Reading Reviews for The Talk
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jillian The Talk

17th August 2014:
Superb writing, and all the characters were kept very much in character. As an added bonus, this was absolutely the definition of hilarity. Poor Remus, being "persuaded" by Sirius is never a good thing. Great story, and amazing writing! Well done, I give it a 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by moonbaby11 The Talk

23rd May 2010:
Oh my gosh, that was hilarious! I could NOt stop laughing! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! So sorry for not responding sooner!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Turtlerose555 The Talk

18th August 2009:
Wow, I did not see that comming.!

Author's Response: haha, well I hope that's a good thing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fuzzy_Slippers The Talk

9th August 2009:
Ha, that was great. Original and refreshing, not to mention very funny. A job well done.

Author's Response: thank you so so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fragility The Talk

14th July 2009:
While I did find this amusing, the writing wasn't quite as good as yours normally is. But I think that, overall, it suited the story. It wasn't perfect, but I think that was better then having everything exactly how it should be.

Author's Response: that's probably because a friend and I wrote it together, so the writing style varies a bit.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nymphadora_Tonks90210 The Talk

16th April 2009:
omg wow i love it i had to bite my lip to not burst out laughing while reading this in my english class. its awsome. what is that im tasting o crap might be blood from bitting my lip too hard good job though i loved it

Author's Response: hahaha, sorry for your lip-injury, but thanks for taking the time to read it during your class!

 Report Review

Review #7, by haphazardharpy The Talk

22nd March 2009:
This was HILARIOUS. xD

I liked the end.
Completely hilarious, really. :D

Author's Response: :D Thank you very very much! Tor Petty and I are so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Little Rebel The Talk

1st February 2009:
funny ending! loved it!

Author's Response: thanks very much, and both Tor Petty and I encourage you to read "The Talk v2.0", the sequel to this tale!

 Report Review

Review #9, by obliviatethemoon The Talk

11th December 2008:
ome!! that was funni... i was laughing the whole way through!! pure genius, as always! :) 10/10

Author's Response: :D Thanks! Please, if you have time, check out "The Talk v2.0" It's another collab. between me and my mate, but...for some odd reason our account vanished, and the story didn't...>.>

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sweet Stuff The Talk

20th October 2008:
The last words made the whole story good. Really sweet little story.

Author's Response: :D On behalf of Tor Petty and myself, I thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hollyphoenixfeather The Talk

14th October 2008:
omg i love this story it made me laugh so hard! ahh. awesomeness!! :) polishing the broomstick- lol
i luv how he sold tickets thats priceless! :) 10/10 cool as

Author's Response: lol, thanks very very much. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by cuteybearkel The Talk

9th October 2008:
OMG! This story made me laugh. Great job. I love the bit about Sirius knowing how to tell Harry about all of the contraceptive charms, but not wanting to give Harry any 'ideas'.

Polishing the broomstick, my God... :D

10/10 for major awesomeness.

Author's Response: XD Tor Petty and I thank you immensely!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 The Talk

2nd October 2008:
Wow that is pretty funny. LOL. Poor Harry and Remus. Both so...awkward

Author's Response: I know, right? It was so fun to write as well. If you'd like to read the SEQUEL, you may find it at the username Moonfoot

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login