Reading Reviews for There's Just No Way
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ashleym15 Merlin, Please Have Mercy

16th August 2011:
awwh that was cute and i really liked James' part, even though it was written a bit girly-ish if that makes sense:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissThomas Merlin, Please Have Mercy

30th May 2011:
I love the splitting of the story into the two different pov. Please tell me you will be doing this the whole story?
Its different and gives it an edge.
Not to mention it gives us an insight into both minds, unlike other storys.
I love James already!
Please update soon!
xo

Author's Response: haha i'm so glad you like, especially cause i had a little bit of difficulty writing james. i am definitely going to continue with the style, so no worries there. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissThomas Yea Right!

30th May 2011:
I love this!
It's different from other stories.
They sorta-kinda-deny that they like eachother already.
It's funny and witty and written in a different style.
Gah, I love it!
10/10
xo

Author's Response: awww thanks for such a lovely review! :) i'm glad you find it so different, hopefully i can keep that up haha.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ivon Yea Right!

9th March 2011:
I really like the story and the character Lucille is really great I want to see how the story plays out please continue it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twilight_Princess Yea Right!

23rd October 2009:
LOL I like the introductions. I do hope you can update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by snowfallingonroses Yea Right!

12th March 2009:
Very cute story! I enjoyed reading it! =) I can't wait for future chapters!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sharvi Yea Right!

11th February 2009:
Nice really nice i hope that you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by amanda Yea Right!

10th February 2009:
wow i LOVE this story! KEEP WRITING!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christy86 Yea Right!

9th February 2009:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #10, by AmberEyes Yea Right!

9th February 2009:
This is great! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ddog Yea Right!

9th February 2009:
heyyy i thought it wuz a pretty god start to the story ur writing.u def got me hooked to read the nxt chapters so pleas hurry up and get the next 1 out! tnx luv u!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vanity_Fair Yea Right!

9th February 2009:
Love the similarity you have portrayed in both Lucille and James! :) I will have to keep watching, I hope you update soon, this has definite potential to turn to something really good :) I didnít see any grammar mistakes good job!

Gem

 Report Review

Review #13, by her_mi_oh_knee Yea Right!

20th December 2008:
aww, it's cute! And would be adorable in the end after being frustrating all the way through what with us knowing the feelings of both parties...however, i do think it would be fun to see how you get them there...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maybe a Marauder Yea Right!

30th November 2008:
this is cute =) I like this. Keep going, I look forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by clumsyfun Yea Right!

30th November 2008:
Its really cute. Keep updating.

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Yea Right!

30th November 2008:
Go for a joking slacker when she could have some intellectual know it all who would stimulate her intelligence or whatever?

ha.. awesome!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rachel Yea Right!

29th November 2008:
This is great so far! The voice is just so... voicy! It's a good thing, don't worry. You are also a very talented writer.
Is the next chapter going to be Rose and Scorpius?
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by loonylovegood1212 Yea Right!

29th November 2008:
I LOVE IT! love how each character had their time to talk about the situation...so creative.please write more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sweetest_downfall Yea Right!

15th October 2008:
I like you're story and it's verry funny!
I hope you`re going to update sonn with some more action in the next chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login