Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for We'll Always Have Paris
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MarauderLover A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

20th July 2014:
Oh my God!!! Please update!!! I don't even know if youre reading this, but its just cruel, CRUEL I TELL YOU to leave us in the dark like this! Even with your other stories!!! Please update!! Its this rating only because you havent updated :) or else it would be 10/10 just like all the other people waitng like this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BananaBut101 A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

20th August 2010:
WRITE MORE IMMEDIATELY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BananaBut101 A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

20th August 2010:
WRITE MORE IMMEDIATELY!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BananaBut101 A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

20th August 2010:
WRITE MORE IMMEDIATELY!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BananaBut101 Le Coup de Foudre

20th August 2010:
o yay! i cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IncompleteSentences A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

30th December 2009:
I LOVE IT!Yes,I'm in love with all two chapters of it.This story really got me hooked.It seems to have the potential to be being an amazing story.Oh how I wish that you would continue writing it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chewytriacle Le Coup de Foudre

27th November 2009:
This is a lovely chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver_and_gold Le Coup de Foudre

15th October 2008:
Since the reviews have been decreased by...a LOT. I have decided to review this story again! I love your concept of Paris and the place to go when people wanted to leave all their problems behind. It's like a more subtle Las Vegas...except it's the fancy Paris. :))
Your descriptions are beautiful and your volcabulary range stretches very far. You don't repeat words if you don't need to. Well done! 10/10!
You've got a great story going on here. Great job! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by queen_luna A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

9th October 2008:
I'm definitely more of a Dramione fan than a Ronmione fan, but Ron's last line was just so sweet it could've made me cry if I was feeling rather emotional at the moment. What makes it sad is that he doesn't know Hermione has had a "fling" (for lack of a better word) with one of the people he hates the most. On another note, I also enjoy your portrayals of Draco and Hermione. It's refreshing in that it's different and not cliche, the way you describe them. I hope you update soon. I love this story already and itís only been 2 chapters! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by queen_luna Le Coup de Foudre

9th October 2008:
Hello there! I see my reviews for this story disappeared with the site crash, but it saved my favorite. Hmm. Anyway, I'm here to re-review. ^_^

I think I said the first time I reviewed that I love the Paris theme you have with this story, from the chapter titles to the oh so romantic setting. I loved the way you switched between scenes from the present to the flashbacks. It kept me reading eagerly until the end of the chapter. I also love your characterizations of Draco and Hermione; it's just perfect. In short, great first chapter and I'm looking forward to the continuation of this story! 10/10

~queen_luna

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

3rd October 2008:
ron and hermione are wrong for each other. especially when there's a draco malfoy out there for her... good job! update soon!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 Le Coup de Foudre

3rd October 2008:
draco malfoy is too smooth! this story is so great! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login