Reading Reviews for World Enough and Time
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoseXThe Doctor Of A Memory

21st March 2011:
Update update update, I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by twinklinghazeleyes Of A Memory

16th March 2010:
I love this story! It's really realistic not stunted at all! Pansy is SO annoying! I really hope Terry's ok, and Lily and Harry of course! I LOVE THIS SSTORY AND CHAPTER! Thank you for continuing with this story! Please update really, really, really, reall, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really soon! 10/10!! :D :) :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravie_girl29 Of A Memory

20th September 2009:
its strange how much lily being in the story changes it, like dumbledore not taking harry to the cave, that will mess up alot cuz harry isn't smart enough to get there on his own, so how will teddy stopping pansy change it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emm Meals and Meetings

19th September 2009:
Such a well written story! I'm enjoying it very much!

I think Pansy was the blonde Slytherin, right? If so, just a reminder, Pansy has dark hair.

Other than that, it's great! Keep writting

 Report Review

Review #5, by kiwi anonymouse Of A Memory

19th September 2009:
DUN-DUN-DUN!Cliffhanger!Please upload soon or I'll commit suicide 'cause this is in my top 5 best ever time travel stories and I'm hard to please.Great story
10/10 ^_^
P.S Ireland rocks

 Report Review

Review #6, by widz What Then, Is Time?

13th August 2009:
Pansy Parkinson? Hmm..did Pansy have anything to do with Terry's memory loss? And did that accident somehow cause Lily's time travel? LOL. Great story, can't wait for the next update! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravie_girl29 Secrets, Secrets

9th July 2009:
OH!
I was waiting for an amazing chapter and you didn't disapoint, fantastic, I can't what to read more, please tell me you'll update soon!!
100/10

Author's Response: Thank you! And no worries, the next chapter is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wolfy_and_co Waking Up

20th June 2009:
it's great so far
=D

xo Wolfy

Author's Response: So glad you like it!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by gummybear Meet the Press

19th June 2009:
Love it! Cabn't wait to read the rest!!! Please finish the story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
(and don't worry about me finishing it)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravie_girl29 Meet the Press

17th June 2009:
tres bien, very good, I really like this chapter can't wait for tyhe next up date

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cupidstunt Meet the Press

16th June 2009:
Hey,
I just found your story last night, but I'm already a fan. It seems to be good, as well as original, and I haven't read any similar stories.
Keep up the good work, looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ravie_girl29 Meet the Press

15th June 2009:
I like the Room of Requirements, to bad it failed =( and then Albus and Charlie's talk. that was nice, Al could use some hope, good chapter
10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked Albus's and Charlie's talk. I really liked writing that part.
Thanks for the continued feedback!


 Report Review

Review #13, by o At a Loss

6th June 2009:
Best time travel story ive ever read. it rocks, hardcore.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mugglebornwitch_J At a Loss

4th June 2009:
Please continue with the story

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fairy Princess Impossible

4th June 2009:
This is amazing! I love everything about it.
Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravie_girl29 At a Loss

4th June 2009:
" Well, unless you counted that section in Catastrophic Miscalculations about the wizard whod ended up becoming, through a long series of mishaps, his own grandfather." Lol, that's really funny great chapter, as always

Author's Response: Ha, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JKismyhomie713 At a Loss

3rd June 2009:
Fascinating! This is a really original idea. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ravie_girl29 Meals and Meetings

27th May 2009:
This is by far my favorite chapter, you need to update asap. its really good, I like harry and lily meeting, and the murder in the bathroom, does snape see lily evans instead of lily potter? whos the blonde slyitherin? and why doesn't lily know luna, after all, she is named after her(lily luna Potter)?

Author's Response: I'm trying to subtly suggest that Snape sees a strong similarity with Lily Evans.
And I have to say that I took some liberty with Luna- it was one more layer that I didn't want to add so I changed Lily's middle name so that wouldn't be an issue any more...
Thanks for the feedback!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ravie_girl29 Impossible

27th May 2009:
Lol, I love the reference to the Mirror of Erised! RIP Dumbledore and his socks

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so fond of Dumbledore (and his socks...).

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravie_girl29 Waking Up

21st May 2009:
Intresting, I wanna read more

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by happy_person Waking Up

23rd April 2009:
awsome beginning, it kept me captivated throught the entirety of the chapter! very well done! can't wait to read more! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DeltaWezen Meals and Meetings

14th April 2009:
I love this story! It's so well written. It's not often I come across a story that actually describes what someone looks like in context to the rest of the story instead of just blurting it out. I appreciate it! I'm very interested to read what happens next. I'm really hoping she gets some alone time with her future parents, just to see what the interaction would be like. I also love that there's the mystery of finding out why she went back in time in the first place. I think Filch had something to do with it. :) Excellent story!

Author's Response: I very much agree with your comment about describing what someone looks like in context. Isn't it frustrating when a story has paragraph after paragraph about how such-and-such looks for no reason?
Thanks for the feedback! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #23, by The Sockpuppet Waking Up

21st March 2009:
okay, i luv this story and idea! awesome! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mocho Meals and Meetings

7th November 2008:
Interesting premise for a story and it's very cleverly done. Lily's mixture of wariness and fascination at seeing her teen parents is convincing. Luna is true to form, but Neville doesn't strike me as in character. Good mixture of description and conversation. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback. I'll be the first to admit that Neville is hard for me to write. Hopefully it's not too distracting from the rest of the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login