Reading Reviews for No Way Out
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lozziepadozzie The Lie...

27th January 2010:
Deans a dik
arh
but really good so far
update son!
lozzie
x
:)

Author's Response: thanks for the review and i will try to update soon pinky promise (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by KnightofthePhoenix The Lie...

28th December 2009:
This story is a mess! Ginny and Dean broke up in HBP and Dean was never in the picture after that, or didn't you bother to read the books(because you certainly can't trust the movies for accuracy)?! Draco is a coward. Your story makes no sense. It rambles too much. And the last chapter was absolutely ridiculous. Glad you stopped writing this stinkeroo!

Author's Response: ok if u dont like the story you didnt have to read till the last chapter... and by the way its called a FANFICTION. so not all the storys go exactly occording to the book duhh! or else there wouldnt be a need for this site. if you dont like the story the well dont read it but i am very proud of my work even if you arent ok so yeah... PCE

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_Wish_I_Was_Her Trying To Hate

4th July 2009:
It was alright.. I don't really like the format, the idea is good and I like the area of the story, it's my favorite part to write fanfiction on, a few of mine are based here, not yet posted, but your style is very different, not a different I like. Only my opinion though

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinion... I understand if u don\\\'t like my writting but thats only your opinon=] thanks for reviewing =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Guiliana Taylor It's All Your Fault!!!!

4th July 2009:
Harry would never call ginny a slut...even when so "blind sighted" by anger.

Author's Response: Yeah, that I know... In my AN I said that too.. Harry is not himself in that chapter... He was way beyond angry though he was furious that he saw Ginny and Dean... HArry Really Really HAtes DEAN!!!=] But no worrys harry is not going to call her a slut anymore...=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Guiliana Taylor Screams of The Night

4th July 2009:
I like the plot, but the writing needs work...

Author's Response: i know thanks...=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Guiliana Taylor An Unexpected Visitor

4th July 2009:
In the last paragraph, its soaked, not socked

Author's Response: Yeah im trying to get better at that.. sorry =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Guiliana Taylor Trying To Hate

4th July 2009:
Normally I can tell if people are speaking with british accents in a book, but here it seems all american. i dont think that Mrs weasly would have asked Ginny to get cloths, but maybe just to stay there with her or something. My favorite line is He broke my hearth into a million pieces, but what made it all worse is that all the pieces in my heart still longed for him." It is very meaningful and It expresses how much Ginny longs for Harry, even when she is still very young. Also, in this line, “Hmm, what can I do then?” Take out the Hmm. This is an amazing plot line, and I look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks, For Reviewing, and well I don\\\'t really know how to write British, I will try harder next time though. and my bff said that that is her faverite line too=]

 Report Review

Review #8, by SophieIsabella Trying To Hate

27th June 2009:
Sounds good so far. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I have... sort of writters Block... but i\\\'m trying to get over it!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RonNiffler Trying To Hate

22nd June 2009:
Poor Ginny! Well great chapter can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm Tring to update soon. I have writers Block but i'm almost done with the next chapter! =]

-BrazillianHotti9 =]


 Report Review

Review #10, by Crazygirl_GinnyWeasley Screams of The Night

10th January 2009:
Eeekk!!! -jumps up and down-
You can't stop there, it was getting sooo good and I was getting so into it!!!
Please oh please right more!! -pouts-
10/10

Author's Response: Awww Thank You I Will try to Update as soon as Possible, But I'm Really Busy. Got Swim Team Meets =] I'll Try to Write It More =]

- BrazillianHotti9 =]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login