Reading Reviews for The Road to Your Door
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cami To the future

16th July 2012:
This story was amazing, I wish I had friends like Peter, James,Siruis, and Remus

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweet on snape To the future

31st August 2011:
very good story! I especially like what u did for lilys birthday. I like how u made lily and james friends before they got together and that each of the boys had crushed on her at one time. I enjoyed readin this alot! good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Megan The real world

8th July 2010:
I think your fanfic is wonderful. Its such a relief to finally read something from an author who knows their stuff, is a true fan of harry potter and has fabulous writing skills. Your stories had a definite professional flow about them and I look forward to reading more x

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoonilWazlibsis Eventually

2nd May 2008:
You need to write more Lily/James fics. This ROCKS!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ormsbee1989@hotmail.com To the future

12th December 2007:
aw
that story is soo sweet
i luv it

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoonilWazlibsis Going home

5th December 2007:
I LOVE this story. You must be the best Lily/James writer in this whole world!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoonilWazlibsis To the future

18th November 2007:
This was so good. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoonilWazlibsis Knight in shining armour

18th November 2007:
This is AWESOME! can't wait to hear more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Charisma_tn Knight in shining armour

27th August 2007:
I don't really like fics where Lily is the bad guy. I'm sure there's a well-founded reason she doesn't like James. Also, I think you need another proofreader because there were a few long run-ons in there. One was about three lines. Finally, I'm glad that you wrote Lily as someone who is strong and fights back.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LIl_Laydee_PrOnGs004 Going home

19th October 2006:
hey!!! story is soooo cute!!! i like it siooo much!! i can not stress how cute this chapter was!! a little better that the last one, but pretty good all te same! well done! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by squib26 To the future

5th July 2006:
aww that was a really cute story. i loved reading it. it was really good. keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mmm_bacon To the future

18th March 2006:
this was really well written, and one of my favorite L/J fics, I ust love the ones where they're friends and Lily is another Marauder! can't wait to read more of your writing so keep up the great work!!!I loved it

 Report Review

Review #13, by lily_07 To the future

7th March 2006:
I ABSOLUTLEY LOVED THIS STORY!!!! IT IS DEFINATLEY ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!! i really liked the way you made Lily friends with the Marauders. i havnt really read that many fics were that happens. i really liked your spin on the classic story...lol. that sounds pretty cheesy...well, ok! bye!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alice A festive dip

1st November 2005:
Wow! I LOVE this chapter! Yay, time to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alice A certain energy

1st November 2005:
hi! i really like how you describe the outfits of your characters. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alice Going home

30th October 2005:
wow! excitement! i wish my summers were like this...sigh...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoots Girl 32 The last ride

24th October 2005:
love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by nikki To the future

17th October 2005:
awesome fic

 Report Review

Review #19, by i_luv_josh_4_eva To the future

7th October 2005:
that is such a great story! i loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwartsgirlhg To the future

2nd October 2005:
that is awsome i love it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Colleen To the future

26th September 2005:
that was the sweetest ending! bravo! i love all your stories! they're fabulous! great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DuffShouldDie To the future

3rd September 2005:
Omg, no! It can't be over! IT was so good, I was sucked into it and read it all in one sitting...You should write a sequel, cuz that would be awesome!

 Report Review

Review #23, by IsabellaMarilyn To the future

4th August 2005:
Awww how sweet!!!!!!!!! I loved that story it was so quaint and cute and i loved it!!!!! It actually made me smile and laugh out loud which so far no other story has done for me but yours was really great!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginnysister To the future

31st July 2005:
i wish you had made james proposed to her! that would have been sweet. but all the smae it was LOVELY! ENCAHNTING GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tears4Sirius To the future

21st June 2005:
I loved that story, it was so well rounded. The characters evolved really well and you kept me hooked. Definatly one for my favourites list!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>