Reading Reviews for We'll Always Have Paris
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MarauderLover A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

20th July 2014:
Oh my God!!! Please update!!! I don't even know if youre reading this, but its just cruel, CRUEL I TELL YOU to leave us in the dark like this! Even with your other stories!!! Please update!! Its this rating only because you havent updated :) or else it would be 10/10 just like all the other people waitng like this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BananaBut101 A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

20th August 2010:
WRITE MORE IMMEDIATELY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BananaBut101 A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

20th August 2010:
WRITE MORE IMMEDIATELY!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BananaBut101 A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

20th August 2010:
WRITE MORE IMMEDIATELY!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BananaBut101 Le Coup de Foudre

20th August 2010:
o yay! i cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IncompleteSentences A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

30th December 2009:
I LOVE IT!Yes,I'm in love with all two chapters of it.This story really got me hooked.It seems to have the potential to be being an amazing story.Oh how I wish that you would continue writing it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chewytriacle Le Coup de Foudre

27th November 2009:
This is a lovely chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver_and_gold Le Coup de Foudre

15th October 2008:
Since the reviews have been decreased by...a LOT. I have decided to review this story again! I love your concept of Paris and the place to go when people wanted to leave all their problems behind. It's like a more subtle Las Vegas...except it's the fancy Paris. :))
Your descriptions are beautiful and your volcabulary range stretches very far. You don't repeat words if you don't need to. Well done! 10/10!
You've got a great story going on here. Great job! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by queen_luna A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

9th October 2008:
I'm definitely more of a Dramione fan than a Ronmione fan, but Ron's last line was just so sweet it could've made me cry if I was feeling rather emotional at the moment. What makes it sad is that he doesn't know Hermione has had a "fling" (for lack of a better word) with one of the people he hates the most. On another note, I also enjoy your portrayals of Draco and Hermione. It's refreshing in that it's different and not cliche, the way you describe them. I hope you update soon. I love this story already and itís only been 2 chapters! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by queen_luna Le Coup de Foudre

9th October 2008:
Hello there! I see my reviews for this story disappeared with the site crash, but it saved my favorite. Hmm. Anyway, I'm here to re-review. ^_^

I think I said the first time I reviewed that I love the Paris theme you have with this story, from the chapter titles to the oh so romantic setting. I loved the way you switched between scenes from the present to the flashbacks. It kept me reading eagerly until the end of the chapter. I also love your characterizations of Draco and Hermione; it's just perfect. In short, great first chapter and I'm looking forward to the continuation of this story! 10/10

~queen_luna

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 A L'Amour Comme A La Guerre

3rd October 2008:
ron and hermione are wrong for each other. especially when there's a draco malfoy out there for her... good job! update soon!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 Le Coup de Foudre

3rd October 2008:
draco malfoy is too smooth! this story is so great! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login