Reading Reviews for Predictable
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph Just a visit to Hogwarts

21st November 2009:
She turned to look at James and gave him a horrible look which made her look like a mutant koala bear.
Ryan is the only person I know who can put those together LOL :D Awesome chapter! I can't wait to see what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph Just a visit to wait... Lucius Malfoy?!

21st November 2009:
"Er.well I see you." Uh-oh, wrong answer... he's looking at me weirdly.

"No. I mean are you dating anyone"

Wow don't I feel dumb.

LMAO!!! :D I LOVE RYAN!!! THIS CHAPTER WAS SOO FREAKING FUNNY!! And when he stoked her cheeck :D AWESOME!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sreduaram Just a visit to Hogwarts

20th January 2009:
this is really good :D and really original
i really want to see what the dare i like, and how everything spans out
please update soon!!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks!!! hahah it is original because it comes from my brain which both odd and random=] Haha I will update soon, but i've been so preoccupied with school and finals coming up=[ but i'm trying. Thanks for the review!!!
---Rissax33---


 Report Review

Review #4, by hp7002 Just A Visit To The Loo

5th January 2009:
hahaaha really funny!
favorite part:
I've never had the best luck on brooms. I've fallen off of one. or two... or fifteen? I'm a bit klutzy.

i'm excited to read next chapter!

Author's Response: hahah thanks so much! I've been SO preoccupied with school and the holidays but I will defiantly start writing again! Thanks so much for the review and I'm glad you think it's funny=]
---Marissaaa---


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione Potter452 Just a visit to wait... Lucius Malfoy?!

29th December 2008:
hahahha. you're funny. randomocity is perfect. i love it. ahh. malfoy. what a creeper.

~ Danica

Author's Response: Yep, I'm quite good at making him a creeper due to the guys who go to my school. anyyywho. thanks for re-reviewing my story!!! I am very happyy now=] Love ya Maine!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione Potter452 Just A Visit To The Loo

29th December 2008:
HAHAHHA! oh my god. i know it was a typo, but. HAHAH!!

"Thanks! you guys seem nice. I guess I'll see you around Hogwarts since I'm in your rear...

SHE SAID SHE WAS IN THEIR REAR! hahahahah! oh my goodness. sorry.

so yeah! i'm reviewing. er. re-reviewing. damn my reviews being deleted! so, i love your randomness, which you already know. it's hilarious.

~ Danica

Author's Response: hahahah, curse my dumb typos!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fircepotato Just a visit to Hogwarts

21st October 2008:
Awsome how you brought everything together I lvoed it very much oh and yeah it's Sami!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Julz Just A Visit To The Loo

5th October 2008:
Hey! I read your story and it was sooo addicting! Email me when you update!

Author's Response: JULZ! you read my story!! i feel special! thanks soo much for reviewing! im writing chapter 4 now haha byeee!

-Marissaa-


 Report Review

Review #9, by dogglove55 Just a visit to Hogwarts

4th October 2008:
o. uh oh! i wonder what danny's gunna say!

Author's Response: find out in the next chapter *dun dun dun* haha thanks for the review=]

-Marissaaa--


 Report Review

Review #10, by dogglove55 Just a visit to wait... Lucius Malfoy?!

4th October 2008:
haha ewww Lucius and Ryan?? haha i wonder wat Sirius's dare is gunna be!?

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! hope you like it!=]
-Marissaaa-


 Report Review

Review #11, by dogglove55 Just A Visit To The Loo

4th October 2008:
i really like it so far!! keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading it and leaving a review haha. glad you like it=]

---Marissaaa---


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login