing picks up again to how it was in the first book, because, if you put your mind to it, you could be a truly amazing writer.

Vicky

Author's Response: Thankyou I suppose, as a matter of fact I did try very hard with this "book" some of the chapters were rushed a bit, and some of them were left vague on purpose, thats the beauty of writing sometimes things have to be left to the readers imagination, some of those scenes I just couldnt see if people would agree with what I wrote so I decided that I would make them vague and see what happens and it worked for me. But thankyou for reviewing and sharing your opinion and I'll be sure to keep that in mind when I write the next one

 Report Review

Review #20, by Christy86 It all comes together

12th November 2008:
update soon can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank-you I'm glad you enjoyed it and I cant wait to hear what you guys have to say about the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by luna_neville_rolf It all comes together

11th November 2008:
um. what? y are there 2 of the same chapters? It was good the first time, but I didn't even bother reading it this time.

Author's Response: Oh that might have been a amistake XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by luna_neville_rolf What?

11th November 2008:
GREAT! loving this! Though it made me a little sad, I'm guessing that, since it's true love, D+H will find each other again. :)

Author's Response: thankx lol :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by fredlovesme18 A Rude Awakening

13th October 2008:
PinkRose,
I'm so sorry I haven't reviewed! I've been terribly busy, and I haven't been on site for over a month! All your reviews were deleted...so I thought I would leave you one! Well, I promise to review the chapters I haven't read!
fredlovesme18 :)

Author's Response: I'm so srry I havent responded...
but I couldnt get on my account!
And now that I can new chapters will be posted immediately because I have actually finished this story!
Thankyou so much for continuing to be ever faithful!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login