Reading Reviews for The Lioness and The Dragon
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Transiguration

25th March 2014:
aww I'm loving how close Draco and Hermione are getting! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #2, by hateme101 The Nightmare

6th July 2011:
this is really good, i hope you keep writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by dawn Finding Out

19th November 2010:
i hope u update soon!

Author's Response: OMG.. its 2014 and I havent updated a chapter in 4 years... I will be rewriting and adding new chapters soon. Keep posted.
SIANA


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermionetwin Finding Out

3rd February 2010:
good chapter, keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cooptown1331 Finding Out

1st June 2009:
wow... uhmmm okay, first thing: The whole "electronics being able to work at school" really bothers me, because, honestly, it's impossible. there is too much magic in the air and it interferes with anything like that... that was clarified early on in the books.

other than that... interesting plot... keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Finding Out

1st June 2009:
this is getting interesting. awesome chapter by the way. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper_tolkien On the Inside

1st June 2009:
I can't see why Hermione doesn't just tell Draco.

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper_tolkien Strange Begginings

1st June 2009:
Awh poor Draco and Hermione. T^T

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper_tolkien The Nightmare

1st June 2009:
OMG that is horrible. And please don't tell me that Snape is the one who raped her?

 Report Review

Review #10, by mgmve Questions

30th March 2009:
It was Lucias that raped her wasn't it? What will she do if she is pregnant? And if it is Lucias' how will Draco react? Please updat soon.

Author's Response: To all those that think it's Lucias' you'll all just have to wait and see. Thanks to everyone for reviewing. working on the next chapter now... Hopefully will be up soon. Busy moving house and studying at Uni of Southern Queensland. So things are a bit hectic. But while i wait for the bus, I write little bits here and there. It's just a matter of time before I type it all up and post it.

Love you All
Siana


 Report Review

Review #11, by mgmve Strange Begginings

30th March 2009:
What's with the change in attitude toward Hermione?

Author's Response: As for the change in Hermione, you'll all have to wait and see bout that too... working on it as I type this message. It's in my head... lots of twists and turns.

Love Siana


 Report Review

Review #12, by mgmve The Nightmare

30th March 2009:
I'm hooked now. I wonder who raped her?

 Report Review

Review #13, by jaz de la croix Questions

12th March 2009:
oh, come on, please don't make her pregnant! that is terrible!

 Report Review

Review #14, by pure angel Questions

11th March 2009:
this story is great update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Questions

11th March 2009:
Finally! Let me tell u this chapter is great! will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Sick

5th January 2009:
I'm curious and that's not good. Just kidding I'm wondering what's going to happen to Draco and Hermione? Please update soon!!!
I have a feeling that this story is going to be awesome!!!^_^
P.S: Did u know that this story is one of my fav.? I would like u to read the first chapter of my story "Spin the Bottle" ( an improved version) and could u tell me what do u think?

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: The next installment is in validation now, so let me know what you think when you read it ok. and if you have any ideas that can help me with my writers block, like what you think should happen next. It may not happen just yet but you never know.

African_angel
aka
Siana


 Report Review

Review #17, by vibzi luvs hp Sick

22nd October 2008:
hi,
the fanfic is kul. but i must say dat hearing m bout hermione being raped was damn shockin n who did dat n y da hell did he do dat... hopin 4 da next chapter soon. plz.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nikko The Nightmare

21st October 2008:
Your formatting hurts the story more than the awkward grammar. Have some faith in the reading comprehension of your target audience, you don't need to hold our hands and tell us who we're reading about.

Something as simple as the traditional *** will be more than enough for us to understand what is going on based on contextual clues.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Deni Sick

21st October 2008:
Really enjoying the story, please continue posting :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by era The Nightmare

17th October 2008:
great book man but it needs longer chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login