Reading Reviews for I'll Cry These Tears
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by albus22  Webs of Deceit

25th July 2009:
I love it so far! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by albus22  Cross my Heart

25th July 2009:
I liked this chapter, but what Lucius did made me sad :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by albus22  Denial

25th July 2009:
poor Lily! I hope James will come to her rescue :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by albus22  What a trying week!

25th July 2009:
awww! I love james :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by albus22  Misty Demeanors

25th July 2009:
I love the part about their animagus lesson!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marisa Webs of Deceit

23rd July 2005:
This is a really good chapter. PLEASE write more. Im dying to know what happens next. This is a very good story. It is exactly like i would have thought it would be like. Exellent work! WRITE MORE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marisa Walls With Ears

23rd July 2005:
This is a funny chapter. Write more

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marisa Frumpy and Sarcastic

23rd July 2005:
This is a good chapter. You really are a good writer.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I appreciate that you think so ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marisa Out Past Bedtime

23rd July 2005:
Good chapter. It is a really goood book!! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marisa I'm Sorry

23rd July 2005:
Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marisa Denial

23rd July 2005:
Good chapter. You are a very good writer. Please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by ski_girl What a trying week!

23rd July 2005:
This a really good chapter. Write more

Author's Response: Thanks, I will ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by aLLie BaLLie <3 Webs of Deceit

27th March 2005:
heyYy! I just wanted to say that this is an aWesOme story! I lOvE it! hAppy EasTer too! haha well anywayZ PLEASE UPDATE!! <333

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy Easter to you too ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aredhel Webs of Deceit

15th March 2005:
Just read the whole story and I like it.Please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. Will do!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aredhel Webs of Deceit

15th March 2005:
Just read the whole story and I like it.Please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. Will do!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KatieL Webs of Deceit

14th February 2005:
Just read the whole story and I like it!! I like all of your characters and can't wait to see where this leads...update soon.

Author's Response: I'll try too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermionespell Webs of Deceit

13th February 2005:
Add more soon please!

Author's Response: Will do!

 Report Review

Review #18, by amrawo Webs of Deceit

13th February 2005:
really good! update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by WickedFaith Walls With Ears

1st February 2005:
are you going to update soon?!?!

Author's Response: *Cries* Yes, I am, I promise! A thousand apologies and then a thousand more - the start of school was more stressful than I thought. Being a senior isn't all it's cracked up to be :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by daniellela Walls With Ears

30th January 2005:
very good, dont take to long to update again.. ill be really sad

Author's Response: The next update will be this week sometime - I swear on my life ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by WickedFaith Walls With Ears

16th January 2005:
AWWWWWWWW! That was a great story! YOU MUST UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you much! I will, don't worry

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jen Felton Cross my Heart

12th January 2005:
i actually really liked this chapter, a lot of writers try to pull off the whole Lucius attacks Lily thing, and usually it truly sucks. But this one was quite good. kudos. keep writing and i'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Well hey, thanks :D I wasn't too sure of it to be truthful ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermionespell Walls With Ears

11th January 2005:
Great! Add more soon, please!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by tfhtsf Walls With Ears

11th January 2005:
luvn da story, plz plz plz plz continue..*smilez sweetly*

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will.... eventually :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by AB Walls With Ears

10th January 2005:
GOOD

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>