Reading Reviews for Partner In Crime
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by :P Christmas Break

5th April 2010:
Meh. It feels like it needs more substance. There isn't really much of a drive for any of the characters and the main character doesn't really have much charisma.

Author's Response: Will do ;) I'm in an editing phase right now, I'll be going through that story and creating a more indepth universe (or I'll try to anyway)

 Report Review

Review #2, by twinklinghazeleyes Christmas Break

14th March 2010:
I really love this story! I adore all the fights, their so funny I'm glad she likes Remus and James, I really hope she gets revenge on Sirius! Please update really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!! :D :) :P

Author's Response: Oh wow, I'm glad you like it! I was going to put off updateing this one for a while, but your review makes me want to write for it! Thanks so much! I'll try to update before the week is up! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm Christmas Break

28th January 2010:
I loved it! I wonder what James wants the book for. I wouldn't be surprised if it was for a prank on someone else. Interesting. I really liked it! Please update soon. I'm excited to see what happens next. :7)

Author's Response: Haha, I guess I'll just need to update more so you can see what happens next :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna Lover Tough Break

25th January 2010:
I like when u smile better!
I AM THE GREAT SAIRE POO AND I LIKE YOUR STORieEEE

Author's Response: Thanks!
I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna Lover Detention

25th January 2010:
ILL MAKE U SMILE!
its a good story im gonna go now to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm Tough Break

24th October 2008:
I loved it! I did find one mistake: "she could help overhearing" I think it should be "she couldn't help overhearing". Very well done! I can't wait to see what happens over Christmas break and if she gets any revenge! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: Oops, I'm definetely going back to edit that! I always have crazy mistakes like that XD I need a beta I think!
I'll be updating this soon, hopefully. I've gotten over writters block, so I'll be makeing a comeback!

Thanks for the loverly reviews hun! -hugs-


 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm Detention

24th October 2008:
OOH!! Maybe that will be the last straw for her! That is pretty cruel of them. It would be so embarrassing. Poor Emily! Though it is hilarious so go James and Sirius! I'm rooting for both sides! Is that allowed? :7)

Author's Response: I root for both sides, so it's totally allowed! ^_^ I can't even decide which one I like more!
Thanks for reviewing again, hun! -gives cookies- :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm The Faults of Black

24th October 2008:
I saw that your story didn't have any reviews and besides the fact that it sounded good it looked very lonely so I just had to read and review. :7) I really liked it! It was a bit short but as long as the others are a bit longer I'll be very happy. I can't wait to see how Emily changes! :7)

Author's Response: Thank you hun! I lost all of my reviews when the site had that meltdown a while back :( But thanks for taking time to review! I'll probably be going back to edit the story and make it longer...I'm horrible when it comes to writting long chapters :P

Thanks again! -glomps-


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login