10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bookworm045 The Second Edisode

12th January 2010:
WHAT HAPPENED!? Please update again soon! I need it. :) Peace.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 The Pilot Episode.

12th January 2010:
I like this story. There arent that many with a lunitic Lily. She's cool. :) Peace.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sal1705 The Second Edisode

22nd November 2008:
Defnitely worried about your mental health now...
I love this story, it has a completely different take on the James/Lily relationship.
Also, loving the Poop-boy business.
Keep up the good work. :D
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Nah, I am fine.. Really, I just like to have fun ;) But serious I am fine.
Thank you :) Yes, I know. I just wanted to try something complete new.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sal1705 The Pilot Episode.

22nd November 2008:
Haha.
How dare 'James Poop'/'Poop-boy' steal one of Lily's wine gums? That's the very blackest kind of blasphemy! (Yes, I did just quote Twilight. Pathetic, really.)
I really do hope that your mental health is alright because this story has to be written by a mental patient.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Hahaha... Yes, how dare he! Wine gums are holy!
I am alright, thank you for asking ;)
Hehe, thank you for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit The Second Edisode

1st November 2008:
hehehehheheh
i cant wait to read what happens next ahahahah what the third episode will be heheheheheh

Author's Response: Hahaha... I can't wait to write next chapter, and know what is going to happen.. I am just kidding, I know what is going to happen *MUHAHAHAHAHAHA*

Thank you so much for your awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit The Pilot Episode.

1st November 2008:
LMAO
JAmes poop?!??!
oh snap that is awesome hahahahaha
i am so amused
nice first chapter :D

Author's Response: Hehe... I am just having a bit of fun *looks innocent* :D
Thank you so much for your awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Oshenlee The Pilot Episode.

25th October 2008:
To tell you the truth I never got past your ranting. I waan't interested after that.

Author's Response: I am very glad you are honest about it, thank you for your opinion.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sarah The Second Edisode

24th October 2008:
it took me a while to get used to your writing style, but otherwise very good!

Author's Response: Yes, I know. This is a new writing style I am trying, and it is VERY different I know, but it is funny ;)

Thank you so much for your awesome review :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyChaserSuberb The Second Edisode

24th October 2008:
is there gona be another chapter or will there be any characters alive?? also I have great concern for the authors well being! :) :P great chapter!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, yes, there is going to be another chapter! I don't plan on killing the characters. HAHAHAHAHA, the author is going to be just fine, she is having the time of her life ;)

Thank you so much for your beyond awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyChaserSuberb The Pilot Episode.

24th October 2008:
Hey a really great start!!.how could james have stolen her winegums! :)

Author's Response: Thank you SO much :D Yes, it is very evil of him to do so ;)

Thank you so much for your awesome review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login