Reading Reviews for The Exchange
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dobby4Me Evil Is Among Us

16th December 2005:
This chapter is good too. One thing the Avada Kadavra curse is a killing curse. It should have killed her. It is unfightable.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dobby4Me Questions And Another Student

16th December 2005:
This chapter is good. It has alittle bit of a descriptive problem in the beginning though, Other than that is awsome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dobby4Me Chapter One

16th December 2005:
Its good. The beginning needs to be a bit more descriptibve though! It seems to just jump to another thing without explaing the first part!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ron Evil Is Among Us

7th April 2005:
KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ron Chapter One

7th April 2005:
its so good

 Report Review

Review #6, by INA OTAKU Chapter One

3rd August 2003:
this is so cool!!! I totally love evanesce!!!! cool and can i be a exchange student too i want to be late at least pleas!!!?!!!?!?!!! well if you can add me i wanna be in gryffindor name Inaru Rios quidditch player(chaser/keeper) i want to be an ilegal animagus(white tiger withe beautiful blue eyes) i wanna have telekinessis and telepatic powers i want to be the typical funny/romantic girl pleasse not bitchy and i want to have dirty blonde hair , 5\'5/5\'4 , honeygold eyes a different hair style everyday and well i live it here b/c you are the author so you decide please please please let me be on this one and please e-mail me if I can PLEASE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pixie Chapter One

1st August 2003:
WRITE MORE I CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PurrtinaPearson Chapter One

31st July 2003:
Cool, though it seemed kind of fast. Have yuou read Never Before? I have chapter 6 up. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pixie Chapter One

30th July 2003:
HI VERY CUTE!! DO YOU THINK YOU COULD HOOK ME UP WITH SOMEONE AS LIKE DRACO....OR SOMETHING!! I LOVE THIS STORY!! PLEASE WRITE MORE?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot Chapter One

30th July 2003:
oh, thanks erica, i can\'t wait for the next chapter, i want to get into trouble, thanks, delilia

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pixie Chapter One

30th July 2003:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot Chapter One

28th July 2003:
please carry on, my moms name was charlie revina, she was that girl behind sirius in the pensieve,my parents were going to get married but called it off to protect the potters, they were at the alter as well, but they are still legally engaged but since my dad is dead............... thanks, delilah black.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot Chapter One

28th July 2003:
forgot to metion, i\'m a BRILLAINT singer, thanks, i changed my name again,back 2 Padfoot, delilah black

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pixie Chapter One

28th July 2003:
Very cool!!! I love it please write more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsPadfoot Chapter One

27th July 2003:
erica, my e-mail things gone haywire so i\'ll have to review it, Name: Delilah Black(sirius black\'s daughter) Age:15 house:Griffindor griffindor team:Seeker Looks:pretty,black hair to shoulders, Personality:prankster, quick with comebacks, loves snowball fights,good fighter,NEVER shy personal info: black belt in karate.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tigerlily Chapter One

27th July 2003:
I\'d be interested. Would it be all right just leaving a reply, instead of sending an email?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pixie Chapter One

27th July 2003:
HI!! GOOD LUCK WITH THIS.. Name:River Look\'s: Long black with red hair indigo blue eye\'s. 5\'5\", Curvey, Puerto rican and Native american. I am Rocker. I wear the studded jewlery, the dark makeup the panys and ect.. Personality:I can be the female volomort. But I can be nice when I want to be. I love to play pranks and I get into fights alot. I am a spitfire. I listen to Manson, System of a down, Korn, Black sabbith, and Gun\'s and Roses.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnymalfoy Chapter One

27th July 2003:
ugh id like to be in it name: ginnymalfoy (jessica) house:gryffindor hobbies: read write draw looks: tall dirty blonde hair just below the sholders blue eyes with a little bit of green some times shy other times not

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnymalfoy Chapter One

27th July 2003:
was i supposed to mention im 5\'6 i do like to play pranks on people i dont get into physical fights but i do get into verbal fightsi listen to rock music and pop i dont know if i was supposed to say that

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tigerlily Chapter One

27th July 2003:
I guess I\'ll go ahead, then... Name:Johanna Henrickson, but everyone calls her Joei - and it\'s spelled like that, too, with an \'i\', not a \'y\'. Age:15 Looks:Relatively long strawberry blond hair, chocolate brown eyes, avergae height. She wears Muggle clothes under her robes, finding them more comfertable, and always wears a blue, hand-knitted beanie. House:Ravenclaw Personality:Rebel, sarcastic, and cynical, but you can\'t help but love her. She reads a lot - usually dark stuff - and is rather bright, which is the only reason she was put into Raveclaw. She isn\'t studious at all, in fact she blows off her homework more often than not. She can\'t spell worth beans, and she doesn\'t care about proper gammer at all. still, she\'s brillient with charms, and in fact has a *shifty eyes* enchanted water bike. It flys - she hides it in the Forbidden Forest. She can handle herself well, and fights snide remarks with over enthusiastic declarations of her love for those insulting her - perferably in a public place. Plays Qudditch?:No Likes/Dislikes:Loves to read, draw, break rules, walk through the grounds during the evening, and goof off. She hates any sort of vegtable except potatoes, which she loves, and she would perfer a hamburger over any other food. She can\'t handle emotional situations, and isn\'t very good at cheering people up when they are crying. Infact, she kind of panics when she sees tears and trys to crack jokes to ease the tension. Friends?:She makes friends pretty easily, but she can made enemies just as easily. Doesn\'t really like Ravenclaws as much becuase they spend to much time studying. One such thing to piss her off:Steal her het. She\'ll curse you into oblivion. Another thing, btw, she rocks at dueling. Next to no one can beat her.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tigerlily Chapter One

27th July 2003:
steal her hat, I meant

 Report Review

Review #22, by Snakegurl Chapter One

27th July 2003:
I\'d love to be in it if I could... Name: Madelyn Becker House: SLytherin or Gryffindor...Slytherin is my top choice Looks: Medium length dark brown curly hair, rather skinny but not too skinny, blue eyes, slighly upturned nose, 5\'4, and if there is anything else feel free to add Personality: Tom boyish, tries to act tough, though most people dont think she is, cause she is kinda small. Likes bandanas and baseball hats, she doesnt really warm up to people right away. Anything else you want to add feel free to do so...if you do need more info just email me, thanks ~Snakegurl~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tigerlily Chapter One

27th July 2003:
If it\'s sixth year Joei\'ll be sixteen, okay?

 Report Review

Review #24, by flower Chapter One

27th July 2003:
i\'ll be in it

 Report Review

Review #25, by flower Chapter One

27th July 2003:
i don\'t know gryfinndor or ravenclaw Quidditch team : Chaser hazel eyes brown hair 5,4 Im easy to hang around with ,caring ,kind,brave,confident,have a love to have fun

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>