Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Heart's Tempo
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tashmash Chapter One

16th June 2009:
HELLLOOO?!?!??!? HAS THE DEATHEATERS GOT YOU OR SOMETHING?!?!? cos u havent update inYEARS!!! =| so how r u doing on the next chapter??? i hope u doing good!!!

tashmash xx >=]3

Author's Response: The death eaters might has well come and get me. My life isn't going very well lately, or rather for the past couple of months. But I do have the next chapter pretty much finished, I just have to edit it and check for spelling errors and all that, I will post it sometime after the que is reopened, sorry for the long wait.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #2, by dancinfool101 Chapter Two

16th June 2009:
really funnny and had a very nice aspect to it luv it so far :)look what i did there a smiley face :) oh look there i go again
ttfn dancinfool101

Author's Response: Hahaha, smiley's are good for the soul... anyway, I'm glad you liked it.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #3, by jacob black Chapter Two

16th June 2009:
I really like it and I hope that you won't leave me hanging too long. It is a really cool plot so far and I can't wait to see where you take it. Keep up the good work I can't wait to read the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it. I don't know when I will be updating to be honest, a lot of shit in my life at the moment.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #4, by pure angel Chapter Two

30th May 2009:
i love this story
just wondering when will you be updating??

xoxo pure angel

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. I will be updating soon, hopefully. My life has been a bit hectic the last couple of months and I have a huge History exam soon, but I will never leave a story unfinished, so I will be updating again!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dancing Potterr fan! Chapter Two

6th April 2009:
this is great!!! I love it! keep it up and I love this little cliff hanger at the end! again keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you are enjoying it so far!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #6, by ZomgShaylex Chapter Two

21st January 2009:
Haha, I'm liking the concept of this story and I can't wait for more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liking it so far!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #7, by tashmash Chapter Two

18th January 2009:
that was gr8!!! i cant believe that draco was SPYING ON HERMIONE! that was gr8! i cant w8 for u 2 upload the next bit it was brill!!! can w8! U ND TO UPLOAD!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. I am working on the next chapter pretty soon, it all depends on when I can get back on the computer. Thanks for reviewing!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #8, by Deni Chapter Two

9th January 2009:
Please update quicker than last time xP

Author's Response: Sorry, I will try to. And if I don't you have special permission to shout and scream at me haha! Thanks for reviewing.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramione fan Chapter Two

11th December 2008:
Love it. You like to keep me in suspence don't u? good chapter, update fast!
xx

Author's Response: Nothing like a good bit of suspence to keep the readers interested lmao. Thanks for reviewing.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue-Eyes-Gold Chapter Two

11th December 2008:
that was great, and ya u are cruel. Can't wait to see what she does next! 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Chapter Two

10th December 2008:
Oh snap
that was a wicked chapter
its worth the wait :D
cant wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad it was worth the wait lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Chapter One

6th December 2008:
ooo
i cant wait to read the next part where draco and hermione talk
this story sounds really interesting keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like it. Chapter Two is currently in valadation so it shouldn't be too long of a wait.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #13, by lovegonewrong149 Chapter One

4th December 2008:
Good Chapter... Enjoyed it so far

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rockin Chapter One

3rd December 2008:
Amazing
can't wait to see what happens next
UPDATE. HURRY!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing. I am gonna post chapter 2 sometime tonight I think.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #15, by Deni Chapter One

25th November 2008:
Awesome, awesome, awesome read so far!

Please update quickly!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramione fan Chapter One

21st November 2008:
I really like this, I think you have a good story going. Can't wait for your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks XD! Glad your liking thge first chapter, I intend to update soon... hopefully.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #17, by Rusty Chapter One

8th November 2008:
W-O-W i really like it. Like the way Hermione is kinda normal here and not super bossy all the time. cant wait until the next chapter isposted.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it and my less bossy Hermione lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #18, by Abby Chapter One

24th October 2008:
Cool there is a character names afte me. I'm not bossy though. Like the fist chqapter, update quickly!

Author's Response: Yeah, Abby takes after one of my friends, who is incredibly bossy and annoying, but I love her! Thanks for reviewing Abby!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #19, by BlackBeauty Chapter One

24th October 2008:
So I decided to read another one os your stories lol. I like where this is going, I think it could be really good. And for my sanity, you have to update!

Author's Response: Thanks, thats good to know. And I will probably be updating soon-ish so you should be alright I think!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #20, by DragonLady Chapter One

13th October 2008:
Yes, I think you should keep writing. This is great!

Author's Response: Thanks XD! I am thinking of continuing when I have the time.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue-Eyes-Gold Chapter One

12th October 2008:
I love Dramione dance stories. Please continue, I will give you a cookie if you do! I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: I wasn't really to into the dance stories but I though I might give one a go. Thanks for reviewing!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #22, by anonymous Chapter One

12th October 2008:
great plot. CONTINUE I WANT MORE! okay i'm done

Author's Response: lol well thanks! I'm thinking about continuing, still undecided though, I have attempted the next chapter but I can't seem to make it decent lmao XD

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #23, by Purpleprincess Chapter One

5th October 2008:
that was awesome, you got to continue please! For one i love dramione and you left it at a cliif hanger kinda, you can't do that to me, if you don't keep writing i will kill you, for real!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I will try to keep writing it, I'm too young to die lol!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #24, by GingerIsSoHot Chapter One

5th October 2008:
OMG!!! Totally continue with this! It's brilliant! Like what is a certain sexy blonde gonna do next eh? BTW I'm a HUGE dramione shipper (wink, wink, nudge, nudge;) ) Hopefully you'll see sense and continue writing this!

Love Rach xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked the first chapter, still unsure on whether or not I should continue though XD!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login