Reading Reviews for The Master of Life
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnysMuggleFan The Haileybury Hammers

8th January 2011:
attacked, like when thy went to hide the wand?

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnysMuggleFan The Isabella Swan

8th January 2011:
very good. Liked it again. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnysMuggleFan All Is White

4th January 2011:
um, they never kissed. wow, though. I liked how you wrote it out, and everything, but I didn't like how there wedding was interrupted, well I did, but I didn't. Confusing I know. Anyway, good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnysMuggleFan Nothing Hidden

30th December 2010:
You might want to place a disclaimer on your story, at the beginning of your story. There's a lot of copied stuff. Just don't want you to get in trouble. Though I doubt police would be paying attention to this site. Or care.
I just found it boring that you repeated all that. Also, do you remember where in the book Ron offers for Harry to go with Ginny to the rule ball? I don't remember that, I would love to go read it again. Thanks a bunch.
I don't know if you've ever seen my stories. UNTOLD YEAR. and A GROWING FAMILY, A GROWING LOVE. I think your a good writer (though very long chaps.), and would value your opinion. Actually, don't read the second one. I need to fix it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnysMuggleFan Desperate Times...

24th December 2010:
I didn't like it much. I hated how Harry proposed. I hated how you might have a double wedding. I didn't like the talk with Arthur, I think. I think it was a bit cheesy, and at the wrong time. It should have been before. I don't like how Ginny punched him in the stomach, it didn't make much sense. Sorry, I was just a little disappointed. And a lot of other things I didn't like much either. Hopefully the next chapter is better.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnysMuggleFan Mobbed and Muggled

20th December 2010:
Okay good chapter, but I've spotted a problem. In case you don't remember, Harry was in front of everyone when he explained that the Elder wand belonged to him to Voldemort before he killed him. So, everyone in the whole wide wizarding world would know that fact. There's no way that would have stayed on the inside of the castle.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE A Kiss of Polyjuice

13th November 2008:
Brilliant chapter ! ! ! !

update soon please ! !


dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE The Grinder

13th November 2008:
I know i read this chapter before , but i felt i need to give another review since it appears you lost all of them , . . . .

Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily After the Battle

24th October 2008:
hehe. really good story. great chapter lengths, loving it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesGirl40 A Kiss of Polyjuice

13th October 2008:
So, like most Polititions, the minister has his hand in the cookie jar. *Do you think the ministers job is cursed? They seem to go into it clean, then they leave in a straight jacket. Hermione cought a lucky break.
I put back my review count for you. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the re-reviews. ;) And for the new one as well. Hermione did indeed catch a lucky break. We'll see how it all turns out from here.

--M


 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 The Grinder

13th October 2008:
I gave a review of this on another site. But I have to say again that I really enjoy your story so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login