525 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily (yep its my name so cool!) December Remembers

29th October 2013:
wow this was amazing! I loved how you started with Lily not liking James, but they fell in love. The end was so sad, but so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter December Remembers

26th April 2013:
This is absolutely fantastic!!! By far the best Lily/James love story I have read, because most of the end when they get together. & I liked the parts you put in there about Pettigrew, lots of author just kinda barley mention him. I love the last chapter, ting the novel into Harry's world! It almost me cry though, darn you!! Your a great writer. I'm reading Dark Memories. Thanks for the cool story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra phillips December Remembers

2nd February 2013:
Beautiful story abt james s and lily s last but unforgetable 7th year at Hogwarts.touching last part . i really hope that she got to meet harry and remus in the future

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kc h Disappointment

31st October 2012:
Omg. Thanks for sharing this. I felt sooo sorry for James

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kc h Disappointment

31st October 2012:
Omg. Thanks for sharing this. I felt sooo sorry for James

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous The Lion and the Snake

31st October 2012:
How do you honestly write this?! It's amazing. I looove this story. It Keeps me thinking.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Lily and James: The Seventh Year

31st October 2012:
Wow!!! Amazing. This is soo well written. Totally Left me hanging. Great job

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva Lily and James: The Seventh Year

10th September 2012:
this is my second time reading this story. i remembered i absolutely adored it while i was in HS... good start.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cillie December Remembers

6th August 2012:
This fanfiction is AMAZING. I just cried in the ending, how we assisted their last year at Hogwarts and how they're all dead. Congratulations, really. Fanfictions dont make me cry, but this one brought me to tears. I look forward to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pia The Lion and the Snake

21st September 2011:
wow! this is really good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Piya Lily and James: The Seventh Year

21st September 2011:
Your sense of writing is really nice!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lordminimort The Lion and the Snake

9th September 2011:
heh i love this chapter! It didn't seem as slow as you said it to be :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiniMarauder Lily and James: The Seventh Year

9th September 2011:
very nice :) i hope your storyline doesn't change the real HP novels though

 Report Review

Review #14, by oldmrspotter December Remembers

6th September 2011:
excellent story! can't wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hplover123 December Remembers

3rd January 2011:
this is like the third time I'm reading it, and i cried, again! Love it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenni Summers December Remembers

30th November 2010:
This is beautiful. All I need to say

 Report Review

Review #17, by cutefreakish December Remembers

21st October 2010:
oh..i just absolutely luuuv it.ur awesome.its sooo amazing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tina Ol The Hero

9th October 2010:
Dumb!Really dumb! Spelling of 'Lockheart' wrong ,should be Lockhart.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ariluff December Remembers

7th July 2010:
I'm glad to know you have something more. Lol. I did find grammar mistakes, but it was okay, I enjoyed your story very much^.^

 Report Review

Review #20, by brina December Remembers

6th July 2010:
that was really quite good! im highly critical of marauders stories and i like the way you left this one off. not bad without everything we learn in dh!!

ill def be checking your other stories out. i have an account, im just not signed in. im SortingHat and I really hope youll check out what I have up.

see you around the site!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Boo The Hero

27th February 2010:
OMG, WHAT A COW! Gilderoy taking credit for what jamesey did!! :@ This is really good from what i've read so far, well done!

 Report Review

Review #22, by evans_4eva December Remembers

23rd February 2010:
this was so good and i nearly cried at the end

 Report Review

Review #23, by shagun lakhotiya December Remembers

28th June 2009:
perfect, phenomenal, remarkable, smashing, splendid, sterling, top-notchdistinguished and exemplary

 Report Review

Review #24, by kiwi anonymouse Dirty Liar

20th June 2009:
Confrazzling bit its cool the way shes dating that twat LOckheart

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maggie Sero The Last Play Saying Goodbye

10th June 2009:
awhh i loved that it was cool and funny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>