Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Where did Lily come from?
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Luna Where did Lily come from?

17th November 2010:
AHAHAHAHAHA!!! omg this is the cutest and funniest story ever written!!! I really enjoyed it, thanks :D

Author's Response: aw thank you so much for reading and liking it... :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by adluvshp Where did Lily come from?

9th April 2010:
OMG!! HAHAHAHA!! i ACTUALLY LAUGHED OUT LOUD in the last part seriously!! 'Where's your sting'?!! That was so damn hilarious..!!! I loved this fic man! seriously, so funny!

Author's Response: Awww... thanks... I am so glad you liked it... :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusxRemus4life Where did Lily come from?

21st July 2009:
I thought it was funny and sweet. Except that Bill and Fleur's son's name is Louis. Overall, I liked it. 10/10

Author's Response: I know but I was trying to be a little non conformist as far as the children's names are concerned. Anyhow, thank you so much for your review and that rating is very flattering.

Thank you so much!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah MacKay Where did Lily come from?

9th March 2009:
Oh this was so funny! I love all the different children's theories. I really enjoyed the last bit with, "Daddy, where's your sting?" and Bill and Victoire's reaction to the question. My only complaint is that I wish you had shown Harry's and Ron's reactions to their children asking a similar question. Really good job on this one-shot. It's such a light and enjoyable plot I wish there was more. :)
--Mac

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review and I appreciate that you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Where did Lily come from?

4th December 2008:
The last part made me laugh so much. I think it killed me!!! Just kidding. It was funny^_^

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by amillionstoriestotell Where did Lily come from?

4th December 2008:
Haha,I absolutely loved this story.One of the best and so funny!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by irrelevant Where did Lily come from?

31st October 2008:
FUNNY LOOOL "Daddy where is your sting? omg that was so so so so FUNNY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AceShooter Where did Lily come from?

30th October 2008:
hahaha very funny. You're very good! I'm going to go read another one of your stories. =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by spk Where did Lily come from?

11th October 2008:
I laughed at the end.
That was great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #10, by omg! Where did Lily come from?

11th October 2008:
omg!that was so funny...daddy wheres ur sting?! ! ! ! ! !but bill's son's name is louis not john

Author's Response: I know, I changed it from cannon. I like the name John, I think it will suit Bill's son. Oh well, thank you so much for your review. I am glad that you found it funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by limelight1816 Where did Lily come from?

8th October 2008:
Hey Severus My Hero!

This story was highly amusing. I enjoyed reading it very much. Your different explanations about where babies come from were funny. I liked Albus' the best. Babies come from a cabbage! The last part was the best! I liked Bill's reaction.

On the whole, you've done an awesome job and this story was very entertaining.

-limelight1816

Author's Response: Thank you so much limelight1816 for your absolutely awsome review. I am pleased to have entertained you and I am glad that you found my story funny.

Personally, I liked the last part very much as well. Thanks for the lovely review once again!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Pegasus1979 Where did Lily come from?

5th October 2008:
I think this has really good potential. My only real complaint is that it's so short! Personally, I love the theory that babies come from cereal boxes! That made me smile, and I wish you'd come up with more crazy ideas like that!

I would also like to have seen more reactions from other adults. I think that could have been really funny as the kids tried to explain how they'd come to their conclusions!

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it and thank you for thinking that this was a good story. The cereal box idea was all my own, of course the rest were things which have been heard or said.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyLunaPotter Where did Lily come from?

5th October 2008:
I dont remember coming from a cereal box,rotten cabbage,or a tree.Lol.Really good job i was laughing my head off at this!

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review. Glad to make you laugh!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login