Reading Reviews for This Can't Be Happening
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillian Rose Potter Chapter 17

28th August 2009:
I liked the chapter, but i was hopeing that Lily would be leaving the hospital in this chapter but it was still good. I think the scene when they were looking at their baby was too quick. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AquaEyedPrincess Chapter 17

27th August 2009:
It was good. I cannot wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 17

27th August 2009:
this chapter was funny. and i hope Lily will tell James about her feelings towards him. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #4, by allie_0608 Chapter 16

18th August 2009:
Wow, I'd almost forgotten about this story!
Hope u update soon!!!
-Allie

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 16

17th August 2009:
this chapter is great!!! i hope Lily sees more how great James is to her. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillian Rose Potter Chapter 15

5th August 2009:
This has to be one of my top five favorite stories on this website. I really really want Lily to wake up, I can't wait to see what happens now that James knows. Are you going to have Lily and James live? I'm just thinking that because earlier Lily had the dream with James and having another child. Please continue on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AquaEyedPrincess Chapter 15

12th July 2009:
This is a great story! I love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 15

12th July 2009:
i'm glad James was able to rescue Lily in time. also i'm glad to know Lily is going to make it. right now, James and Lily need to talk and i can't wait to read the next chapter. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arizonagirl Chapter 14

16th May 2009:
arrgh,, why did it have to stop right there? :'(
now I cant stop thinking about what going to happen next,, so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE post the next chapter as soon as possible :) :)
but good chapter though, even if it were a bit short :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by J Chapter 14

12th May 2009:
I'm hooked. Keep going! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by allie_0608 Chapter 14

11th May 2009:
PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!
i love the plot you have going on here :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sara C. Chapter 14

10th May 2009:
Great chapter but, you are going to kill me with your cliffhangers! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 14

10th May 2009:
wow!!! this is being very interesting. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by i love prongs Chapter 14

10th May 2009:
OMG you are so evil! How could you leave it at a cliffie like that?! That was such an amazing chapter-Lily finally admitted she loves James and wants to be with him...now all she has to do is tell James himself. I really hope all is ok with the baby. Im so glad you updated it felt like forever since you had, but it was well worth the wait. Update soon, it will be cool to hear things from James' POV...will the chapter in James' POV be really long? I hope so. happy writing!
Chelsea ^_^ 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by MorningMoon Chapter 14

10th May 2009:
Oh, wow, that's a lot to take in. Update soon, I hope the baby's okay!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EN Chapter 13

6th May 2009:
Why is it that whenever u post a new chapter im never able to read it... im unable to open the link. its really frustrating... pl find out from the moderators as to why this happens and pl rectify the fault asap so that we can read the updates as soon as u post it. i really love ur story and its really irritating to have to wait for 10 days to read ur update after u have posted it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by scarlett unknown Chapter 13

5th April 2009:
thank merlin u wrote, i thought i would die without something to feed on... PLEASE HURRY AND WRITE MORE< I"M HURTINg... Yeah, i though it was okay, but JAmes is missing. maybe next chapter the drama could include some of James' perspective and how hard he is trying???

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sara C. Chapter 13

3rd April 2009:
Hurry, Hurry with your update. Your story is really good and I'm looking forward to your next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sara C. Chapter 13

3rd April 2009:
Hurry, Hurry with your update. Your story is really good and I'm looking forward to your next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by anna75 Chapter 13

3rd April 2009:
I found this story by chance and its WONDERFUL i thoroughly enjoyed all the chapters and only reviewed now as i didnt want to break my reading momentum.

Author's Response: Hey thanks so much I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was my first time writing a Harry Potter fanfiction by myself so thanks for enjoying it so much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Arizonagirl Chapter 12

17th March 2009:
update, update UPDATE..
Please please please,, I begging you,, I love your story.. So keep up the good work :D

Can't wait to read the next chapter..
- I'm so looking forward to the point when James learns that Lils pregnant :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by xitsomglovex Chapter 12

7th March 2009:
Omg omg. Write more please! I can't wait til the next chapter! I can't wait 4 more Lily/James action!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bandloviee08 Chapter 12

7th March 2009:
10/10 :D I loved this chappie :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by bandloviee08 Chapter 11

7th March 2009:
Omg...excellent chapter :D I hope they make up soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by bandloviee08 Chapter 10

6th March 2009:
Hehe cant wait for the next chapter. I have a feeling something big is gonna happen ;D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>