Reading Reviews for Blind Dating
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackballet Blind Dating

9th September 2012:
This is so cute. I never read Sirius/Lily, but this drew me in. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Parvati_Khatri Blind Dating

24th March 2012:
Well that was really interesting! I always wondered what Sirius and Lily would be like together. I really liked it!
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loony_Scorpy Blind Dating

1st September 2011:
Aww I loved this! It was so cute!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by maskedmuggle Blind Dating

6th June 2010:
Lovely one shot.
I thought Sirius and James were a bit out of canon.. (I think Sirius would've been more loyal to James, and James would have been more upset), but it was amazing nonetheless.

Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sophia coberly Blind Dating

5th February 2010:
oh my god that was so good. i LOVED it! please can there be a sequel, pretty please?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ardeel Blind Dating

22nd October 2009:
Aw this was very cute =) I really like how you portrayed Sirius, James Lupin, and Lily. You're such a good writer! Great one shot =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shelby Weasley Blind Dating

28th August 2009:
Oh that was just too adorable :) I loved it. Espically how James and Lily really were supposed to be paired up. I actually didn't see that coming!

Your amazing, as usual :D

XO-
Shelby Weasley

 Report Review

Review #8, by RandomRyter Blind Dating

11th April 2009:
awww, how sweet... even though I loved the moments with Sirius and Lily, my favorite part was Remus and McGonagall at the end. I'm glad you made the ending like that, it makes it tie into the actual Harry Potter plot. Somewhat.

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Blind Dating

8th April 2009:
I really liked it! I loved the twist at the end! Hilarious! I'm not usually a Lily/Sirius fan but this was really good and they were very sweet together! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lisapaulinee Blind Dating

26th March 2009:
That was amazing.
10/10

and I don't give those out often.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fragile Words Blind Dating

20th February 2009:
haha, i love this too.

god, i feel like a stalker for reading/reviewing like half your stories :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by tashmash Blind Dating

16th January 2009:
=O...=O...=O...=O...>=]3 YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!NO WAY! omg ur such a romantic person!!! & u really bring that into ur stories!!! thats the best le(p)/sb story i have ever read & believe me... ive read some stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hannedalsgaard Blind Dating

12th November 2008:
that was really sweet (: i like sirius and lily as a couple, but i also feel a little bad for james.. he was so happy when they first announced lily and james to be together . q; cute story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucy Morag Blind Dating

29th October 2008:
great story- really loved it

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Blind Dating

4th October 2008:
That was so cute! I normally don't like Sirius and Lily stories at all, but this one was superb! Very well written. I'm surprised that James said "she isn't that pretty, anyway" even if he didn't completely mean it. Lily and Sirius were adorable!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login