Reading Reviews for Antien
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sinwillys822 Estel, Hope

2nd March 2010:
ohh i hope he gets to him in time. hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by I love Harry Potter!! Minister's Folly

4th January 2010:
I absolutely, possitively adore this story!
Please please please update soon!!
I read the whole story so far in one sitting- that is how much I love it so please update soonn!
That minister is such a bad man. evil!

 Report Review

Review #3, by elly264 Minister's Folly

10th August 2009:
love it
add more soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 Minister's Folly

9th August 2009:
i can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by elly264 Duel Day Dawns

27th July 2009:
it's really good please continue soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Time Moves Forward

5th June 2009:
yes i enjoyed it and cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by baldurpotter Family of the Strangest Kind

11th February 2009:
why do i have a feeling it is locien, and i havent read farther so i dont know if u reveal who it is or not. by the way awesome sequel so far i enjoyed the 1st on as well

 Report Review

Review #8, by shadowrunnerflinn New Years

3rd November 2008:
Nice comming in another elf or half elf? I'm sure her and james will make a great couple as would alexa and antien. Althought I wonder what did he see and will he tell the others? Quick next chapter!!!

Author's Response: the next chapter is still being written and it is slow going because of school.

Anna is turning out to be a half elf and her and James will make a good couple, as for Antien and Alexa... well that will have to wait.

Thanks for the review!
Vana


 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 New Years

2nd November 2008:
ohh what a clifie maybe she knows him because he came and visited lily or something.

Author's Response: Actually this was a reference to the scene where he and his wife picked Harry up and took him to Imladis. Petunia had to go through them in order to get Harry out. That is how Petunia knows him. This is in "The Eldar."

Hope that cleared that up. Though with this and another review I received I think I will have to write it into a future chapter.

Thanks for the review!
Vana


 Report Review

Review #10, by pottyandweezlbe89 New Years

2nd November 2008:
intresting. i love this chapy:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it!

Vana


 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Christmas

19th October 2008:
i can't wait to read the next chapter to see how antiens training goes on.

 Report Review

Review #12, by shadowrunnerflinn Christmas

19th October 2008:
Nice! He finally knows. again, I love the way you write. You describe everything thoroughtly. I can't wait for the next chapter to come up.

Author's Response: the chapter is written but because of school I haven't typed it yet.

Soon as midterm stuff is over.

Thanks for the review,
Vana


 Report Review

Review #13, by shadowrunnerflinn Family Fights

14th October 2008:
I sure hope as well that he'll know. Each time I have doubts and then think I solved it, im getting even more confused with the next chapter. MY KING!!! Where did that come from??? Quickly the next chapter :D

Author's Response: the relationship of king and vassal is mentioned briefly at the end of The Eldar and it was mentioned more in passing. But that mostly comes from the relationship Harry has to Aragorn Elessar.

Thanks for the review and the next chapter is awaiting validation.

Vana


 Report Review

Review #14, by sinwillys822 Family Fights

12th October 2008:
Maybe in the next chapter they will finally tell him what in the world is going on.

Author's Response: yep to a point because they don't have all the answers.

Thanks for the read and the review!

Vana


 Report Review

Review #15, by shadowrunnerflinn Destinies and Sicknesses

10th October 2008:
o so many mysteries please dont leave me hanging. Viva la suite. ;D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login