Reading Reviews for Where did Lily come from?
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Luna Where did Lily come from?

17th November 2010:
AHAHAHAHAHA!!! omg this is the cutest and funniest story ever written!!! I really enjoyed it, thanks :D

Author's Response: aw thank you so much for reading and liking it... :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by adluvshp Where did Lily come from?

9th April 2010:
OMG!! HAHAHAHA!! i ACTUALLY LAUGHED OUT LOUD in the last part seriously!! 'Where's your sting'?!! That was so damn hilarious..!!! I loved this fic man! seriously, so funny!

Author's Response: Awww... thanks... I am so glad you liked it... :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusxRemus4life Where did Lily come from?

21st July 2009:
I thought it was funny and sweet. Except that Bill and Fleur's son's name is Louis. Overall, I liked it. 10/10

Author's Response: I know but I was trying to be a little non conformist as far as the children's names are concerned. Anyhow, thank you so much for your review and that rating is very flattering.

Thank you so much!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah MacKay Where did Lily come from?

9th March 2009:
Oh this was so funny! I love all the different children's theories. I really enjoyed the last bit with, "Daddy, where's your sting?" and Bill and Victoire's reaction to the question. My only complaint is that I wish you had shown Harry's and Ron's reactions to their children asking a similar question. Really good job on this one-shot. It's such a light and enjoyable plot I wish there was more. :)
--Mac

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review and I appreciate that you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Where did Lily come from?

4th December 2008:
The last part made me laugh so much. I think it killed me!!! Just kidding. It was funny^_^

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by amillionstoriestotell Where did Lily come from?

4th December 2008:
Haha,I absolutely loved this story.One of the best and so funny!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by irrelevant Where did Lily come from?

31st October 2008:
FUNNY LOOOL "Daddy where is your sting? omg that was so so so so FUNNY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AceShooter Where did Lily come from?

30th October 2008:
hahaha very funny. You're very good! I'm going to go read another one of your stories. =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by spk Where did Lily come from?

11th October 2008:
I laughed at the end.
That was great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #10, by omg! Where did Lily come from?

11th October 2008:
omg!that was so funny...daddy wheres ur sting?! ! ! ! ! !but bill's son's name is louis not john

Author's Response: I know, I changed it from cannon. I like the name John, I think it will suit Bill's son. Oh well, thank you so much for your review. I am glad that you found it funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by limelight1816 Where did Lily come from?

8th October 2008:
Hey Severus My Hero!

This story was highly amusing. I enjoyed reading it very much. Your different explanations about where babies come from were funny. I liked Albus' the best. Babies come from a cabbage! The last part was the best! I liked Bill's reaction.

On the whole, you've done an awesome job and this story was very entertaining.

-limelight1816

Author's Response: Thank you so much limelight1816 for your absolutely awsome review. I am pleased to have entertained you and I am glad that you found my story funny.

Personally, I liked the last part very much as well. Thanks for the lovely review once again!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Pegasus1979 Where did Lily come from?

5th October 2008:
I think this has really good potential. My only real complaint is that it's so short! Personally, I love the theory that babies come from cereal boxes! That made me smile, and I wish you'd come up with more crazy ideas like that!

I would also like to have seen more reactions from other adults. I think that could have been really funny as the kids tried to explain how they'd come to their conclusions!

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it and thank you for thinking that this was a good story. The cereal box idea was all my own, of course the rest were things which have been heard or said.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyLunaPotter Where did Lily come from?

5th October 2008:
I dont remember coming from a cereal box,rotten cabbage,or a tree.Lol.Really good job i was laughing my head off at this!

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review. Glad to make you laugh!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login