Reading Reviews for Becoming | Ginny Potter
  
130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mikayla Chapter Fifteen | Innocence and Intimacy

3rd April 2013:
Please up data it i love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by helen Chapter Fifteen | Innocence and Intimacy

15th July 2011:
please hurry up with rest i love it xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by my wicked quill Chapter Ten | Innocence's End.

20th December 2009:
dont hate you??? its kinda hard at this pointtt. im sooo frustrated!!!
so that means ur writting is good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by my wicked quill Chapter One | Changes

20th December 2009:
i love this writting technique!!! awesome style and voice!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Chapter Eight | Out Of The Rain Into The Fire (Confrontation)

31st October 2009:
its amazing!123457891234567891234567/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Chapter Seven | Move Along

31st October 2009:
123456789123456789123456789123456789/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 Chapter Six | Interlude | Honeymoon Period Interupted.

31st October 2009:
its good!! so far!! its AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Chapter Five | Too Thin To Breathe

31st October 2009:
AMAZING~!!! is all i can say!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Chapter four | Stand Still And | Say Nothing

31st October 2009:


 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 Chapter Three | Kings Cross Station

31st October 2009:
that was really good!! i loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 Chapter two | Denial

31st October 2009:
awe!! that was so sad!! it was really well written!! i loved it!!! even though it like made me cry it was good!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466 Chapter One | Changes

31st October 2009:
aweee!! that was really cute!! thats so sweet!! its really sad though!! but its cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by island_babe23 Chapter Fifteen | Innocence and Intimacy

12th September 2009:
please update soon! i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by deanluvr444 Chapter Fifteen | Innocence and Intimacy

23rd August 2009:
this is a interesting story. lots of drama, but very entertaning. I think you devolped the characters in an interesting way, and the plot is intriguing. I would advise a bit more plot and a bit less drama becuase its starting to remind me a tad bit of a daytime soap. but i still like it more that i do daytime soaps of course! its just an idea...UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #15, by I'm WAY too obsessed Chapter Fifteen | Innocence and Intimacy

22nd June 2009:
Please upload more!!! This story is good, and I was pretty sure it wouldn't be easy for harry to get Ginny back after he left. Now they are together again. I love the part with Molly because she is so smart and such a good mum that it makes scense.

 Report Review

Review #16, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme Chapter One | Changes

21st May 2009:
I liked this, but I have two notes:
The italics aren't working. They're not giving any effect really and it's tricky to read.
Ginny had six brothers, not seven. She's the seventh child.

I liked Ginny's section a lot, but found Harry's was pretty useless. It didn't do much for me, really. I think it would be better without it. And the change from 3rd to 1st person when you switched from Ginny to Harry was bizarre.

I think you wrote the bit about Fred and George well. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #17, by WitnesstoitAll Chapter Fifteen | Innocence and Intimacy

18th May 2009:
I'm glad they decided to be practical and responsible about things.

Author's Response: so was i, so was i :-) to be honest i had no plans to let them go all the way at least not yet. as in the book they barely dated for any time and 2 i feel they are still young in the relationship and in themselves not to suddenly jump into bed together. just like ron and herminoe will not be getting married/engaged any time soon. :-) i'm glad you are enjoying the story. jenx.

 Report Review

Review #18, by WitnesstoitAll Chapter Fourteen | I Tried

18th May 2009:
yay yay yay. woot. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by WitnesstoitAll Chapter Twelve | Two Can Keep A Secret. . .

18th May 2009:
yay about freakin time. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by WitnesstoitAll Chapter Nine | My Unravelling (Confessional)

18th May 2009:
wow. that's incredibly sneaky and gross... but it makes for a fantastic plot. Good Job. Still wondering about some stuff but I'll def keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by WitnesstoitAll Chapter Eight | Out Of The Rain Into The Fire (Confrontation)

18th May 2009:
while this plot is ever so riveting... the fact remains that colin is dead. Everytime his name is mentioned I get sooo sad. I've taken to calling him nigel while I read. I'm really really anxious to finally figure out what the H... E double hockey sticks is going on.

 Report Review

Review #22, by WitnesstoitAll Chapter Five | Too Thin To Breathe

18th May 2009:
ummm... I'm intrigued and impatient. I wanna know what's going on. My only correction: colin died in DH. :( you may want to change that name.

Author's Response: ah . . . . .the inacuracys! *imagine me blush terribly* the worst thing is i don't remember much i haven't had time ot go back and re read it certain points are a missing to me so bare with me. thank you for reading. Jenx. :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by WitnesstoitAll Chapter One | Changes

18th May 2009:
I just stumbled across this story and found it really enjoyable so far. :) I plan on reading the rest of it so you'll probably be getting periodic reviews from me!

Great Job.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Skizzy Chapter Three | Kings Cross Station

2nd May 2009:
Thankfully an happier chapter. I definatly enjoyed this chapter. ^_^

10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Skizzy Chapter two | Denial

2nd May 2009:
Im sorry but this is so sad. But I think thats whats making me carry on. I'm looking forward to the happier chappies.

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>