Reading Reviews for Compliments
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss Muggle Compliments

3rd November 2012:
Love it! So funny, so original! And I'm going to cast my vote for the Granger card. I mean, she did save the world ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by applecrumble Compliments

23rd April 2010:
I liked this but I think it would have been better if you could have drawn it out for a little longer.

The bit about Ginny and Ron arguing over chocolate frog cards was hilarious, and I can picture it very easily!

This is enjoyable and I love the ending :)

Author's Response: thanks very much! Yeah, this was a really spur-of-the-moment sort of decision to post this. But I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AllThingsMagical Compliments

24th September 2009:
lol just lol :) wish i had chocolate frog cards

Author's Response: haha, me too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fragility Compliments

14th July 2009:
Very cute and funny. Enjoyable, but rather short, and maybe could have used a little more editing.

Author's Response: yeah, it was just a last minute little drable I did when the inspiration struck, so it wasn't really all that important to me XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by obliviatethemoon Compliments

3rd February 2009:
lol that was cool. i like the ending :D

Author's Response: thanks! Personally, I don't consider it as one of my best, so I'm glad everyone seems to like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusxRemus4life Compliments

1st February 2009:
I thought that was great. It was so funny and well written. 10/10

Author's Response: :) thanks so very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Victoire von Doom Compliments

23rd November 2008:
LOL. Awesome. Loved it. Jokes.

Author's Response: thanks very much. It just popped into my head so I thought i'd spew it out. XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by light_blue Compliments

3rd October 2008:
ahahaahah i like this story! Its short and sweet! :)

10/10

from light_blue

Author's Response: thanks very much; it's probably the only time I'll ever willingly write RHr in my life. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login