Reading Reviews for Behind Your Smile
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by UPDATE!! Heart

28th October 2011:
It's been too long since you've updated, just do it already!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying, I'm trying! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DO SOMETHING! Heart

28th October 2011:
Are you ever going to update? You have something here and it seems like your giving it up by letting it just sit here. DO SOMETHING WITH THIS AMAZING STORY!

Author's Response: I am! Due to personal things I had stopped focusing on it, but I plan to update it very very soon. The only thing in my way right now is the queue is backed up. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sheenacabeana Heart

26th June 2010:
Love this! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #4, by laurenb4harryp Heart

22nd January 2010:
Excellent, really excellent! Can't wait to find out what happens next! A little teaser, maybe ...?

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up as soon as the queue picks up! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Obssessed Heart

13th October 2009:
Hi,
I have been following your story from the beginning and have found it incredible. Please finish it! We have been waiting so long!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ilj Crazy

24th August 2009:
AW I like it :) quite a lot actually!

Author's Response: I'm so glad :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CedricHermioneForever Heart

25th July 2009:
Unbelieveable please continue, I love how she came right out and told Ron, instead of trying to dance around the issue. Love it

I cannot wait for an update

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews thus far! :D I'm so happy you're so pleased with the story. All of your comments are just lovely and it means a lot to me that you are appreciating my writing. The next update is currently being finished, so just hang in there and keep an eye out for it! Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CedricHermioneForever Choice

25th July 2009:
The way that you described that kiss was perfect, and for Nott to break it up.

Wait Nott had a thing for Hermione didn't he?

 Report Review

Review #9, by CedricHermioneForever Secret

25th July 2009:
"Why be the Jester when you can be King?" Love it

Why have Ron when you can have Cedric, decisions, decisions. Take the Hufflepuff.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CedricHermioneForever Lost

25th July 2009:
The last line was brilliant

 Report Review

Review #11, by CedricHermioneForever Crazy

25th July 2009:
Love this story, I always felt that Hermione deserved more than Ron.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jwood Heart

17th July 2009:
wow what a good story. i don't usually read AU Hermione stories but i'm captivated by this one!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D It's great to hear that you're taking such a liking to this story. I love writing it, and it means a lot when readers appreciate it just as much as I do.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zoe Heart

11th July 2009:
I completely love this! You're amazing. Your chapter was awesome. I love how this is all unwrapping. Please update soon. I'm dying to know what happens next.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :D I\\\'m so flattered that you\\\'ve enjoyed the story so much thus far. I\\\'m embarassed that it\\\'s taking me so long to get the next chapter up, but no worries. My beta and I are working at full steam to get all the past chapters revised, and then chapter 8 up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by badger of doom Heart

11th July 2009:
Even though you were out of your comfort zone, it was good. I think you did the dialogue wonderfully.

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot, because I was an utter mess when I first posted this. I was terrified I would botch the scene up since it was so important to the story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cullen8 Heart

10th July 2009:
Oh I loved it. It was chaste and yet steamy. Cedric is so sexy in your story lol. I thought you handled the confrontation beautifully and and everything after was just as amazing. One thing...Update SOON!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely comments! It\\\'s great that you\\\'ve enjoyed the story thus far and appreciate how I\\\'ve written their romance. I wanted readers to feel the pull they have toward each other, but also the innocence of it all.

 Report Review

Review #16, by badger of doom Friend

10th July 2009:
I'm torn between wanting Hermione to be with Theo or Cedric.IT'S GETTING GOOD!!!

Author's Response: :D I love them both, as well. I\\\'ve made it hard on myself by making them so utterly adorable in their own ways.

 Report Review

Review #17, by badger of doom Crazy

9th July 2009:
You describe everything so vividly! This is certainly a departure from how we usually see Hermione feeling about Ron, I think, which is refreshing. All and all, I think you're doing a great job! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I\\\'m glad that you\\\'re able to embrace the differences between this story and the JK world. I love the books, but fanfiction is a place for your imagination to run wild. I personally think there are so many other people who would be more fitting for Hermione than Ron; one of them being Cedric. I\\\'m so happy that you\\\'re enjoying this :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rayna Heart

1st July 2009:
hey u better update fast.its been real long that i found a story simply tasty

Author's Response: :D I am working on revising past chapters right now with my beta, and at the same time writing chapter 8. Do not worry, I am putting my all into getting the next update in for all of my readers. I took an obnoxious hiatus on this, but I am back to work. Thanks for your interest! And for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Heart

6th June 2009:
i liked it!! it was great!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you for all of the wonderful reviews! :D I'm really psyched that you've enjoyed the story thus far so much. Stay tuned for the next chapter. It's almost done, but I'm waiting for school to be over to finish it because I'm so busy as of now.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Choice

6th June 2009:
gosh!! she better dump ron soon!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Desire

6th June 2009:
i love it yet again!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Secret

6th June 2009:
I loved it!! what will hermione do?? will she brake up with ron?? what theo he seems to like her!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Friend

4th June 2009:
i love this chapter!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Lost

4th June 2009:
Great story!! i love it!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Crazy

4th June 2009:
wasn't she meant to go to the office?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: The office? Oh! Do you mean McGonagall's office? If so, no. The professor never really asked Cedric to round up Hermione for her. Cedric merely made up the excuse of walking her there in order to give her a chance to ask the questions she obviously was dying to ask. Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>