531 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sushmita Disappointment

15th November 2016:
harry_Wiki says Gilderoy was in Ravenclaw not Hufflepuff.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sushmita Lily and James: The Seventh Year

15th November 2016:
I feel like it might be hard for me to continue this story unless the grammar gets fixed. I also thought Lily was super annoying screaming her head off over everything and especially her attitude towards James.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sushmita Lily and James: The Seventh Year

15th November 2016:
Lots of misspelt words and grammatical errors. Go back and clean it up. Even just copying everything over to word should help clean it up fairly quickly.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DobbyLover The Last Play Saying Goodbye

15th December 2015:
Aw! That was so damn cute! SO CUTE! ARGH! PLEASE write the proposal. Ok got to keep writing and not study for my finals... :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DobbyLover The Ravenclaw's Victory

15th December 2015:
Poor Remus. But L and J are so adorable I can't stand it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DobbyLover The Betrayal

15th December 2015:
Perfect. Best break-up I've read. I really really really really want to see J and L get together next chapter (or very very soon)!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DobbyLover Lily and James: The Seventh Year

15th December 2015:
James is SO annoying. You've got quite a few grammatical errors, but I'm ignoring them in favour of the story itself. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily (yep its my name so cool!) December Remembers

29th October 2013:
wow this was amazing! I loved how you started with Lily not liking James, but they fell in love. The end was so sad, but so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter December Remembers

26th April 2013:
This is absolutely fantastic!!! By far the best Lily/James love story I have read, because most of the end when they get together. & I liked the parts you put in there about Pettigrew, lots of author just kinda barley mention him. I love the last chapter, ting the novel into Harry's world! It almost me cry though, darn you!! Your a great writer. I'm reading Dark Memories. Thanks for the cool story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra phillips December Remembers

2nd February 2013:
Beautiful story abt james s and lily s last but unforgetable 7th year at Hogwarts.touching last part . i really hope that she got to meet harry and remus in the future

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kc h Disappointment

31st October 2012:
Omg. Thanks for sharing this. I felt sooo sorry for James

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kc h Disappointment

31st October 2012:
Omg. Thanks for sharing this. I felt sooo sorry for James

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anonymous The Lion and the Snake

31st October 2012:
How do you honestly write this?! It's amazing. I looove this story. It Keeps me thinking.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anonymous Lily and James: The Seventh Year

31st October 2012:
Wow!!! Amazing. This is soo well written. Totally Left me hanging. Great job

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot and prongs foreva Lily and James: The Seventh Year

10th September 2012:
this is my second time reading this story. i remembered i absolutely adored it while i was in HS... good start.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cillie December Remembers

6th August 2012:
This fanfiction is AMAZING. I just cried in the ending, how we assisted their last year at Hogwarts and how they're all dead. Congratulations, really. Fanfictions dont make me cry, but this one brought me to tears. I look forward to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pia The Lion and the Snake

21st September 2011:
wow! this is really good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Piya Lily and James: The Seventh Year

21st September 2011:
Your sense of writing is really nice!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lordminimort The Lion and the Snake

9th September 2011:
heh i love this chapter! It didn't seem as slow as you said it to be :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MiniMarauder Lily and James: The Seventh Year

9th September 2011:
very nice :) i hope your storyline doesn't change the real HP novels though

 Report Review

Review #21, by oldmrspotter December Remembers

6th September 2011:
excellent story! can't wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hplover123 December Remembers

3rd January 2011:
this is like the third time I'm reading it, and i cried, again! Love it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenni Summers December Remembers

30th November 2010:
This is beautiful. All I need to say

 Report Review

Review #24, by cutefreakish December Remembers

21st October 2010:
oh..i just absolutely luuuv it.ur awesome.its sooo amazing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tina Ol The Hero

9th October 2010:
Dumb!Really dumb! Spelling of 'Lockheart' wrong ,should be Lockhart.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>