Reading Reviews for My Blue Heaven
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenn It's Nothing

26th November 2010:
Rose has me cracking up. I love this story. I would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katharine It's Nothing

7th July 2009:
its really cute u need to write again soon do u have oter storys?

Author's Response: Yea! Of Course i have other stories! I have about ten right now, i think. None of them are finished but i would love it if you read them and reviewed!

And yea i know, i\\\'m really trying to write the next chapter for this story but i have major writer\\\'s block!!! I\\\'m trying my hardest to get past it tho! Thanks so much for the review.


 Report Review

Review #3, by MrsWonWon It's Nothing

27th March 2009:
why indeed?!
this was awesome! really good! And I'm loving Scorpius, he's so sweet...though rose is a major whine! (i totally understand why though!)
ooh I might favourite this!
Update soon!
=)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrsWonWon What did you think I would say?

27th March 2009:
nice ending..."i still need to pee"...haha!!
really good chapter...and i actually believed the reactions- i mean, some people just make everyone blow up BAM BAM kinda thing...it's nice that you didn't.
and aww.scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsWonWon Better Off Without Me

27th March 2009:
oh dear. poor rosie! I feel really sorry for her.
I still can't wait to see how she tells everyone...
=)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsWonWon He Hates Me

27th March 2009:
i dont think its that cliche...ive only read two though!
loving the detail you put in, its real good!
can't wait to see where scorpius comes in all of this! (well, i knowhe's the dad, but you know what i mean!)
=)

 Report Review

Review #7, by friendmaker1000 What did you think I would say?

22nd March 2009:
there's also fatigue, sore boobs, and odd appetites.
10/10

~friendmaker1000

Author's Response: that's all coming soon. Lol. The next chapter is up for validation now and thanks for the rating!

 Report Review

Review #8, by prettypinkpony What did you think I would say?

16th January 2009:
this was definitely my fave chappie of all of them in ur story! now with that --

PLZ KEEP WRITING, PLZ PLZ PLZ! *hugs*

-prettypinkpony

 Report Review

Review #9, by prettypinkpony Better Off Without Me

16th January 2009:
aw, please continue this story, it's great! i mean, i wrote about how much i love it in three reviews, but i know that if i try to rewrite it, it'll seem fake T-T

but please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by prettypinkpony He Hates Me

16th January 2009:
oh my gawd! my beautiful reviews here are no more! no no no no!!! *dies* this is so so so sad!

-prettypinkpony

 Report Review

Review #11, by allergictopink He Hates Me

24th December 2008:
hey, good story so far, i knowyou havent updated in a while, but if you read this review, could you tell me whos the hot blond boy in the banner?? i just cant put my finger on it and its driving me crazy! lol.
apart from that, good job. :)

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks. Sorry i haven't replied for a while but the hot blonde in the banner, i can't remeber his name. BUT he did play in Gilmore Girls as Logan. So i'm sure if you google gilmore girls or go to imdb they'll have his name lol. Thanks for the review.
-Nat


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login