Reading Reviews for Mrs. Padfoot
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maha Forgotten Surprises

13th August 2012:
Are you going to finish this? I just read it and I love it. I'm having a read of all your stories :) this one is really
Good
Too :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry I'm not going to finish that one! But thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Z Forgotten Surprises

21st September 2010:
very nice story! please please updat soon :)

Author's Response: I would but it's abandoned! I started writing it awhile ago got distracted and just never could get into writing it again. Sorry! Maybe someday i'll be able too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Z No

21st September 2010:
Yes the story is great,i love sirius and then you put chuck and blair on the poster! I think your my favorite because chuck

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Oo PuRpLe BuBbLeS oO Forgotten Surprises

3rd April 2010:
omg this is awesome!
please please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry dear this is abandoned dear! I wish i could!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp4eva786 Ah, Magic You Dear Fien

26th February 2010:
ooh that was really good, im gonna come back to read the rest later. cant wait.

Author's Response: Good! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp4eva786 Women For Dummies

26th February 2010:
ok so i was supposed to go and do my work after the last chapter but then i thought one more and this chapter was supposed to be the last but it was really cool and i considering what marlene just said to sirius i have no choice but to read the next chapter

Author's Response: I do that all the time the, 'oh just one more chapter...' approach is a sabotager of most of my homework attempts.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp4eva786 No

26th February 2010:
loved it loved it loved IT, but as much as i want to i will have to wait to read more as unfortunately i have too much work :-(

Author's Response: Aw...That sucks. I hope you get through it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ? Forgotten Surprises

15th January 2010:
i love this! its really really good!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MazK Forgotten Surprises

28th November 2009:
I am in luv with this story!
I luv Nat she is awesome!
Plz plz plz plz put up more chapters!

X

Author's Response: Thank you! I haven't written that story in ages! I think i'm going to abandon it actually.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amberfire Forgotten Surprises

2nd September 2009:
hehehee Nat and Sirius :)
hehee lol
Lazer tagging should be fun!!!
yey
god her mother!!?! she is like...EVIL god, betrothing her to someone and blackmailing her daughter into marring the slimy git with her HUSBAND'S LIFE?!?!? god talk about cold hearted much?!
good story!
please update soon!!
Love Amberfire
10/10

Author's Response: I know right? She's the definition of evil.Dear lord.Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BROKENstory4493 Forgotten Surprises

25th June 2009:
Love the story!! I love the plot!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by chitown4183 Forgotten Surprises

12th June 2009:
My friend Jose's favorite color is orange, it's pretty cool!

Author's Response: I know right? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loosi_D Forgotten Surprises

3rd June 2009:
Hehe, this chapter made me laugh =P
Great story, I love how the characters have developed over the chapters, and I'm looking forward to seeing more of Nat's backstory, and how her and Sirius fare as a "couple" lol
Can't wait to read the rest of it, it's really good so far =)

Author's Response: Thanks! Sirius and Nat are going to be hilarious. I'm going to update son!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AmberEyes Forgotten Surprises

1st June 2009:
Sirius laser-tagging...oh the thrills in the next chapter...Keep updating!!!

Author's Response: I'll do what I can! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPisthesheeet No

21st April 2009:
Ahhaha nice! I like that she didn't even think about it. That must KILL his ego!

Author's Response: It does, it does. Poor Sirius. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by decayingrose Forgotten Surprises

11th April 2009:
I love lazer tag!!!

Good chapter

Author's Response: Lol I love lazer tag too! Thank you for reviewing! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vicky Forgotten Surprises

8th April 2009:
omg fuggin laser tag. That had me weak. I can see your into music thats great. Update soon I'm dying to know what happens in laser tag.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'd like to think I like good music! I love lazer tag so I thought it would be funny if Sirius and Nat did it before a wedding. THANK YOU FOR READING AND REVIEWING!

 Report Review

Review #18, by grangerrox Forgotten Surprises

8th April 2009:
this is getting so exciting and i can't wait to read about laser tagging! lolz!

anywho i love your awsome story and can't wait to read more but i have to cuz the next chapters not up yet so update soon!

Author's Response: LOL I will update as soon as I can! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rezofsunshine Forgotten Surprises

7th April 2009:
lol it was great! Looking forward to the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by brown eyed girl Forgotten Surprises

6th April 2009:
I LOVED THIS it was awsome and i loved the very beginning with the character description. love the marriage thing to! its sooo good that i read this till exactly 2.51 in the morning. thankyou! cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Wow there! You shouldn't have stayed up that late! My story isn't going anywhere! Thank you so much for reading sooo commitedly!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Muninn Forgotten Surprises

6th April 2009:
I like the story, and I'm glad to see Nat's familly. What happened to her father anyway? The whole thing was really sudden, but I guess it was supposed to be.

Author's Response: Her father will be explained very soon. There's a reason Nat didn't rush to the hospital right away. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by whyus Forgotten Surprises

6th April 2009:
OMG Super funny. Gotta be better than the last chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make this one less sad..

 Report Review

Review #23, by grangerrox A....Date?

6th April 2009:
wow! intresting chapter.
snapes an ideot. why does he want to marry phelps?
anywho i can't wait to find out what happens next so update soon!

Author's Response: Marrying Natalie = Pureblood status. I've been trying to update but I keep getting stumped! Writers block is truly evil! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by grangerrox A Demand Not A Request

6th April 2009:
holy crap every chapter makes me love natalie even more.
this chapter also made me hate natalies mom even more then i already did.
why did natalies dad have to go to the hospital in the first place?
anywho this story is so awsome and sad.

Author's Response: Her dad situation will be explained later on but yeah her mom is a real piece of work. She just isn't a hatefull, cold woman. Thank you for reviewing! I'm so glad you like Nat!

 Report Review

Review #25, by grangerrox Switched

6th April 2009:
this story seems to be getting sadder every chapter.
i still love it though.
i also still love natalie cuz she's awsome and so is her personality. especially cuz she would do anything for anyone even if she didn't like them (sirius)

Author's Response: I know! I really tried to stress that despite how strong she comes off she really is a good person. Thank you for reading! I'll try and perk up the next chapter I write!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>