Reading Reviews for Finding Love Unexpectedly
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xSiennaLovegoodx Reactions

27th July 2011:
HAHAHAHAHAHA!! I totally love this ending! I'm sorry I didn't review the other chapters, I only just found this story so I decided to read the whole thing before reviewing.
I love it, it's romantic, funny, and LOL at poor Sevvy! I think you should add another chapter with Snape back in his office, after these Slytherin girls have attacked him... >:) That's something he'll never forget!
On the whole, great story, I loved it, please make some more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rebecca Reactions

14th March 2008:
i think you should keep the story going up untiltiffani and georges wedding. i love the story its so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusgirl1 Reactions

4th February 2008:
i loveeed it! Merci beaucoup for the awesomely amazing story. i absolutely adore the Snape pranks. You are a genius!

 Report Review

Review #4, by yeslek99 Reactions

19th September 2007:
ILOVE IT PLEZ CONTINUTIE TYPE PERSON TYPE FISINSH THE STORY FASTER FASTER!1

 Report Review

Review #5, by Corpus Tractor Reactions

12th April 2006:
Hehe, the ending was good! To be honest, I had low expectations because I was never a big fan of the Weasley twins, but this story was very good! Loved the way you got some R/H in there too. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by midnitestarr Reactions

1st January 2006:
that was great

 Report Review

Review #7, by flames_of_fawkes Reactions

24th September 2005:
Heehee! I loved the last bit! Update sooooooon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by flames_of_fawkes The Plan

24th September 2005:
I think Tiffan's a good name, it suits her. Good work so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Girl Who Lived Reactions

10th September 2005:
MY GOD! that last part was sooooooooooooooo funny! “What are they doing to Professor Snape?” Draco asked. All of the girls were pulling Snape in all different directions, pulling his arms and legs. “LET ME GO!” Snape yelled. “Not before you dance with us!” screeched Millicent. Snape made a grab for his wand, only to find that it wasn’t in his pocket. “Looking for this?” Pansy asked, twirling his wand and smirking. “NNNNOOOOO!!!!!!”

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marie The Plan

12th February 2005:
Sounds pretty good so far.. Can't wait =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DarkKensai221 The Plan

20th January 2004:
hey gabbz! gr8 story! gr8 job! (no i'm serious though...I WANT UR IMAGINATION DAMMIT!!!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lani The Plan

28th August 2003:
hey! good stry imma read ur sequel! god job! lani

 Report Review

Review #13, by ducttapegurl The Plan

21st August 2003:
Awwwwwwww........thanx so much! for your reveiwy thingy, don\'t know why my emails not working, it never works...dirn it. And how could anyone NOT cry. George is sooooo sweet, aw man I\'m gonna cry again...*SNIFF*. God my life is sad...sorta... Yo can be my new best friend anytime! Ever since my real one has seemed to forgotten my phone number. Sorry I tend to ramble! I gotta go sneak into my sister\'s window, so I can play a trick on her. Hey speaking of which try her e-mail, cait-aly@penn.com

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amanda The Plan

21st August 2003:
Gabby!!! this is awesome!!!! glad you\'ve joined the wide world of our friends in fanfiction...did I ever tell you about the time Cindy wrote a Harry Potter fic with all of us in it? lol, she stopped, but it was really funny while it lasted...anyway, I loved it, keep writing! :-) see you in october!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ducttapegurl The Plan

20th August 2003:
CORNY MY FOOT! GOD I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVE THIS STORY. I\'m crying. I\'ve cried few times in my life five of the most memorble:This story, Three times when sirius died and when the lil boy on \'Pay it forward\' died. Consisder yourself Lucky you made me cry. It\'s a real honor, seriously. Now on a different note: I am forever grateful that you dedicated chapter ten to me.( I was an inch away from crying, that never happened in my life!) And you really like my username? I\'m obsessed with ducttape, you should see my notebooks. Now on a final note: WHO WAS DRACO WAITING FOR?!?!?!?!?! TELL ME!!! Like in a reveiw for draco in Love or email me or sumpin\'!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mike The Plan

19th August 2003:
BROWNIES!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ina otaku The Plan

16th August 2003:
hey!!!!!! of course IM YOUR #1 FAN!!!!!! anyway thankx 4 the review and I hope to c more soon!!!!!!!!!!!!\\ p/s- hopefully i will update my story next saturday!!!!! just in case u wanted to r&r it plz do it!!!!! love, Ina otaku

 Report Review

Review #18, by ina The Plan

15th August 2003:
lol!!! i love this!!!!!! well plz add more!!!!!!! i have no ideas right now but if they come to me i will review!!!!!! well at least make more stories!!!!!!! love, ina otaku

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ina otaku The Plan

14th August 2003:
oh man this is not updated plz update soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilReD The Plan

14th August 2003:
AWWW thats so sweet

 Report Review

Review #21, by Erika The Plan

14th August 2003:
hehehehehehehehe \'draky!\' lololololololollolololololololololol very nice 15th chapter!!! its just so cuddly sweet!!! awww i love it!!! keep up all this awesome writing, cus you rock!!! ~Erika

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ina otaku The Plan

13th August 2003:
awwwwwww thats so sweet i love this plz update soon!!!!! oh and i updated my story(ch.4)plz r&r

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pixie The Plan

13th August 2003:
VERY COOL!!! I LOVED IT?!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ina otaku The Plan

12th August 2003:
omg!!!! this is so good i love this update soon!!!!!!!i love this!!!!!!!! oh yeah plz r&r ch.4 of my story i updated hope u like it bye 4 now......

 Report Review

Review #25, by Erika The Plan

12th August 2003:
awwwwwww so sweet! george is just such a great boyfriend! lol keep writing, you rock a lot!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>