Reading Reviews for Where Are You, Ronald Weasley?
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Herm_own_ninny Mourning

17th August 2011:
*SOB* :'( so sad and amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by pattybuns_hpf Mourning

18th November 2010:
How come I've never read this before? It's so sweet, and yet so sad... I have never read such a one-shot before. It's so beautifully written and I mean it.

-Patty

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jakota Mourning

21st July 2010:
Ok I'm not some one that cries easly at all so I didn't cry...
but half way throught I did feel my eyes tearing up and burning. You did an amazing job writting this story. The emotions were so real, I could feel them...even if I didn't cry.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vespidae Mourning

20th September 2009:
Wow. You weren't kidding about the tissue warning. Nicely done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annie Mourning

26th August 2009:
i loved it but the ending SHOCKED me!
how would he manage to take his wife with him to the 'other side'?
push her down the stairs?
creep up at her when she's least expecting it and yell 'BOO' causing her to have a heart attack?
How would he do it? if he's a ghost,i mean, how can he push her down the stairs? i guess he COULD go with #2 but then again...ur the author not me!
10/10
~Annie(",)

Author's Response: LMAO, this cracked me up. Hahahaha. Totally had me laughing for a bit. :P I just assumed that Hermione fell asleep and died ;)

Thanks for the review, Annie! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Historyrepeats Mourning

1st August 2009:
Awww, heartbreak!!!
This is so sweet an sad.

 Report Review

Review #7, by allybeth16 Mourning

21st July 2009:
oh my goshhh
:'[
that's the cutest/sad thing ive ever read in my life!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Mourning

20th July 2009:
aww :( poor hermonie, but its good thet she is going to be with ron, but what poor harry, he is the only one left, and the kids are going to be a mess. but this was a great story, :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HugsandKisses15 Mourning

6th July 2009:
Wow. This is amazing. I was practically sobbing while
I read it. It provoked so many emotions in me, mainly
because you portrayed the situation in such a real and
honest way. I couldn't have better put into words how
I'd feel in a situation like this. Many, many, many kudos.
Not since DH have I cried this much over something I've
read, ha.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Mourning

2nd July 2009:
ooh. so good. I could feel the emotion and everything. Thanks for the tissue warning, by the way=]], I needed it. The ending was spunktacular when Ron visited Hermione and they left together. I'm not one for religion, but you totally pulled it off. GREAT JOB~ 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ava Pearce Mourning

25th June 2009:
oh my god, i am honestly, seriously crying so hard right now and i haven't done that for sooo long in a fan fic, jeez its so sad, it hit me the whole, you were my best friend, lover, husband, father to my friend.
gosh, i need a tissue!
10/10
wow,
luv ya,
Ava
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by RonsGirlFriday Mourning

14th March 2009:
It looks like this story has been up for nearly a year, but I just ran across it last night, and it's one of the most beautiful things I've ever read! You captured human grief perfectly. This has been truly inspiring. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by momotwins Mourning

11th January 2009:
I had to take a few minutes to stop crying before I could write this review. That was absolutely AMAZING. I'm still sniffling into a tissue. It was so beautiful, so moving, so romantic, and so sad. I really can't even find the words. If I could rate you a thousand out of ten, I would.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One Mourning

16th October 2008:
Jessicle!

Alright, so first off-- Did I not review this here on HPFF yet? It's seriously just sitting here review-less? Or did the server delete it? I'm shocked and horrified if I never reviewed it... because you KNOW how much I adored it!

Well, since it's your birthday today, I shall re-review... or just, review, depending...

Okay, so, let me take a deep breath, first of all, because every time I read this, I burst into tears, which is, as you well know, just how I like it. So, thank you, dear, for writing my OTP, and making it as heart wrenching and angst-filled as I love. We know how it is, don't we? The loss of my D-bot would leave me just as Hermione is left, bereft in an endless sea of grief as the insurmountable waves of depression, loneliness and emptiness crash down upon her over and over again. It's horrifying, but nice to know you can relate, and in such a way as to give you the ability to write this beautiful (albeit SAD) piece.

There are so many truly perfect lines here, each showing more perfectly than the last what desperation the loss of such complete love leaves you with. I started to copy and paste a few of my favorite sections here for you, but ended up basically pasting your one-shot into this comment box so... lol, I stopped. I cannot describe to you, though, how piercing Hermioneís inability to breathe was. I could FEEL her grief, so palpable was it, and Jessi, it has left me aching... again!

You are BRILLIANT!

Okay, we'll I'm sitting here crying... again. I love you, and I love this fic more than I can describe. It is absolutely perfect in every possible way. There's nothing more I can say, really, except to thank you, for a truly amazing dedication on what is and will be one of my reigning favorite OTP stories.

NnP!

~C

 Report Review

Review #15, by icefire_lioness Mourning

6th October 2008:
Heya Jessi. I know I r&r'd before the crash, but when I saw my review had been deleted, I had to come back and review again. This is such a fantastic story, I'm near crying again. Hermione/Ron has never really been my favourite pairing, but the emotion you've put into this fic is just amazing. I really, really love it. And the ending...*cries* just beautiful, Jessi. YOU ARE LOVE!
love you!
Majaxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login