Reading Reviews for Someone New
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by danradsangel Graduation Surprises

21st July 2006:
excellent!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cat_in_the_hat Graduation Surprises

16th June 2006:
whoa!!! your first thats amazing i woulda commented earlier but i was to busy reading

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews...I havent created a story in a while, so I'm going to try and make a new one...hope you read it when it gets posted!! Your support really means a lot to me. And I'm sorry I haven't responded sooner...for some reason I don't get emails when people review.

~J_Black215


 Report Review

Review #3, by _alechia_ Graduation Surprises

20th July 2005:
i really liked your fic. i was GOING to say it isnt a good plot development to leave loose ends like dead charecters in your fic but you tied it all up nicley. well done

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cleo The Not So New Girl

10th July 2005:
I neva noticed you wrote Rocks don't float and someone new. I loved both, for the record. I think I'll try another story of yours...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Werewolf lover Graduation Surprises

11th June 2005:
I love your fanfic's they rock keep up the wolves!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by carolyn Graduation Surprises

21st April 2005:
i liked ur story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Midnight_Witch Graduation Surprises

2nd April 2005:
I love that story.It was so sweet.I thoughyt it was cool that Fred got a girl.By the way how did you come up with her being a Omalic?And what is an Omalic?

 Report Review

Review #8, by flamedancer Graduation Surprises

17th February 2005:
I loved the story! It rocked!

 Report Review

Review #9, by veronica Graduation Surprises

27th December 2004:
I LOVE YOU!!! i am soo im love with your stories!!! DMAN THEY ROCK!! I SO LOVE FRED!!! as i said earlier... i loved your stories... unlike the others... its very different... because it's so freakin' cool... and you rocked when you put SIMPLE PLAN's song at the end... that's my fave song ever!!! and i love simple plan... because PIERRE ROCKS!!! :) keep up the good work... and i'll be looking forward to more of your storues...] love yah!!! mwah!!! if you want to email me you can at: veron_bouvier@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #10, by Thisbe Gwydion The Not So New Girl

18th October 2004:
It was great in the beginning... really descriptive and intriguing. I wanted to keept reading to find out everything, but then you used to much dialogue. I was lost in a sea of words devoid of description and emotion. I think your story would be great if you editted it, but don't do it because of my one bad review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_raven Graduation Surprises

17th September 2004:
hi, oh my gosh, i loved you're story, it did not suck, it rocked. keep writing more stories because you're a good writer. i can't wait to read more of you're stories. this one was great, it'd be cool to see an epilogue of where their realtionship went(eg are the engaged, married, etc.)...sorry i'm rambling, but i just really liked you're story. keep up the outstanding work. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoxieRonni04 Daddy, Daddy

29th June 2004:
me again! love it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by meygan Howler

29th June 2004:
I think this is really good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ron's lover It's a Small World After All

29th June 2004:
this is a good story! I've read "Rocks Don't Float" and I really liked that, so I went to see if you had any more, and here I am!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RoxieRonni04 It's a Small World After All

29th June 2004:
How do you write so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoxieRonni04 Train Ride From Hell

29th June 2004:
still good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RoxieRonni04 The Not So New Girl

29th June 2004:
Remember me? I reviewed "Rocks Don't Float"! I've read all your stories now. You are a really good writer! I hope you write more stories! I espiacally like the one about the cast! It's really good! How come most of your bad guys always have knives? (teeth chattering) sorry, I'm so cold I think I just caught phonemia. My hands are purple. I'ts really cold. I live in the mid-west, so it shouldn't be that cold. Sry. I really like your story! : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by paige Graduation Surprises

27th June 2004:
!zknaht}yaw eht yb yrots taerg a saw taht{ taolf t'nod skcor ni did u ekil "retffa reve ylippah" a etirw zlp ?yaj dna derf ?ynnig dna yrrah tuoba tahw ? deirram teg enoimreh & nor did?enoyreve ot deneppah tahw .gnidne retteb a sdeen ti tub yrots taerg!wow wow

 Report Review

Review #19, by Annie Graduation Surprises

24th February 2004:
I really liked you story, I didn't it sucked at all unlike a lot of the stories posted here.

Author's Response: lol ty so much 4 the positive remark lol it's funny. i'll b looking forward 2 ur reviews on my next stories if u read 'em. :-D

 Report Review

Review #20, by BaBy LaLa Daddy, Daddy

23rd February 2004:
yO gurl i luv cha sturry its hot man!!! if u eva need someone else to help like a teachers aid or suttin like that i could help ya out! keep it cummin!

Author's Response: hey! thanks! I'd really appriciate that! Since this story iz done...mayb once i've started my other 1 i can send it 2 u 2 check it ova or sumtin!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HEATHER The Not So New Girl

14th February 2004:
GREAT ...............BUT YOU NEED TO ADD THE REST!

Author's Response: ty soooooooo much u rly kept me going!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfootmoonshadow The Not So New Girl

14th February 2004:
I 'd just like to let you know that your story is really good and I want to read more of it!

Author's Response: ty! u were my 1st reviewer! You don't know how happy i wuz 2 c reviews on my story! and positive ones at that! :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login