Reading Reviews for Remembrance
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cutepiyaa Is sorry good enough?

21st April 2012:
I really like this teddy/rose story! I haven't read any others like it! Please continue to update it! I'm really enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alecia Is sorry good enough?

18th March 2012:
I never read a Rose/Teddy story but dang, the way you set up everything is excellent! Update soon please, this story is brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #3, by everlastingtrue romance Is sorry good enough?

7th March 2012:
I love this so far, i really hope you will update soon, because their are not that many good teddy/rose stories, and this is by far the best i have read :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Is sorry good enough?

17th January 2012:
You have to update. I think the head boy might just have a crush on rose... update soon please. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Goodbyes

17th January 2012:
Wow scorp is a bit sycho. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Mine

17th January 2012:
Now teddy has to live with the mistake of pushing rosie away 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Answers

17th January 2012:
This is great. I love this story 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Shattered

17th January 2012:
Poor rosie. That would be horrible 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Heartbreak

17th January 2012:
I like the flash backs. They add a lot of depth to the story 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 A First Memory

17th January 2012:
Loved it. I've always liked teddy with someone other than victoire 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Subterfuge Is sorry good enough?

6th December 2011:
I'm digging the story. Keep it coming!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bellatrix1 Is sorry good enough?

3rd December 2011:
Oh, this is SUCH a great story. I really love it, so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, I beg you with all my heart, KEEP posting as frequently as you can!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potter1126 Goodbyes

10th February 2010:
If I could I would rate every chapter 10/10 because this story is that awesome I can't wait for the next chapter totally the best Rose/Teddy one I have ever read

 Report Review

Review #14, by NorahGP7 Goodbyes

20th October 2009:
Well I was just looking at through all of my favorites and wanted to ask if the next chapter will be up soon! Sorry, you made this fic so addicting that I just had to ask!

~Norah

Author's Response: Hopefully, I've just been so swamped with work and exams and stuff. Thanks for asking :) M

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chalcedony Goodbyes

13th August 2009:
Welcome back! I was so excited to see a new chapter up I think I actually squealed!!!:) Not much Teddy/rose interaction but poor Scorpius you made him so mean?:( I stopped liking him so much.but still will there be scenes with Rose and Teddy in the next chapter?
Great Chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Maybe, you'll have to wait and see :) Sorry its been a while, exams and holidays and stuff. Thankyou. M

 Report Review

Review #16, by twinklinghazeleyes Goodbyes

8th August 2009:
I loved it that was so nice of Tom, Scorpius is horrible! Please update really, really soon! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Scorpius isn't that horrible, he was drunk, okay maybe he was a bit mean. Thankyou. M

 Report Review

Review #17, by PoisonedFlower Goodbyes

31st July 2009:
yay you updated! lol this made my day. and this story has turned me into a HUGE fan of Rose/Teddy. awesome chapter, like always!

Author's Response: Yay! I like Rose/Teddy too.clearly.:) Thankyou. M

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harrystwinsister Goodbyes

26th July 2009:
I was never a fan big huge fan of Rose/Teddy, but this has totally changed my mind.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's a really nice thing to say. M

 Report Review

Review #19, by NorahGP7 Goodbyes

26th July 2009:
Why! I'm a new reader and I actually liked Scorpius and the fun that they had together that one chapter when he was the sofa king. Please get them together some way... I think it will really help her get over Teddy.I love R/S fics so please...
Update soon!

~Norah

Author's Response: Um.sorry (runs and hides behind sofa, feeling horribly guilty) I'll try to update soon, Thank you so much for reviewing. M

 Report Review

Review #20, by Reorra Goodbyes

26th July 2009:
aww this story is very cute! cant wait to see whats happens! update please

Author's Response: I'll try to, thankyou very much. M

 Report Review

Review #21, by twinklinghazeleyes Mine

10th July 2009:
I really love this chapter and this story, but it's very sad! Please update really, really soon, I need to know what happens! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. I've posted the next chapter, so unless something is wrong with it, it should be up fairly soon. M

 Report Review

Review #22, by fancycherriiebud Mine

11th April 2009:
Wow, what a sad chapter :( I am quite depressed after reading it. Starting off the chapter with such a lovely memory - Rose's birth - was a perfect beginning, and really gave more insight to their relationship. As I've probably said before, the idea for a Teddy/Rose story is so original, and very intriguing.

Teddy seems to be having second thoughts about his marriage, a dangerous notion, as he realises. Shutting Rose out of his life did not prove to be one of his better plans; that backfired pretty nastily on him - not that I blame Rose for giving his stuff back, but SADNESS ;'(

Please make the next chapter happier :)

-fancycherriiebud

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. M :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by siruislyinluv Mine

16th March 2009:
Plz update! i really love this story!!! =)

Author's Response: Thankyou, like I said, I'll really try to update soon. M

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fangirl Mine

16th March 2009:
Please Update!
Please?

Author's Response: I promise, I'm really going to try, but I have exams really soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blondejoke101 Mine

25th February 2009:
Wow. Sad. This was really good. I like what Ginny said. "You didnít want her in your life anymore, Teddy, why would she want you." It was so true. I feel so bad for Rose. 10/10! I'll be looking out for more!

Author's Response: Hopefully there'll be more coming soon. Depends on the coursework + I have exams soon. Thankyou. M

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>