Reading Reviews for Free Will and Fate
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by filmsmith Identity

21st May 2014:
Very fun story. Good action, little drama.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Azrael38 Beginning Again

31st December 2012:
This fic is fan-freakin-tastic. Seriously. Awesome.

Great job with everything. I don't really know what else to say about this because I really enjoyed almost every part of it. I wanted to review this so bad I created an account.

One minor nitpick might be Snape not getting more punishment for being a complete a-hole but great story all-around. going to check out the sequel right now.

AZ

 Report Review

Review #3, by cheeky_squirrel Beginning Again

20th August 2009:
I love this. That's really all I can say. Your spelling and grammar is nearly perfect, your thoughts clear and coherent, and best of all, Harry and Hermione are together. Keep up the brilliant work, and please, marry me :-P

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure about that marriage thing. If you promise to read the sequel, I'll think about it. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karkaroff Beginning Again

16th March 2009:
Awesome idea and thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by heart portry Beginning Again

8th March 2009:
Hi
Really enjoyed this - it's different and so well written. I will have to check out your other stories now! Hopefully I'll find a continuation for this if not I hope you are thinking about one, please let me know!
CA x

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I suppose it's different because I've never read a time travel fanfic before.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tonksloveswerewolves Beginning Again

2nd December 2008:
totally and utterly fantastic. 100,000,000,000,000,000/10


...Though I still wanna know how the other Harry thing works out...

Author's Response: :-D If you want to know what happens next, you'll have to read "Marked."

 Report Review

Review #7, by tonksloveswerewolves Redefining Relationships

2nd December 2008:
*HUGE WIBBLE*

...I still wanna know what's gonna happen to the other Harry...

10/10

Author's Response: Truth be told, me too. No one wanted to tell me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by tonksloveswerewolves Over the Edge

1st December 2008:
0.0
The feyndfire...oh my goodness...HOT. MESS.
DRACO! THAT LITTLE TRAITOR! GAWD!
10/10

Author's Response: LOL Your reactions are funny. As for the flames...Harry thought he had it coming. No one could stop him.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tonksloveswerewolves Anger Bargaining Denial Acceptance

1st December 2008:
OHGAWDNODON'TKILLTONKSAHHH!!! 10/10!!

Author's Response: I think one of my friends would have disowned me if I had.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tonksloveswerewolves Plan B

1st December 2008:
*hyperventilates from excitement*

...that's really all I can say at this point...

10/10

Author's Response: Mm. Because there's nothing like Harry going off on his own. :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by tonksloveswerewolves Sense of Urgency

1st December 2008:
eep! This chapter was epically amazing!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. That means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by tonksloveswerewolves Certainty

30th November 2008:
ohhh man. I hope Harry decides to stay with his mom and sister and his Hermione! And Malfoy's a decent person! And Neville could help him! ack! 10/10

Author's Response: I wouldn't go so far as to say Draco's a decent person. He's just not a ready-made Death Eater.

 Report Review

Review #13, by tonksloveswerewolves Plan A

29th November 2008:
BAHA. It would have been so funny if they had been mackin on when Dumbledore came in. But the part before that was very very sweet. 10/10

Author's Response: LOL They have to come up for air sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tonksloveswerewolves Long-Term Agendas

28th November 2008:
:D I can't wait to see how Snape gets busted! 10/10

Author's Response: With so many people ticked at him, it's bound to be messy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by tonksloveswerewolves Concrete Evidence

24th November 2008:
*gasp* More Tonks? Hooray! 10/10

Author's Response: Not sure you'll be as enthusiastic when you find out exactly what happens. But I do share your love of the character.

 Report Review

Review #16, by tonksloveswerewolves Hope

19th November 2008:
wow, I hadn't even realized I was this far into the story! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw. I swear it doesn't last forever.

 Report Review

Review #17, by tonksloveswerewolves Prime Conditions

17th November 2008:
heehee, Bella is strongly reminding my of Mrs. Luvett from Sweeney Todd in this chapter. :D

Author's Response: LOL I never thought of that, but I suppose she is a bit like that.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tonksloveswerewolves Unusual Tales

10th November 2008:
poor Neville - now Harry's treating him almost similarly to the way Dumbledore treated him that year! "Why yes, i'm going to tell you the bare minimum information, but don't expect it to make any sense! Tralalalala!" XD

10/10

Author's Response: LOL Pretty much. He's telling him as much as he can without lying. I think the difference between Harry and canon Dumbledore is that Harry really does want to tell him everything and is afraid of putting him in danger.

 Report Review

Review #19, by tonksloveswerewolves Necessary Reminders

9th November 2008:
*wibble* I DON'T WANT HARRY TO DIE!

What'll happen if he doesn't, though? Will there be two Harrys, or will the Canon-Harry be sent back to his time? Or will the sick Harry become the Canon-Harry? I am confuzzled. 10/10

Author's Response: If he dies, they'll both be gone. If he doesn't, they'll have to deal with the situation unless something can be done to change it. If his AU self dies, it would be impossible for the other Harry to go back to his own time.

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonksloveswerewolves Defensive Measures

9th November 2008:
*shudder* I thought Snape was just gonna AK him right there! VERY palpable tension, excellent work! 10/10

Author's Response: He could have done it, but that might have presented a problem with the overprotective girlfriend.

 Report Review

Review #21, by budds_beautiful_riddle Beginning Again

8th November 2008:
Your story is wonderful! So happy to read it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your comment.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tonksloveswerewolves Finding Connections

7th November 2008:
"If Voldemort knew I had the great Hermione Granger on my side, he'd be right scared. Would never try anything."

SO...MUCH...SQUEEE! *dies of the wonderfulness*

10/10

Author's Response: You may have to brace yourself to read later chapters. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by tonksloveswerewolves Meeting of the Minds

6th November 2008:
hooray for plotting revenge and whatnot! *too tired to be constructive of more in-depth*

10/10

Author's Response: LOL I suppose that is constructive enough.

 Report Review

Review #24, by tonksloveswerewolves Extraction

5th November 2008:
Oh noes!

...that's really all I can say...

10/10!

Author's Response: Nothing like Potions class to keep things interesting, right?

 Report Review

Review #25, by tonksloveswerewolves Personal Motivation

5th November 2008:
hooray, Harry's finally giving into some temptation! Though I'm glad he's not giving in to the whole new-body-ness temptation. 10/10

Author's Response: LOL She had to wear him down eventually.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>