Reading Reviews for Mnemophobia
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Unicorn2000 Chapter Five

1st December 2014:
Please write again soon. It's so good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Chapter Five

25th February 2012:
I love this story. Please update it. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Chapter Four

25th February 2012:
I love that everyone is so protective of holly. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Chapter Three

25th February 2012:
That was a dramatic ending. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Take Your Time

25th February 2012:
Is the father jeremy? 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 I'm Your Angel

25th February 2012:
So does everyone know she has a child? 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Skfneks Chapter Five

20th July 2011:
Write soon! Please... I almost cried when I saw this was the last chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusgirl Chapter Five

28th May 2011:
write another chapter please

 Report Review

Review #9, by 65ashben Chapter Five

22nd May 2011:
I love, love this story. The chapters are fantastic. I can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Sockpuppet Chapter Five

18th May 2011:
YES! you're back! please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here Chapter Four

26th June 2009:
Wow. This is a really great story; well written and an original idea. I 've never read anyhting like this before. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I\\\'ll update as soon as I can! :D Thank you so much for reading! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrss_tomm_feltonn Chapter Four

10th April 2009:
update or i shall shank u!!!

Author's Response: *quivers* I\\\'m shaking in my boots! ;P

I\\\'ll update as soon as possible! Thank you for reading!


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Sockpuppet Chapter Four

8th April 2009:
i LOVE this story. so neat! i'm wondering who the father is! please update SOON! great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on chapter five right now but it might be a while. I promise I'll work as hard as I can. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment! I appreciate the support!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DeltaWezen I'm Your Angel

8th April 2009:
I really like the idea for this story, though there are a few inconsistencies. First, when you mentioned that Holly/Hollie(?) was an American witch, so I thought the story was taking place in America. I was very confused to discover that she already attended Hogwarts. Also, you first mentioned that Ellie was Holly's father's mother, but later she spoke of Holly's mother as an infant when she had been born. Is she her paternal grandmother, or maternal grandmother? Other than that, I like how the story is progressing. I'm very interested to find out what happened with Jeremy.

Author's Response: I'm actually kinda relieved that someone caught onto that! Thank you! I noticed that as well and starting slapping myeslf for it. :D No, it's not set in America. If I ever rewrite it, I'll make sure to correct those mistakes. Ellie is actually her father's mother. :P I'll make that clear next time. Thank you for reading and commenting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lunafan3997 Chapter Three

6th April 2009:
OMG you really really need to update it is so awsome
this probaly one of my favorite stories and I have read really good stories
this such an awsome idea and you are an amazing writer I mean i allways have really good story ideas but I am a terrible writer so it does not work out
but most times itell my sister my ideas and she writes the stories
she is also visits HPFF but never as much as me :)
and i all most all the time only read the mauruader era and i dont think iv ever finished a story that was not in their time
ANYWAYS your story is awsome
100/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! :)))

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Chapter Three

15th February 2009:
Ouch... but at least she caught the snitch, eh?

Awesome!! I'm adding it to my favorites!

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you! I\\\'m glad you like it that much! I\\\'ll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Take Your Time

15th February 2009:
Lily loves James... Is that her secret?

Great!

Author's Response: *carefully avoids answering*

I\\\'m glad you like it so far! ;)


 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz I'm Your Angel

15th February 2009:
Great so far!

I wonder who Olivia's father is ...

It's not Jeremy, is it? Please don't be...

Author's Response: My lips will remain sealed until the truth is revealed. *blink* That rhymes.

*shakes head* Anyways...:P I\\\'m glad you like it! I\\\'ll update as soon as I can. :) Thank you for reading!


 Report Review

Review #19, by maddiehptw Chapter Three

30th January 2009:
you had better finish i luv it!

Author's Response: I will do my best! :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by casa_bella Chapter Three

13th January 2009:
Wow, this is amazing!
Please update soon, I really wanna find out who the father is! Any hints...?
10/10

Author's Response: Haha! :P No hints! I haven\\\'t touched this story in a while. I shall update as soon as I can. Actually, I\\\'m working on another story. I\\\'ll try to juggle these two so no one expires of curiosity. ;) Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by doglover Chapter Three

26th October 2008:
nooo!!! omg thats horrible!!!
please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Wait and see. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by doglover Take Your Time

26th October 2008:
yay! shes on the quiditch(idk how 2 spell that) team!!!

Author's Response: :P Yeah. I know it\\\'s probably really cliche and all that. But yes, she\\\'s on the team. :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by doglover I'm Your Angel

26th October 2008:
i really like this story! it sounds very promising.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login