Reading Reviews for The Heart's Tempo
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tashmash Chapter One

16th June 2009:
HELLLOOO?!?!??!? HAS THE DEATHEATERS GOT YOU OR SOMETHING?!?!? cos u havent update inYEARS!!! =| so how r u doing on the next chapter??? i hope u doing good!!!

tashmash xx >=]3

Author's Response: The death eaters might has well come and get me. My life isn't going very well lately, or rather for the past couple of months. But I do have the next chapter pretty much finished, I just have to edit it and check for spelling errors and all that, I will post it sometime after the que is reopened, sorry for the long wait.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #2, by dancinfool101 Chapter Two

16th June 2009:
really funnny and had a very nice aspect to it luv it so far :)look what i did there a smiley face :) oh look there i go again
ttfn dancinfool101

Author's Response: Hahaha, smiley's are good for the soul... anyway, I'm glad you liked it.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #3, by jacob black Chapter Two

16th June 2009:
I really like it and I hope that you won't leave me hanging too long. It is a really cool plot so far and I can't wait to see where you take it. Keep up the good work I can't wait to read the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it. I don't know when I will be updating to be honest, a lot of shit in my life at the moment.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #4, by pure angel Chapter Two

30th May 2009:
i love this story
just wondering when will you be updating??

xoxo pure angel

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. I will be updating soon, hopefully. My life has been a bit hectic the last couple of months and I have a huge History exam soon, but I will never leave a story unfinished, so I will be updating again!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dancing Potterr fan! Chapter Two

6th April 2009:
this is great!!! I love it! keep it up and I love this little cliff hanger at the end! again keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you are enjoying it so far!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #6, by ZomgShaylex Chapter Two

21st January 2009:
Haha, I'm liking the concept of this story and I can't wait for more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liking it so far!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #7, by tashmash Chapter Two

18th January 2009:
that was gr8!!! i cant believe that draco was SPYING ON HERMIONE! that was gr8! i cant w8 for u 2 upload the next bit it was brill!!! can w8! U ND TO UPLOAD!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. I am working on the next chapter pretty soon, it all depends on when I can get back on the computer. Thanks for reviewing!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #8, by Deni Chapter Two

9th January 2009:
Please update quicker than last time xP

Author's Response: Sorry, I will try to. And if I don't you have special permission to shout and scream at me haha! Thanks for reviewing.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramione fan Chapter Two

11th December 2008:
Love it. You like to keep me in suspence don't u? good chapter, update fast!
xx

Author's Response: Nothing like a good bit of suspence to keep the readers interested lmao. Thanks for reviewing.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue-Eyes-Gold Chapter Two

11th December 2008:
that was great, and ya u are cruel. Can't wait to see what she does next! 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Chapter Two

10th December 2008:
Oh snap
that was a wicked chapter
its worth the wait :D
cant wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad it was worth the wait lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Chapter One

6th December 2008:
ooo
i cant wait to read the next part where draco and hermione talk
this story sounds really interesting keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like it. Chapter Two is currently in valadation so it shouldn't be too long of a wait.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #13, by lovegonewrong149 Chapter One

4th December 2008:
Good Chapter... Enjoyed it so far

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rockin Chapter One

3rd December 2008:
Amazing
can't wait to see what happens next
UPDATE. HURRY!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing. I am gonna post chapter 2 sometime tonight I think.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #15, by Deni Chapter One

25th November 2008:
Awesome, awesome, awesome read so far!

Please update quickly!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramione fan Chapter One

21st November 2008:
I really like this, I think you have a good story going. Can't wait for your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks XD! Glad your liking thge first chapter, I intend to update soon... hopefully.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #17, by Rusty Chapter One

8th November 2008:
W-O-W i really like it. Like the way Hermione is kinda normal here and not super bossy all the time. cant wait until the next chapter isposted.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it and my less bossy Hermione lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #18, by Abby Chapter One

24th October 2008:
Cool there is a character names afte me. I'm not bossy though. Like the fist chqapter, update quickly!

Author's Response: Yeah, Abby takes after one of my friends, who is incredibly bossy and annoying, but I love her! Thanks for reviewing Abby!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #19, by BlackBeauty Chapter One

24th October 2008:
So I decided to read another one os your stories lol. I like where this is going, I think it could be really good. And for my sanity, you have to update!

Author's Response: Thanks, thats good to know. And I will probably be updating soon-ish so you should be alright I think!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #20, by DragonLady Chapter One

13th October 2008:
Yes, I think you should keep writing. This is great!

Author's Response: Thanks XD! I am thinking of continuing when I have the time.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue-Eyes-Gold Chapter One

12th October 2008:
I love Dramione dance stories. Please continue, I will give you a cookie if you do! I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: I wasn't really to into the dance stories but I though I might give one a go. Thanks for reviewing!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #22, by anonymous Chapter One

12th October 2008:
great plot. CONTINUE I WANT MORE! okay i'm done

Author's Response: lol well thanks! I'm thinking about continuing, still undecided though, I have attempted the next chapter but I can't seem to make it decent lmao XD

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #23, by Purpleprincess Chapter One

5th October 2008:
that was awesome, you got to continue please! For one i love dramione and you left it at a cliif hanger kinda, you can't do that to me, if you don't keep writing i will kill you, for real!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I will try to keep writing it, I'm too young to die lol!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #24, by GingerIsSoHot Chapter One

5th October 2008:
OMG!!! Totally continue with this! It's brilliant! Like what is a certain sexy blonde gonna do next eh? BTW I'm a HUGE dramione shipper (wink, wink, nudge, nudge;) ) Hopefully you'll see sense and continue writing this!

Love Rach xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked the first chapter, still unsure on whether or not I should continue though XD!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login