Reading Reviews for Better In Time
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BookWorm Tapping, paper balls and-talking floors?

13th December 2011:
Continue...don't ever stop, until it is finished. Round off all the edges, tie up the plot. It pisses me off when people start a story and never finish it. Just one more chapter, make it neat and tidy. Save me a sleepless night wondering

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittlePauline Tapping, paper balls and-talking floors?

22nd July 2009:
Ooohh..I love it! More, more...
I could give you imaginary cookies?
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. And yes, ofcourse you can give me imaginary cookies! *Takes them away greedily*. :D Thanks for reviewing!



 Report Review

Review #3, by hurt those slytherins Tapping, paper balls and-talking floors?

28th May 2009:
I really like this story! Please update.

Author's Response: Awww. Thats glad to hear! ^_^ The next chapter is done but it will be out (hopefully!) after the que closure.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nunderwoods Tapping, paper balls and-talking floors?

3rd May 2009:
awesome story! i love that you put tonks into last chapter. please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)
Yeah, Tonks will be seen again soon, I assure you. The next chapter is finished and I will submit it soon! :) Hope you keep reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily's flower Tapping, paper balls and-talking floors?

3rd May 2009:
Oh dear, what is she going to do?? :P Interesting twist, I really can't wait for the next chapter! :) Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! She really is daft, that Lizzy. :P
I have already finished the next chapter, so it will be submitted in the next week or so. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by AmberEyes Meeting Nymphadora Tonks

10th January 2009:
It's a great story so far - the characters are really well done and the plot is great! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much the review. Seriously. It made me smile. I will offcourse update. Ffr past months I had been without internet. But now it's back so I will try to update as soon as I can. Thanks once again. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione_weasley_angel Merlin,what a day!

22nd December 2008:
I didn't know I could review my own chapter! lol!
Hmm..this chapter was fun to write actually!

Author's Response: Yea, it was fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #8, by oh pish posh Meeting Nymphadora Tonks

6th December 2008:
don't abandon it purely because you don't have a lot of reviews. it means nothing of liking it. I'm enjoying it. you don't need a lot of reviews to continue.

the story's alright. just continue, you'll get better, it's the only way to get better. practicing. continue if not because there is at least one person that wants you to, but for yourself to practice writing.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for the review and advice! You are awesome! :D Really, your review made me smile! Thanks! I am glad you enjoy the story. :) I'm going to continue with the story, so I'm not abandoning it anytime soon. I 'might' not abandon it anyway. You are certainly right! :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Black Fires Meeting Nymphadora Tonks

11th November 2008:
nymphie is adorable! yey! don't abandon this story, its really awesome! seriously. i love it, and i really want to know what happens so update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you!I am glad you like this story! I will try to update but now I've got alot of schoolwork. :)
And yeh, Nymphie is adorable! :D I am still think of whether to abandon it ot not. I really depends, I think I will continue with a few more chaps and see how it goes! Thanks! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by severus478 Meeting Nymphadora Tonks

10th November 2008:
I really like this so far! I'm glad you added Tonks into the picture, for she is one of my favorite characters :) I really hope you don't abandon this because I think it's great so far!

Author's Response: I am thrilled that you like this story! :) Hehe, yes I just had to add Tonks, she's an awesome character! I am still not sure about abandoning the story, but because of your review, I may have second thoughts. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily's flower Pumpkin Juice

1st November 2008:
I really like it!
Please update soon! Please! :)

Author's Response: I'm very glad! I'm almost finished with the next chapter so it would probably be validated by the next week or so. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by madgooner Pumpkin Juice

3rd October 2008:
I'm really enjoying this story, and can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!
I'm really glad to hear you are enjoying this story!!:)
The next chap will be up when I'm finished with it. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login