Reading Reviews for Attached
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NightGold12526 Making Sure

5th May 2014:
LOVED IT xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by snuffles Stupidity in its Simplest Form

5th May 2014:
ok this is the second story i've read where James isn't a seeker... i'ts a good story don't get me wrong but what is with this thing with him being a chaser? in the first movie they make a huge fuss it's the bit just after McGonagall pulls would out of DADA and just befor the fluffy scene honestly!

 Report Review

Review #3, by snuffles Stupidity in its Simplest Form

5th May 2014:
ok this is the second story i've read where James isn't a seeker... i'ts a good story don't get me wrong but what is with this thing with him being a chaser? in the first movie they make a huge fuss it's the bit just after McGonagall pulls would out of DADA and just befor the fluffy scene honestly!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Missy Potter Making Sure

13th July 2013:
I thought that it was amazing! I recommend it to anyone who likes complex love stories. 10/10 from me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by evans_4eva Making Sure

16th January 2013:
Sooo cute! Love this story :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by James&Lily 4 Eva xxxx Making Sure

17th September 2012:
This was like the most AMAZING fanfic evvveeerrr! I absolutely LOVED it and when I finished it I literally got aftershock!! James potter makes my boyfriend sound like the giant squid with a verruca in the middle of its facce!!! Anyway I lurrvee your story! Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhoenixSparks28170 Making Sure

12th July 2012:
There is just one word to describe this story - WOW!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Friends Don't let Friends use the Loo

7th June 2012:
Aww. I love this chapter. I always wondered how Lily started to get along with them after not likin them for so many years. :) I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Making Sure

5th June 2012:
This was such a good story!!!

There are so many Marauders stories out there, that are just plain stupid but this was truly amazing! I imagine it's how they'd act if JK wrote a book about them! :)))


Well done

 Report Review

Review #10, by Opalpixiechick The Beginning

31st May 2012:
Awww. I love this chapter. I can't wait to read the next one. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Opalpixiechick Becoming Attached

31st May 2012:
Poor Lily. :) I love ur story. I so cant wait to see how James is reacting. :) Peter is gonna die for causing this, and he so deserves it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterlove1997 Becoming Attached

24th May 2012:
Is this story a kind of copy of While Flags? Because so far it is exactly the same.

Author's Response: Nope. Sorry. Never heard of it. Funny coincidence, I guess.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily less_than_three Making Sure

23rd February 2012:
I loved this story- no, correction,I adored it. I think it was brilliant how you put the twist of Sirius in there, and the beginning was amazing as well as the ending... I could ramble on, but I'm going to cut myself off before I do. Anyway, excellent story, I think you're a great author! Can't wait to read more of your work. Thank you for writing something that was so great to read!

 Report Review

Review #14, by happy_person Making Sure

19th March 2011:
yaay! this was a really good story, im happy i stumbled upon it :) def one of the better james/lily stories ive read ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by happy_person Stupidity in its Simplest Form

19th March 2011:
yes, it was very fun to read :) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by happy_person The Beginning

18th March 2011:
great job! i love it, its a really funny story :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by happy_person Becoming Attached

18th March 2011:
bahaha, i love how u thought out-of-the-box like that, its usually james and lily that are stuck together, but i like the idea of lily and sirius together too. its a pretty clever way of showing lily's slow developing affection for james. it sounds really good so far and i cant wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ravenclaw Queen Making Sure

20th November 2010:
Great! Lily/James is my favorite ship! The story was brilliant.
Thanks for writing it!

-RQ

 Report Review

Review #19, by LovelyMioneWeasley Making Sure

8th November 2010:
LOVE IT!

I loved the ending of her interaction with Sirius when she turned his reasoning for breaking up around on her. Sheer brilliance love. I enjoyed it very much. Great job!!!
-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #20, by LovelyMioneWeasley Distractions

8th November 2010:
Lily is all sorts of confused. I'd write more but I'm itching to read the last chapter.
-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #21, by LovelyMioneWeasley Stupidity in its Most Complex Form

8th November 2010:
Oh goodness, what is going to happen? Poor Lily is so confused, thinking that she is falling for Sirius? Oh dear. Hahah I'm really enjoying this :).
-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #22, by LovelyMioneWeasley Home for the Holidays Part 2

8th November 2010:
Bahahah my favorite line?

Its a gift, Sirius claimed with a nonchalant shrug.

And I loved the little bit of James' POV. You should do it more often :).

-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #23, by LovelyMioneWeasley Home for the Holidays Part 1

8th November 2010:
Super fabulous fantstic. I loved it lovely and cannot wait for New Year's! I'm excited to read on. Twas a bit short though.
-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #24, by LovelyMioneWeasley Stupidity in its Simplest Form

8th November 2010:
So cute. I still cannot believe I haven't read or caught up with this before. I loved the Qudditch match. It was really great, darling.
Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mandy Making Sure

2nd October 2010:
I absolutely loved this story! From the first chapter, I was smiling. Whilst I was reading this I could not stop smiling! The best stories are the ones that make you feel happy and giddy-this story made me laugh and smile! So, all I really wanted to say is that I LOVED IT! Also, your grammar and spelling was fine (well I didn't pick up any mistakes!) (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>