Reading Reviews for Laws of Attraction
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sara_Sj Our Way Home

3rd January 2010:
Very witty title. I loved the plot. You see this a lot in HPFF but never like this. I simply love the fact that they aren't falling at each other's feet after the first day or so, rather you are letting their relationship actually /develop/. I can't wait to see what happens next, so /please/ update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CatGryffindor Our Way Home

6th December 2009:
really enjoy this story! the hatred between them is addictive, as are the slips.

update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Arta_b Our Way Home

27th October 2009:
I really love this story. The way you have written Hermione and Draco is perfect ;) Please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpff fanatic Our Way Home

7th September 2009:
Hey!!!
nice story you got there.love that Draco and Hermione are.well you know.Draco and Hermione.amazing story.update soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione288061 Our Way Home

27th July 2009:
I have enjoyed your story thus far. The way you have written Hermione and Draco is perfect. I can't wait to find out what is in the forbidden room and about Draco's scar. Hopefully they are brilliant plot points that will be discussed later in the story. Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMaria Our Way Home

5th July 2009:
Please continue! This sounds like it could develop into a very good story, but just don't try to go too fast with it. I think if you take the time to write their relationship slowly and developing, this story could be amazing! Really! Please continue!
-love-
LM

 Report Review

Review #7, by keloli A New Arrangement

27th May 2009:
blaise and pansy and ron and susan- intresting :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ness17 Our Way Home

16th April 2009:
another great chapter and i loved the comvo between hermione and her mom also loved dracos hate towards hermione in the room... cant wait to see what goes on between them! hope u update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ness17 Restless

15th April 2009:
go hermione, give him that sparl attitude of yours! cant wait to read hermiones aprents there! very good chapter, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ness17 This Isn't the End

14th April 2009:
ooh loved this chapter as well! this story is awesome! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ness17 All Within My Hands

13th April 2009:
wow shes gonna accept malfoy.. shes gotta be crazy! cant wait to read more though, great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ness17 Contrast and Compare

12th April 2009:
aww thats just so mean of them to trick hermione with a lawyer like that! great chapter though

 Report Review

Review #13, by ness17 A New Arrangement

12th April 2009:
i loved this first chapter and will def have to read the rest of it when i have time! haha oh blaise is a smart one... but evil as well... using hermione tp get draco a vote... ah well

 Report Review

Review #14, by groteskq_fatality Our Way Home

28th February 2009:
wow.sooo crazy! that was amazing btw.
draco is being sketchy! well super sketchy anyway.
wonder what he's hiding! :]

i finally caught up...i didnt kno the site crashed since my comp also crashed... :/

update soon. cant wait for more crazy mystery this story brings!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Adler1613 Our Way Home

20th February 2009:
Wow... that's intense! I really do like it though, although I'm a little worried about Draco. Post more soon so we can see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #16, by death is our fate Our Way Home

19th February 2009:
yay! An update! Great chapter! You made my day...

 Report Review

Review #17, by inkheart411 Our Way Home

17th February 2009:
Really good chapter! I am enjoying reading your story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SnowyBella Our Way Home

15th February 2009:
This is such a creative story, and as unrealistic as the whole thing is, it's honestly just so funny- some of the lines and situations in here are so ridiculous! I think Draco's characterization is a bit off at times- the 'dangerous Draco' we've seen a bit of in this chapter was a bit sudden and lacked explanation. I think that Hermione would also be more disturbed by the whole thing in reality, but I think this is meant as a more light-hearted fic so I still enjoyed reading this- and I'd love to read more as well. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sweet_Stuff_1988 Our Way Home

14th February 2009:
Really like this story, cant wait to see if they can actually get along at some point. And what is Draco hiding? Keep up the writing :) Love the ending of this chapter btw :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pink Apples and yelllow oranges Our Way Home

12th February 2009:
... and then next morning at breakfast mr and mrs granger get up early and Toolip gives them newspapers and they see the cover of the daily prophet and the marriage law is in bold letters across the front cover and they find out the truth and Draco and Hermione have to bluff and lie their way outta of being murdered... sorry... thats just how i imagined the next chapter to start... but im guessing you have a far better story line... i just thought it would be funny if their lie was caught out really quickly so that hermione wouldnt have to lie to her mum anymore.. :P

Author's Response: Hahahah, yes. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by starriblue Our Way Home

11th February 2009:
well that was certainly interesting. You know Hermione and Draco really should try to get along. Since they're married for the next two years and all. haha oh well...

Author's Response: Hahaha, yes. But we know they just can't resist their amazing arguments XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by ftdrguj Our Way Home

11th February 2009:
yay finally an update. can't wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: thanks for the review !

 Report Review

Review #23, by queen_luna Our Way Home

9th February 2009:
Eep! Draco is evil! I actually like the way you characterized him; in many Dramiones, he's way too much of a softie. (Like mine. Lol.) And I knew her mum wouldn't see through her facade. Anyway, nice chapter ^_^

Author's Response: Yes. Evil Draco is always good. And aw, I'm sure he's not! :P But thanks for the review =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Isabella Potter Our Way Home

9th February 2009:
ah i love this story it is really good can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jacqueline Noir Our Way Home

9th February 2009:
You have no idea how much I've missed this story! Its plot it's centered around a very delicate topic, but you seem to bring out the real Hermione and Draco.
I really hope you update soon. And dear, this was a great chapter, you have nothing to worry about! Especially Hermione's mother: she was a very believable character!

Author's Response: awww, I'm glad you enjoy it so much! Hopefully I can get back into the swing of updating more frequently now that my muse is back ^__^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>