Reading Reviews for Surviving Malfoy
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex For The Love Of Family

3rd August 2009:
omg i absoultly love this story and hateing my spellings. but i do love it and cant wait till the next chapter. im so excited. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Truth

3rd August 2009:
oh yes how could i be so stupid and how could harry and ron! *blockheads.* hahaha sorry i didnt wanna stop reading

 Report Review

Review #3, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex The Potter's

3rd August 2009:
oh my gosh i absolutly love every thing about this story except who is this Amend- i have no idea who is it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reagan For The Love Of Family

22nd May 2009:
This story is really good!
I hope you continue with it, your a fantastic writer!

:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am happy you like it, and I do plan to write more. But life is hectic, and unfortunatly I can not write as often as I would like. Hopefully things will calm down soon, and i can get back to writing that story. My other story, I must admit has been taking up all of the fanfic time i do have. But I wont leave you stranded. I will finish it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermioneism For The Love Of Family

25th January 2009:
I am really enjoying your story, too, by the way! :) Draco cracks me up: "Acting completely normal, and not embarrassing my daughter at all now." LOL. I am looking forward to reading more soon!

Author's Response: I do love that line, and I'm glad you are enjoying the story. I hope to be updating soon. But life as you probably know is hectic, but I will do my best. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit For The Love Of Family

12th January 2009:
i liked the chapter it was really cute and homie i really hope the boys dont throw draco in azkaban or something :(

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for the review. I must apologise for not updating in so long, but it has been an absolutely dreadful past month, and I was simply not up to writing something that was not completely depressing. I believe five funerals in a month will do that to a person. But I am writing again, so I hope to be updating both story's shortly. Thank you for your continued attention to this story, I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit Narcissa's Confession

2nd December 2008:
i wonder what lucius did to hermione
that was definiatly an interesting chapter
and aww well im glad that the lupins are happy with the family, she has some people with her. And i wonder whats going to happen when hermione meets everyone else. And i hope harry doesnt hurt draco

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm afraid I can't spill the secrets of my story just yet... Where would be the fun in that. :) But I will try to post as often as possible. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit The Lupin's

30th November 2008:
eee i cant wait to read the next chapter
everything sounds so exciting :D
and atleast the lupins are alot nicer to hermione and family
i cant wait to see what happens next keep up the great work and update soon !

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I figured the Lupins would be a safe place to start, and I love their kids...

Thanks for your reviews.


 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit Truth

30th November 2008:
ooo i hope she doesnt jinx herself
that was a nice chapter i hope things go well

Author's Response: Don't we all... But I think i'm a tad too twisted, to make things easy on poor Cassi.

Guess you'll have to wait and see.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit The Potter's

30th November 2008:
WOAAA
slapped by ginny twice
ahahahah nice chapter

Author's Response: Ha ha. It's nice to see that someone else enjoyed that as much as I did. I must admit, I had a huge smile on my face while writing it... Gotta love Ginny!

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Crashing Down

30th November 2008:
who was the woman with black hair ?
that was definitly an interesting chapter

Author's Response: The woman with the black hair would be Andromeda Tonks.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Diagon Alley

30th November 2008:
i wonder how they are going to react ot her last name
that was definitly an interesting chapter she met her grandmother

Author's Response: hmmm, someones paying attention. And I might have a trick up my sleeve about her last name.

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit Saying Goodbye

30th November 2008:
o definitly an interesting chapter
i wonder how everyone will react when they see them

Author's Response: Torches and pitchforks, anyone???

I know i'm evil... But its just so much fun.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit The Letter

30th November 2008:
wait what will happen to draco
what will he do when hermione is at work ?
interesting first chapter though i enjoyed it :D

Author's Response: Draco's a male stripper! Just kidding, come on I can't give my secrets away that easily... Although Draco as a stripper would be rather entertaining. :)

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #15, by hermioneism The Lupin's

24th November 2008:
Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I should be putting the next chapter up for validation shortly. I'm just waiting on a chapter from my other fic to get validated.

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #16, by hermioneism Diagon Alley

24th November 2008:
This story was suggested to me by another author, and I wanted to let you know I am enjoying it so far. :)

Author's Response: Wow, can I say that I am completely blown away by that... I'm very flattered right now. Seriously, that is... Wow, I am at a complete loss for words right now. That's a first!!!

I am very honored that another author recommended this story to you. And I am very happy that you are enjoying it. I hope you continue to read, and leave reviews that make me speechless. :) Thank you, you just made my day!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Roni The Lupin's

15th November 2008:
I'm lovin' this plot!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it... It's only going to get more interesting. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by truelavender The Lupin's

13th November 2008:
I am really digging this story! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. I hope to be updating soon, although i'm trying to get the next chapter of my other story up as well. Thank you for the review, I hope you continue to read this story. It's just starting to get to the good parts. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by macerinut The Lupin's

13th November 2008:
Wow this is a really good story. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I hope to be updating soon, I'm just polishing up the next chapter. But I will most likely post a chapter to "Of Dreams And Nightmares" before the next chapter of this story. But with the wait times down to 4 days, it shouldn't take that long. Thank you for the review, I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jeanni Truth

7th November 2008:
YAY! UPDATE! This chapter is really good, I've been waiting for an update since the last chapter went up. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm happy you like the story. And you will be happy to know, that I am just about to put up the next chapter for validation. I hope you continue to review, and thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Heather Truth

2nd November 2008:
This is a new and exciting twist on an overused plotline and it's refreshing. Your writing style could use a little work, there is a bit too much dialogue and not enough descripition. You might think of getting a beta because there were a few punctuation issues, but it's not too bad. Over all this is a very interesting story, and I'm glad I read it. I'm looking forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story. And thank you for the great review. I appreciate your thoughts, and I have considered getting a beta. Although right now I'm just trying to get the chapters posted, with the limited time I currently have. I do hope you continue to read this story, and leave more reviews. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Flying Squirrel The Potter's

13th October 2008:
Jeepers, I knew Harry hated the Malfoys but not to that extent poor Hermione! Good gawd Cassi is going to be tortured and Hermione going to have her office teepeed and egged! What was Mcgonagel thinking?

Author's Response: Ha ha ha. Well you made me laugh, thank you. It will definitely be an exciting school year. I think Harry's hatred of the Malfoy family increased exponentially when Hermione chose Draco over her friends. And who know maybe Minerva had something else up her sleeve, when she offered Hermione the job. Guess you'll just have to keep reading. Thank you so much for the review, I hope to be updating soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login