Reading Reviews for Not So Obvious
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Naomi Harkin. Chapter 18 Vetch and Booty Call

27th September 2012:
I would have given this story ten out of ten but there is one fault. It needs to be longer!
I realy want to know what happens next!!
Please write more.

Author's Response: :D thank you I do have some more chapters to come I promise you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by emma Chapter sixteen-Illness

17th July 2012:
Love the story so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 A Warning Delivered.Part 1

29th April 2012:
Please update soon. I love it 10/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you your reviews really made me smile. I am making an effort to update this week as I am off work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 A Long Lonely Night

29th April 2012:
Wow this just got interesting 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 The start of things

29th April 2012:
I love these three 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 lazy day

29th April 2012:
Probably my favourite chapter 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 the start

29th April 2012:
LOVE IT!! This story is great 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 thoughts

29th April 2012:
I love it. Its hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Of hissyfits and drama queens er kings

29th April 2012:
Gah i love them all 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 The confessions of a lovesick Slytherin

29th April 2012:
He is so out of character. Its hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time. Yes Lucius is very out of character couldn't help myself

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Tweedle-dee and Tweedle

29th April 2012:
This is great 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 mismanaged affairs

29th April 2012:
This is interesting 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Two's company

29th April 2012:
Loved it. Great first chapter 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfan_foreva lazy day

17th November 2010:
Really good
Please update soon :D

Author's Response: thank you. its nice to hear when people enjoy my writting.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nelliface thoughts

7th May 2010:
more pleasikins!! lol i like these variations of the characters, they are funny :) i demand more!!! xoxox

Author's Response: ty, im currently writting the next chapter now

 Report Review

Review #16, by nelliface Tweedle-dee and Tweedle

7th May 2010:
OMG! this is so odd but im loving it O.O snape loving sirius who loves remus who loves sirius then james and lucius loving each other! its too much for a girl.but i cant help but want more *cackles and rubs her hands together* keep writing! xoxox

Author's Response: i will i'm currently writting the next chapter now

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterlover294 Two's company

21st July 2009:
LOL! I laughed when it said James kissed Lucius! XDD Nice story. There are some grammer errors and it gets a bit confusing at times, but besides that, great start! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know how you feel about the story. Grammar has never been my strong point but I will try and correct it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by brown eyed girl mismanaged affairs

7th April 2009:
that was really good and i am intrigued as to what happens next!!! thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you. Sorry it has taken so long to reply. My account got lost in teh passage of time.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login