Reading Reviews for A Perfect Day
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Twilight_Princess A Perfect Day

23rd October 2009:
LOL, that was really cute! Great one-shot! I'm glad that your OC wasn't perfect, too. Not that I mind, but it can be annoying after a while (I should I know, I tend to write perfect OC's and I have to keep re-writing my stories). :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Hehe, I understand! I'm not perfect, so I don't like my characters to be! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by pinoy A Perfect Day

3rd August 2009:
i think your story was pretty good except i felt like you could have made the ending much better or somewhat more complicated

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing :) And thank you for telling me what you truly thought! It helps me improve my writing much more, so I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah_Bee A Perfect Day

7th January 2009:
lovely one shot of Albus and an Oc. :)
I love romance. it's so amazingly addicting :)
anyway, part of me thinks I've read this before. I think I have... I didn't review I guess. sorry. :(
Well I reread it, loved it! You have your own style and definitely have great writing skills! I loved how he knew the password the whole time! It made me smile! :)
great one shot. I love Albus/Oc fics but don't see too many...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! And yes, romance is terribly addicting -- I can't seem to get enough myself! And that's quite alright, you are reviewing now! ;) One of my favorite ships is Al/OC, and it is a shame that there aren't that many! Thank you once again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PottersGirl A Perfect Day

8th December 2008:
Aw! That was so cute. I really liked Felicity.Felicity Potter.it sounds sooo perfect. Oh sorry I am getting ahead of myself...:) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, it does sound rather perfect =) *wink wink* Thanks for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwarts_author_cs A Perfect Day

6th November 2008:
Ooh! I love it! It was a really good story! I don't normally like one-shots, but this was really good! :) I loved how it worked out in the end. I really, really liked it!
(sorry, i know i use the word 'really' too much, it's getting on everyone i know's nerves! I think it's my word of the year or something. last year it was 'like'. that got really annoying too... sorry... off-topic :) )
Anyways, it was a really good story! I hope you write more, I'd love to read it! :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and I'm really glad you liked it! And I get what you mean, I tend to do that too! ;) Thanks, once again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmapotter A Perfect Day

28th October 2008:
Aw.so cute!! Felicity seems like a nice character..go on and update soon!10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked Felicity :) I think that I'm going to keep this a one-shot, but who knows? Maybe I'll write something else with her later. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snagglepuss A Perfect Day

22nd October 2008:
aw so cute :D
i really liked this.
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you so much for reviewing!
- severus478


 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterfamily A Perfect Day

7th October 2008:
GR8 story!
loved da end and all da side comments in brackets:P
hope i made yr day!
-efphi

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and I'm glad you liked it!
And yes, you did make my day ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login