Reading Reviews for Mommy's Lonely Valentine
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs Mommy's Lonely Valentine

29th May 2008:
Wow, that was so sad, for a little girl to have to write all that. Tear forming and running but great work! I love story that make me cry.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harryz Girl Mommy's Lonely Valentine

6th July 2007:
You should probably tell peopled to bring tissue because it is sad and it mad me cry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by voldy_sucks88 Mommy's Lonely Valentine

9th May 2007:
this was a really good fic. about half way through i realised Harry must be dead... i dunno y suttin clicked and i have not been able to stop crying!! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by marissa_Gryffindor Mommy's Lonely Valentine

3rd May 2006:
Very sad but beautiful

 Report Review

Review #5, by bishop555 Mommy's Lonely Valentine

15th February 2006:
that is well sad

 Report Review

Review #6, by mariah Mommy's Lonely Valentine

21st November 2005:
warn about the sadness !!! I like happy endings!!! Its still good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lumariel Draconis Mommy's Lonely Valentine

30th August 2005:
this brought tears to my eyes...*sniffle* i like it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasel_Bee Mommy's Lonely Valentine

12th August 2005:
Hey not Bad well I'm hopeing for a Hermione Ron marrige thing you know well I like 2 of your storys both of them are Harry Hermione ships but hey They're in my favorites. Good Job

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasel_Bee Mommy's Lonely Valentine

4th August 2005:
Im a guy and guys don't cry but right now i think I am crying.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ella Mommy's Lonely Valentine

18th April 2005:
good job. maybe next time try thinking about the dialogue of an eleven year old and not a seventeen year old trying to pull off a five year old. i think writhing a full out story about her would be cool though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roxy Mommy's Lonely Valentine

11th April 2005:
OMIGOSH!!!!!! i LUVED this story!!!!! sooooooo sad! i think this was a GREAT angst story!!! bloody brilliant

 Report Review

Review #12, by irishdancer321 Mommy's Lonely Valentine

23rd March 2005:
oh my gosh! i am still crying as i type this. that was such a sad story. i don't cry much at stories, but this one made me cry. Silent Tears and Silent Screams were my top #1 stories but now this one is. i'm wiping my tears away now. she [the girl in the story] is such a courageous girl and has inspired me to be the same. i have never cried at a book in my life and i am a huge bookworm. now i mean huge! i read about fifty to sixty books a week, if they're ones i'm interested in. please oh please, please, please, please, please, write more stories. this is my favorite story and i will always remember that it is on this page. sorry that i took up your time talking about how often i cry, but i bet you liked the compliments. i in my opinion think that this is your best writing skill. mine is romance. normally i'd write a story, but i can't find where to send it in..... once again i loved your story and WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by aleung Mommy's Lonely Valentine

21st February 2005:
Very touching! I want to cry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liisi Mommy's Lonely Valentine

5th January 2005:
10points. it made me want to cry so much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by strength Mommy's Lonely Valentine

30th October 2004:
*sniff* Your right it's sad, but it's brilliant:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by kimmy Mommy's Lonely Valentine

28th September 2004:
I think it great it had me crying.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jessica Mommy's Lonely Valentine

16th August 2004:
This story was great it was a big change from your previous 2. It nearly made me cry. Keep up the wonderful work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by WizardGirlie Mommy's Lonely Valentine

6th August 2004:
Im crying right now waaaaah (starts crying)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ild Mommy's Lonely Valentine

6th July 2004:
ur storie is so sad...make me cry...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emma3 Mommy's Lonely Valentine

5th June 2004:
OMG that was soooo sad *tear*...the whole time i had this great big lump in my throat...still there. It was very well written tho

 Report Review

Review #21, by H B Taylor Mommy's Lonely Valentine

2nd June 2004:
Ok...(tears falling) um... (sniffs back the tears in an effort to pull herself together) that was...(can't help it, tears stream from eyes) absolutly... (breaks down and wails on the floor) beautiful!!! I'm soooooo sad that Harry died and left his little girl and wife alone in the world. I love how you wrote it from the girls point of veiw, it was sweet and touching. Sniff...sob...cry. Your a great writer, even if the story was sad.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emily Mommy's Lonely Valentine

1st May 2004:
It was soooooo sad! I'm guessing Hermione was Mommy. Sweet story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bonnie Mommy's Lonely Valentine

23rd March 2004:
This was an amazing story. I was crying when I read it. it was so sad.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lorna Mommy's Lonely Valentine

17th February 2004:
That was soooooooo good! I feel like crying now it was so brilliantly written and i honestly felt like that girl was alive and crying. Well done 4 a gr8 story :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lorna Mommy's Lonely Valentine

17th February 2004:
That was soooooooo good! I feel like crying now it was so brilliantly written and i honestly felt like that girl was alive and crying. Well done 4 a gr8 story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>