Reading Reviews for Not So Obvious
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Naomi Harkin. Chapter 18 Vetch and Booty Call

27th September 2012:
I would have given this story ten out of ten but there is one fault. It needs to be longer!
I realy want to know what happens next!!
Please write more.

Author's Response: :D thank you I do have some more chapters to come I promise you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by emma Chapter sixteen-Illness

17th July 2012:
Love the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 A Warning Delivered.Part 1

29th April 2012:
Please update soon. I love it 10/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you your reviews really made me smile. I am making an effort to update this week as I am off work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 A Long Lonely Night

29th April 2012:
Wow this just got interesting 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 The start of things

29th April 2012:
I love these three 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 lazy day

29th April 2012:
Probably my favourite chapter 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 the start

29th April 2012:
LOVE IT!! This story is great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 thoughts

29th April 2012:
I love it. Its hilarious 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Of hissyfits and drama queens er kings

29th April 2012:
Gah i love them all 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 The confessions of a lovesick Slytherin

29th April 2012:
He is so out of character. Its hilarious 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Tweedle-dee and Tweedle

29th April 2012:
This is great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 mismanaged affairs

29th April 2012:
This is interesting 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Two's company

29th April 2012:
Loved it. Great first chapter 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfan_foreva lazy day

17th November 2010:
Really good
Please update soon :D

Author's Response: thank you. its nice to hear when people enjoy my writting.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nelliface thoughts

7th May 2010:
more pleasikins!! lol i like these variations of the characters, they are funny :) i demand more!!! xoxox

Author's Response: ty, im currently writting the next chapter now

 Report Review

Review #16, by nelliface Tweedle-dee and Tweedle

7th May 2010:
OMG! this is so odd but im loving it O.O snape loving sirius who loves remus who loves sirius then james and lucius loving each other! its too much for a girl.but i cant help but want more *cackles and rubs her hands together* keep writing! xoxox

Author's Response: i will i'm currently writting the next chapter now

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterlover294 Two's company

21st July 2009:
LOL! I laughed when it said James kissed Lucius! XDD Nice story. There are some grammer errors and it gets a bit confusing at times, but besides that, great start! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know how you feel about the story. Grammar has never been my strong point but I will try and correct it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by brown eyed girl mismanaged affairs

7th April 2009:
that was really good and i am intrigued as to what happens next!!! thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login