Reading Reviews for Dirty Little Secret
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lostmoon Addiction

29th January 2009:
you really could take these stories out of the HP world and make them your own very easily...you know

Author's Response: I hope I can figure out how to do it with this one. I'm working on it :-P

 Report Review

Review #2, by lostmoon Used

29th January 2009:
i finally read!!! it's sad tho...why must you depress me!? :P

Author's Response: Eh, angst is what I do ;-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jaybee Addiction

9th November 2008:
OMGG
This was AMAZING, Its so sad that they cant be together but so beautiful how they love one another. You are a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jane.Emily Addiction

5th November 2008:
OMG you are really good at writing.i hope you have more stories!!!
Its REALLY good!
:)

Author's Response: : ) Thanks, happy you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by KittyKatie12 Addiction

27th October 2008:
Wow that is so sad, I swear this is the sadest fic I've read without any actual dialouge and I love it :) Luckily I have an imagnation and in my head Draco goes back to her and they live in a lovely cottage with grey eyed, red haired babies :D This is really great and just. sad?

Author's Response: : ) I'm glad your imagination could finish it off nicely for you. Thanks for the steller review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss_Marauder Addiction

20th October 2008:
Aw, and she thought that he was telling her the lies she wanted.AND THEY WERENT **CRY**

**CRY**
**CRY**
**CRY**
**CRY**
**CRY**

Update soon??
Please?
Pretty Please?

Author's Response: Sorry, this one is done for now :( and Yeah, he wasn't lying and she thought he was.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Addiction

14th October 2008:
Oh yay! You added another chapter (just for me)! I loved it as usual. It had a better sense of closure and I wasn't as confused. I loved it!

Aww, my reviews make you smile? ♥

Author's Response: they always make me smile : ) and, next break from school - I cross my heart promise to work on that last piece of Scream for you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 Used

12th October 2008:
That was beautiful (as usual).
Poor Ginny. I love the lack of names. It really adds to the emotions.

Did Draco get hurt? I wouldn't think that he'd randomly leave Ginny like that.

Awww

Author's Response: I did actually make a second chapter for this fic! And I forgot to post it here. I'll get right on that!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss_Marauder Used

10th October 2008:
aw.
lovely.
beautiful.
ahhh, i think im in love.
I feel so sorry for her.

I absolutely adore the way u write.
i just thought i should let you know.
is this fanfic going to continue?
or are you going to abandon me like so many others? -sniff- :)

PLEASE keep it up!

Author's Response: This one actually does have one more chapter, I've just been forgetting to post it! I'll get right on it. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login